Overweight Rob Kardashian lashes out at critics for calling him 'fat' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 May 2014

Overweight Rob Kardashian lashes out at critics for calling him 'fat'

The overweight 27 year old reality star stepped out on Sunday for the first time in weeks and as soon his pics hit the net, he became the subject of cruel jokes, with many people calling him fat. He even trended on twitter in the US for hours. Rob, who was seen at the airport with his mum on their way to Paris for Kim's wedding, looking bigger than ever, later lashed at his critics on twitter. Continue...

His sister Khloe Kardashian fiercely defended him...

132 comments:

I'm still shocked anytime I see Rob's pix. Don't understand how became like this wen he has gym freaks around him as family

Rita ora is the person that made him fat.

Rob you are not fat, come to my useless country nigeria, and u will see very fat apes,

U guys are suffering from first world problems while my ppl in jos n nigeria hv got real world problems. Use a bridge2get over it,a straw2suck it n then shutthefuckup!

This boy needs tb joshua deliverance, lol. I just watched a stupid tb joshua video about a woman who said the devil made her fat, lol. The eba and amala made you fat, stop blaming the innocent devil.

Am sure he has a fat butt just like his sisters, #gay anonymous#

He eats too much but that's non of my business.

Lol... see the way he look like a bag of garri

Diary of Dido said...

Awwwww @ Khloe's post.
They do sound like their hearts are breaking but I really believe Rob will pick himself up, doldrums and all, and get fit yet again.
Most people who've battled depression have had these evidences-of-grub-filled-days moments.

please i like rob they should leave him alone abeg

One tin i luv about d kardashians is that they support and love themselves..

But what happened to him?...he has really put on weight o

Eiyaaa.....
Approaching such critiques humorously is d only solution ...
No need to appear fat psychologically and I'm glad u knew gym is ur only therapy and ice cream and snickers
Should scare u ...

#kachifoo nu.

mzjenjulius said...

And when does it become a crime 4 someone 2 b fat?

She's sexy & loves her fat brother. Nywaz plastic surgery next. Check him out soon

that's wat we sisters do, fight for our sibs, khloe I jux loved u more

kardashians nd their drama.........

Doesn't make sense to me..
Khloe's tweets are meaningless..
God!!! How I wish Rihanna was your sister..
She would dish out her nice punchlines..
#sad_face

pple called im fat nd he is complaning..... cum seee dis caption OVERWEIGHT ROB........ oooopppppsssssss. deal wit it mann

DOBY DOBY said...

Very funny shaa.. bt he shldnt take it personal. . Dese tins comes with being a celebrity. .

Gosh I hate fat guys very irritating wit deir pencil dick..wande n timaya watch ur weight too not only rod!

The kardashians aren't news at all. Dalu

Omygosh how and y did Rib get so big!!! Wait all d money this fam is making they can help rob loose all this weight! Khole Help your bro out, u once were dis big, I actually feel sad for him, I know what it's like to be so over weight. They need to watch him so he doesn't become suicidal#Sad

His weight is an issue 2 him, he rili feels bad abt it n his family is worried. He complained of stretch marks n dt is y he has d tattoos on. Watched it on their show 2day. I even saw d tweets. But seriously, he's nt d first 2 b fat, neither wil he b d last. So pple sud free him.

WOw truth be tld he's rily gone fat an ugly....ds guy used 2 b cute,bt now he looks like Dr Dolittle lol...pls hit d gym ASAP

He really need to work on his weight. Not for anything or anybody but health wise

People should learn to mind their own business so what if his fat or thing it's nobodies business #love yourself. Check for videos @ www.kicotv.com

lool.....this guy is a massive ewww

Khloé, always coming to rescue any member of her family that's been slaughtered by the public. Ever caring Khloé. But the truth is that, do the rest of Kardashians really care for her too?

But he is fat tho. If he doesn't want to be called fat he should freaking lose the weight. All that word pierce through the soul that khloe said is absolutely rubbish. If you don't want to be fat, do some exercise and eat healthy ROBERT!!!

KAI! EVERYONE SHOULD LEAVE THIS MAN ALONE. IS IT BC YOU DID'NT PUT YOURSELVES IN HIS SHOES? NOT GOOD!

Rob you have to do something about your weight!

Haha he's now too fat abeg.

WTF!!! #faints#

Lmao Orobor, easy on the food!

Truthfulness pays!

adebayo oluwatobi said...

Lmao... fat he goat.. go meet ur dog sister in paris.

Why can't haters leave robert alone. What wrong with a guy been fat.

KWEEN said...

They should let him be please. Like he said, he's a grown man. He can shed it off whenever he's done with whatever phase he's going through.

Dear Alloy Chikezie, he looks like that useless mother of yours. Idiot umere nne gi shikwa. May you children never know peace. Getto bastard

Aloy you are disgusting and stupid. How do u call someone fat, who gave you such right to pass such judgement on someone, u are despicable, am sure you think you can creat your own human now. Nonsense

Akpa alubo.......fatimah is his second name

Daayaumm!! Fatass really let hisself go.....rotfl!!!!

