Edo State government denies hosting Dillish? Lol. Stop, please! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 27 October 2013

Edo State government denies hosting Dillish? Lol. Stop, please!

So there's a press statement from Edo State government denying hosting BBA winner, Dillish, last weekend. Well, they kinda have a point...they can say the government didn't host her, but Governor Adams Oshiomhole hosted her...and that's fact! She wasn't hosted at the government house, but the governor's private house in Edo state. Dillish and a few other girls were there on Saturday October 19th (for those wondering why she didn't make an appearance at Selly's party in Abuja that day) and I have the low down of everything that went down but I will leave all that out because after all said and done, Gov Oshimhole is a single man. I can also tell you one thing for free, Dillish gave a condition for accepting the invitation..she would only pay a courtesy visit and nothing more. All parties agreed!

Read the press statement after the cut...

EDO STATE GOVERNMENT DID NOT HOST BBA’S DILLISH.
Our attention has been drawn to a news report in Daily Independent of Friday, October 25, 2013, where one Mr. Eddie Iroh was quoted as expressing displeasure on a rumoured hosting of Dillish, the winner of Big Brother Africa. In the said report, Eddie Iroh was said to have “condemned the Governor for spending state’s funds so recklessly”.

The report added that “ the likes of Governors Oshiomhole, Fashola and Dickson who are in the habit of dipping their hands into public funds on such ventures should have known that in civilized climes, such celebrations were funded from the Governors’pockets and not public funds”. How libelous!

From the above, it is obvious that Mr. Eddie Iroh is suffering from brain wave. First, it would have been a thing of interest for Edo State Government to host the said BBA winner, Dillish, to justify her well-advertised declaration in the BBA House that Edo State people are very hospitable. That in itself was a global endorsement that is purely priceless. Again, if Dillish would agree, as a BBA ambassador, Edo State Government would be willing to host her in future to prove to cynics and naysayers like Eddie Iroh that Edo State is indeed, not only hospitable, but also a safe haven for those who intend to do legitimate business in the State. It will be a departure from orchestrated and concocted stories often peddled by jobless people like Eddie Iroh, who rather than devote their old age to reflect on their absurdities when they called the shots, have now taken to the cyber space for surfing cheap gossip, chit-chat and unfounded allegations.

To the best of our knowledge, Edo State did not host Dillish in whatever material particular. This could be verified from the Governor’s daily routines which are usually available for public consumption and can be confirmed from the Protocol Department of the Governor’s Office or Government House. Mr. Eddie Iroh’s comment is pure hallucination. Eddie Iroh’s story is an open sore that is festered with several incongruities, inanities, ambiguities and failing memory. He should provide evidence to show that Governor Oshiomhole dips his hands into public funds to host his private visitors or simply keep his mouth shut. We have gone past the age of Eddie Iroh, an age of those men of yesterday, who abused public institutions they presided over, to fest their nest at the expense of tax payers’ money. In Edo State, we are not only accountable to the people; we have also earned their respect and trust.
Signed
PRINCE KASSIM AFEGBU
SPECIAL ADVISER MEDIA & PUBLIC AFFAIRS TO THE EDO STATE GOVERNOR

162 comments:

Hush!!!!!
Then who's deceiving who?
Anyways.....Adams fit get plans sha, for †ђε prettie Dillish.

Mtcheeww!!!!

That's cud also be termed, 'Adams απϑ Dillish' part 1.....*winks

Why is he denying naaa????
Make people no insinuate some kain things he is known for????
Abeg e! Na today?

And her stephen let her come??? Hmm!

If they like, they should deny hosting. She sha g☺ Edo stste.

Why is he denying nwa???
Make people no insinuate what he is known for??? Hehehehe.
Na today???
If I hear!

Ok, pass

You have not clarified anything. You said Dill agreed to only pay a courtesy visit and both parties agreed. Then you also said you know all that happened. I'm kind of confused. Did she or did she not sleep with the Gov

Bizzzy01 said...

Dunno which one 2 blive, Buh Isssssorait

Ok, pass. I which I have the time to read all this

Oluwabobby said...

Una try..we don hear.Can we rest nw?

Shut up Kassim as if u pple will ever accept d truth. We lost interest in our politrickians words! PERIOD

*ve*

Plz Lindiway am more interested in all that went down.
Was someone given lap dance,nodding etc.

WT oo soo dis adams guy neva marry??°˚˚˚°º‎​k

Shut up Kassim as if u pple will ever accept d truth. We lost interest in our politrickians words! PERIOD

Na Dem Sabi... Ina ru wa na???

Dis edo state govt u pple r jobless I swear! So dillish is ur problem?wit al d insecurity etc in dat state dis is wat u hv time 4? Smh

What da fuck is he saying? he hosted her,f*cked her, and gave her $30,000 after buying her a return business class ticket. liar!
Linda pls post my comment.

SUE JORDAN said...

Yeah right...

Hmmmm........wonders

Nazzy said...

For her pocket...#single governor...hmmmm see his face....be like akamu....

Why are Nigerians such fucking hypocrites?

Bfor nkor? If na u u go acpt say u host her? Moreover it wasn't an official visit

Jesse Ebuka Okoli said...

