Nse spills on The Juice "You can't find all the parts, I have the parts in the car" | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 May 2014

Nse spills on The Juice "You can't find all the parts, I have the parts in the car"

When asked by Toolz if she can recognize any part of her husbands body, Nse Ikpe Etim-Sule replies with "You can't find all the parts, I have the parts in the car"

Award winning actress, Nse Ikpe Etim-Sule was the guest on The Juice with Toolz for the 7th episode of the show. She talks about how she got started in the film industry and her plans for the future.

Nse says 'I have no friends like Bolarinwa', who happens to be the character she played in the movie, The Meeting. She blushes when Toolz asks about her husband, who happens to be her childhood sweetheart. Continue...
Catch Season 2 of 'The Juice' airing every Sunday on Africa Magic Entertainment, DSTV channel 151 at 8pm. Episodes can be watched on YouTubehttps://www.youtube.com/user/ndaniTV and http://ndanitv.tv from 9pm every Sunday.

Watch Nse's interview below...

51 comments:

sisi events said...

One lady I admire so much n her acting,. Topnotch

Tonto Dikeh Poses With Her New Monkey Photos See Here

Lol... I chose Nse over genny

linda dis wan na news?mtcheeeeeew.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

The movie Mr and Mrs made me love this woman. She is a good actress.
All the best to her and Mr Sule.

CoolDiva speaks!

Hmmm hope its not what I've in my innocent mind.
Anyway its no big DEALtho

beautiful ladies
nse no let dem spoil ur marriage oo

Lucky her

Didn't watch it yesterday; can't wait to watch the repeat by 3pm, naija time. I love Nse, she's cool and down to earth.

*My R1.50c comment *

Nice interview....

I dint understand her statement oo. I hope her hubby is still in 1 piece

lol.. nse.. great actor

This undergraduate makes his good income through this. click to see and be a part too.

Ab said...

Good for 'em

LMA00000

Beauty and brains? talk Nse.....Love her like mofedaku!

I don't know wat make me love this girl front package so much, may God forgive me if is a sin. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

mi likey dis lady.... she sure knows hw to act well

Don't know why anyone would agree to go on this show. Toolz is an awful interviewer. She doesn't appear to connect emotionally at all. Maybe it's just this particular interview.

I just love this woman! Or maybe it's just my thing for gap tooth. Plus she's very articulate. #Nohomo#

Dats my bolarinwa

Great interview. I love Nse even more now

nse is still the only reason why i watch nigerian movies and she must be the one acting in the movie
The Lumdy blog Review

DOBY DOBY said...

Love her response

I hear

Why is Toolz O so afraid of taking pictures and interviewing women? What kind of low self esteem is that? You are beautiful girl loosen up bare

Beautiful woman.

Nse...! one of my favorite actresses.I love her sense of humour so much.Never a dull moment with this babe,she is just like me.xo.

Nse is a wonderful human being... I was seating across her in a Lagos- Abuja Flight sometime ago and was staring at her from behind. Then, our eyes just met and she happily waved at me as if I was her old classmate or something. It was a simple little gesture but it goes a long way to tell the kind the kind of person one is! Such a humble, beautiful, talented and joyful lady. Love her loads!

Aww. Thank you all for loving Nse. God bless us all.

I love dis gal so so much, she's really good. Love NSE!

I am a fan of Nse. Nse please stop using too much cream. Toolz i love your colour please don't bleach.

Oh ma suga Nse,I ve missd ur face on tv. As fr tools,I dnt want 2 c her bodi magic shape on tv jare.

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

slimrossy said...

MR nd MRS movie made me run madt for nse

I totally agree with you on this..... take a look at the laughs they are so fake

I'm soooo proud of Nse, she makes our state proud. She is following the footsteps of Liz Benson, Regina Askia who used to give viewers exemplary performances.

Tools is fat o what?????

ibeto said...

I love her a lot, big fan,(OX fan oooo). *winks*

IBETO said...

Nse, bigest fan..but wait oo, wetin she mean sef?

Nse I love you so much. You are one of the best in the game.

Nse is always on point love yah to the bone

My dear Nse...keep making me proud of you!

God! Hw I love dis woman!

One woman i derive unending joy seeing on my television screen. Nse, you rock joor!

Veronica Amara Nnachi said...

Nse is bigger than Nollywood!

Nse is good,but genny is d diva

Zomy said...

I love this lady...Her acting is good!!! #nofamzing

Did she mean her husband was out in the car waiting for her? She has the best smile.

Jennifer Davids said...

She's my best ever. Fell in love with her when I saw her for the first time in guilty pleasures

Agree, nse is bigger than nollywood. An am a zing actress, proper lingua and pronunciation with appropriate gestures that still maintain a purely nigerian affect without appearing fake.....CLASS

I love Nse, talented, very humble and beautiful. I admire Toolz, fantastic public FIGURE (Figuratively speaking, I really love her FIGURE. lol) very hardworking and chic. It beats me when most Nigerians with a little foreign exposure speak and stress a foreign accent and end up saying things incorrectly. "...english was your first language" and Nse calmly corrected "It is..." Much ado about nothing, I respect Toolz still, no one is perfect, she professionally ignored it.*Grammar check* lol.

Nse is one actress i love and admire a lot.