You must have a negatively twisted sense of humor because there's absolutely nothing funny about saying demeaning things about a person based on their size. If you don't have positivity to share, keep you mouth shut and keep your fingers from typing rubbish. #sayNotobullying in all forms#

What you said alloy is disgusting and you should be ashamed of yourself. A guy is trying to put his life in other, as if the insult he received wasn't enuf, u just have to add to it, it only show how shallow minded you are, u were either knocked on the head when u were little or u were born stupid

I wanted to say something cruel, but I am against cyber bullying so.....

Not nice. Let the guy be.

Na u know alloy, jobless fool, alwaz d first to comment. U wey be lik dry fish nko? Boda ode.

The same media that made you famous is the ones you are attacking. Suck it up Barbie it's part of your celebrity keeping up with the kardashian trash you are facing

What happened to him?

Celebr8Naija said...

Rob,get ur arse up and hit the gym QUICK!
You no dey shame?

Ezenwa via Samsung c3222.

dhobiz said...

He should loose weight and stop complaining Kai! Akpa aja

to say dis guy is fat is an understatement.

How did he get this big

Fat one! Y u de vex? U actually look like a big ballon.

Ella said...

Alloy, sometymz ur comments are so annoying, sane thng khloe said, ur so disgusting, calling someone ur Not ( in ur entire life) up to his feet names........ Grow up

Chai,its a sin to add ds much weight from food consumed of which was bought by Ur big Sistas posing half nude.... LoL!!!!!!

God dis guy was slim b4 when he nd lamar always hung out. See wat lack of lamar don cause

This guy sha he is Fucking lazy

Joy C said...

Hehehe! Rob who send u? Watch it man, ur too fat, I repeat ur too fat. U claimed to know what to do, yet ur adding so much weight by d day. Khloe 'll support u cos she's ur sister, secondly, she's also fighting her weight. Truth hurts mehn, but d earlier u embrace it d better.

this boy is frustrated from his mum not giving him motherly attention like his sisters....thats why he keeps eating at his depression...pele o

Nicole said...

When you are a celebrity, you should expect public scrutiny, so you should endeavour to look your best . The sad part is he used to be good looking and trim.
Two of his sisters lost their baby weight. Can they introduce him to their personal trainers? Or their plastic surgeons? Lol. He needs a job to keep him busy and he needs to hit d gym .

Am nt surprise cos America has d highest number of ppl wit obesity in d world. Rob is even trying checking himself, going to d gym & working out to curb it. I think some ppls need to really grow up & learn to mind their own biz instead of talking abt other ppl biz 4geting their own. @SHoK

Omg! Wat happened to him..Hw did he get dis big overnight.. #nellietalking#

Agege bread. With Fanta in d middle

sisi events said...

Is dat really rob?!...blod of goist!... Woteva happened to dat built fine young man I used to watch in "keeping up.."? Omo Mehn fat no gud oh!..

Loosing those excess weight shouldn't be a problem to him,if only he's willing to pay the price.

No na akpa dawa...heheheh

I think sumfin happened between lamar n rob when he stayed at theirs that's eatin him up

I think he's gay

I think sumfin happened between lamar n rob when he stayed at theirs that's eatin him up

It's only you and your family members who are fat apes and useless.

Soul said...

Look at this ape! America has the highest cases of obesity in the whole world. We don't have fat people in Nigeria. Who is the fastest woman in the world? Google it! That said, Rob really needs to work on himself though. It's not healthy for him and his brand. How many black clothes will he wear to make him appear slim and for how long? I think he just needs love in his life.

U call ur fellow man an ape. Wow
My God forgive u and help ur mind

Aswear

N y on earth shuld his name b fatimah? M fatimah n m nt fat! Gerrit?

Aswear

Ohh wow! Not going to say anything bad but dude really needs to hit the gym and get his self confidence back asap! He has increased. Damn!

You are the only fat ape in Nigeria

be doing gay anonymous until Reuben Abati tracks you down on social media..haha
14 years GBAM!

@ Anon 11:04,there r other factors that can contribute to people gaining weight.it's not just ice cream & cake

You are a useless being 4 calling ur country dt. Bofoon.

Hit d gym bro! Dis ain't fat but just chubby (like u guys will want it said). Just hit d gym handsome....

Who knows I? Anumpama

He's nt too fat I think.......

How did she make him fat?

Rob is fat alright; nothing gym and a personal trainer can't fix. He's still the most *SANE of all the kardashians, fat or not.

I Love African Music said...

Omg!!!! is dis ROB? WHEN did he grow so fat like dis???? anyways he wud soon shed weight.....

PURPLE said...

I always love ur comments diary. Xoxo

How plz? Did she point a gun to his head and force him to eat like a pig? Mtcheww

U r very useless 4 calling nigeria useless. Ur family is useless. Asshole

So its obvious some pple her can't stand this Alloy guy. I noticed the insults he was receiving. Went back up n read his comment. Truth is some pple said far worse things than he did. I no be voltron oh. Just an observation. Alloy tell them sorry oh cos dem dey vex no be small hahahaha

iLOVE_Adele said...

check out this blog > lifeinblaackandwhite.wordpress.com

U are pathetic for calling a country created by GOD useless, u are in d useless country as u called it n obviously u are useless bcos its your likes that always made sure u don't nothing works. GOD have mercy on u.#toobackward#

Drop him in the boko haram forest so by the time BH chase him, he will reduce.

U r definetly nt 4rm nigeria,how dare u call ur own country "useless",u r part of dos not makin our country go 4ward n FYI usa has more obese pple dan nigeria,so get ur facts str8 n insult only urself n not dis country

Why do some pple like makin others cry,did he create himself,when u mock him u are equally mockin his creator.

Why wud lay such a curse on someone? Umere nne ya shikwaa? Ibu onye ideato? If u are, am very disappointed. Most tins we say cum right bak to us. Pls cancel it cus its nt gonna affect alloy but u instead. Gosh!

How mant times will u say it kelechi? We've heard! Why are u so pained? Is it just d comment or does it hav to do wit alloy? Abeg chill out.

Those pple attacking him sure saw other comments n didn't attack dem, isn't it very obvious de are jealous of alloy? A guy dat doesn't evn hav time 4 anybody. Anyways it use to be bonario, so alloy hang in there, they are just bunch of nobody.

Lol @ akpa aja..

Those pple attacking him sure saw other comments n didn't attack dem, isn't it very obvious de are jealous of alloy? A guy dat doesn't evn hav time 4 anybody. Anyways it use to be bonario, so alloy hang in there, they are just bunch of nobody.

Fat guys are one of the most irritating ppl on earth...kaiii biko bro rob hit d gym nd stop kissin dos hamburgers and big sized smoothies

Me said...

And nelly ozojie,you are also very fat. ..remove this photoshopped pix and put up your real pix.bitch!bastard that ruined wives connection

I love you rob! still work harder!

Since when did devil get innocent pls Ooo dont go around vindicating devil

Hmnnnn

Attitude said...

U better look in the mirror first before you say any bullshit. Some of you spewing shit are midgets, albinos and all other sorts but always quick to type bullshit about others just cos they can hide behind anonymous or some other false names.

Let blogger profiles be strictly restricted to real names and true photos and ul see that there wont be any more comments to read.

I still cant understand what joy people get from making others feel bad. Bloody sadists !

The world will be a better place if we make a few changes and it starts with YOU !!!

Omolope Rob, dnt mind dem jare

He has no excuse for being fat. Khloe's attitude is keeping him lazy sitting on a couch getting rich from having a camera in his face. Dude should go to school, go to to the gym between classes and then get a job. Make himself busy instead of sitting around the house waiting for his fairy godmother to wish him thinner.

so he still has mouth to talk abi oniranu somebody. Ole onijekuje you better hit the gym and reduce that excesss fat you carry around mschewwwww

Am guesn hes fat or some1 in d fam is bt ur no diff frm alloy if ur cursing him

Uloma said...

If u fat dem go talk, if u slim dem go talk... U cn please d world, so jst enjy ur life and tkcr of ur body cos dts d only one u'v got!

Diary of Dido said...

Thanks Purple dear.
Xoxo right back at ya!

Wont be surprised if it is for kuwtk... he gets very fat he loses the weight and does a how to lose weight/gym video. Just watch

Keep lovin pple's comment yellowish purple. Dnt come up wit ur own idea. Monkey

ZeeZee said...

with the amount of money his mother and sisters have - he shouldn't be fat!!! Gym in the house and everywhere, some people are worhking 9-5 living in a country at war afraid to step out but are stepping out tp make a living and still take care of their health better than him who has nothing on his agenda

I just pray he doesn't commit suicide O, cos he looks like he has d tendency. Really feel for him !!!!

this is totally unfair Linda! Whats with d caption Overweight Rob! dere is no difference btw u nd d critics i swear..you are just being a mean ass bitch! You can go to hell for all i care! Calling ppl overweight..grow up Linda! because u re temporarily slim abi?

Miss FAB said...

What happened to you Rob?i once loved you...hit the fucking gym punk

@Alloy, irritant!!
after reading some comments about ur post, I just had to tell you.

U funny die i swear.wtf! #faints#

Ayahh dear you will bounce back!! U need to see me in my younger days u will run!

sorry he's fat. i'm sure has yapped fat people before. would he EVER have dated a fat girl in his heydays. sorry Rob it's your turn to be on the receiving end. deal with it

Moses the troll. Ass eater.

Anon 11:20pm. Its not his fault you grew up in a forest without a mother's love. May your children know the peace that their animal parent didnt have.

I'm a short fat albino with stretch marks on my lips. And I hate fat people.

Which adjective she wan take describe the twerp?

Ode! Keep famzing d kardashians and u cannot even spell 'just'. Mscheeww