Lmao linda u won't kill me @stop please

Oshiomole of life! boss is screwing some good ass#BadoLounSoro

Na today? Mtshewew

Kassin Afegbua? Same guy who was IBB's spokesman? Anyway IBB and Oshiomole are close.

Millen move over, Dillish has arrived. If you get my drift.

Na wao. Using tax payers money to feast. God help us in this country.

Courtesy visit my bouncy black ass, for how many days? Dt dillish has no idea wot she has gotten herself into...fcos she cant kip on wit her decent act, her real colour is showing n shes bothered abt d news. U r complainin dt pple r saying u put up nude pix on IG,Madam dillish dis is jst d beginning.
U were goin for courtesy visit n u wore a singlet dt brot out ur whole breast, u ve nt said wot u r looking for.
Courtesy visit u say? Y is it secret? It should ve bin an open tin for d press to come n tk pictures. Y r dey tryin so hard to cover it up.
U must tink pple r fools, well fcos u hav some fooollls dt ll wnt to attack dis comment bt I rily dnt giv a hanging pant!
I WILL EXPOSE YOU!

Water don pass garri ? Dis one na gen gen! And 4 u linda in jennifas voice! D advisement am gaving u now took it! U just spilt it out! Oya d part 2

Linda wats ur business if they host her or not, u are beginning 2 irritate me, I used 2 like u a lot, after u will acting as if u dnt know wat u are doing....mtsheeeew

"From the above, it is obvious that Mr. Eddie Iroh is suffering from brain wave"

this is an insult on the person of Eddie Iroh; I hope one day the people we have voted in govt will find some decency in them to respect the populace whether his write up is wrong or right; there's a way he can prove his point without being insultive at the same time argue sensibly, having said that the PublicAdviser is an idiot!

HYBunny

Emeka said...

Hmmmm edo state has never been hospitable

Nan una sabi fake people...who cares if u people like host anybody u like is none of our biz...useless set of people.

I am frm. Edo state and Oshiomole hosting girls is'nt new..from bringing them in with private jets and luxury reception inside goldmine in the goverment house..Kassim Afegbu is the sick 1 here..all Oshiomole does is talk much and do none andthe people of Edo state are getting wiser nd knowing U r just an empty barrel plus U have also failed and lost a fan of Urs...U l be cursed than Lucky Igbinedion..I v also realised U have done nothing as I got information that airport rd and Uselu round abouts U claimed where done by federal government...GRA face a mini sunami wen it rains..I pray D young girls U abuse with Ur finical postion kill U soon...frm ur old fan and follower

GLAM ME PRO said...

Where we there? Who we go ask na? Na una business ooo my own be say make dem no De enrich ppl wey don gather already. Imagine If tht Aviation scam money was shared to 180 m Nigerians, we would gt 1m each to better our lives. Especially with d lack of job in our country.....

LinLin pls whisper(hoping you don't have halitosis) to me whaat went down in Oshobaba's residence.

Lol, linda na wa 4 u o, Linda n gossip, norin can do u part, yea! In other words Oshobaba( in Dillish's voice) hosted Dillish frm his private purse, nt tax payers money, Noted.

Hmmmmm... See problem o when ASSU strike is still on.

We all know these poiliticians are liars, he hosted her and banged d hell outta her. Dillish somebody is a great pretender I noticed it during BBAthe Chase, but y'all where carried away by her beauty. I don't hate her oh!!! But abeg make she go rest we hav finer babes here in Naija.

DESTINED said...

ALL HE WANTS IS HER WAIST, HER WAIST, ALL HE WANTS IS HER WAIST!

Story,all the Governor's are just spending our money on all this so called celebrities,instead of helping the poor masses, NA God go punished una

Oshomole is know for sleeping with small girls and always drinking hard stuff. He gives more money than any governor to sleep with ladies. Known womaniser even when the wife was alive SMH forget the ugly man

Delicious Dilish, the most boring BBA winner .Melvin or Elikem deserved it.

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin...hmmmmmmm I smelll smthng lindus I don't trust ds dilish gurl I Ђåvε̲ a feeling she Ȋ̊§ a 'P' since d day she won ds BBA money she neva sit down for her country, she Ȋ̊§ always in naija edo state with her friend maria »W̶̲̥̅̊н̣̣̣̝̇̇̇@̤̥̣̈̊̇†̥̣̣̣̇̇̇ Ȋ̊§ she looking for in naija make una help me ask her?

Eddie iroh got wat he deserved....but linda did I hear u say edo state governor is a single man?

Hian whoever is writing ds nor be grammar we de talk abt here so sharap n sidon der fool

Hmm nawa oh, dis year has bin soo much funny, too many reality shows and Beauty peagentries. Linda by the way Ezinne Akudo was hosted in Imostate on wednesday, u didn't tell us about it. I go come Dubai give u 3 strokes. Lolllz

the liar here is Kassim Afegbua and his Edo state governor.He cant deceive us

Edo Governor is know for pubescent sex and settling

this babe is doing runz in Nigeria, 'business' indeed

Oshomoile na waooo say the truth. how much you give her nau

Edo house of adultery and settling

Dillish! Dillish!! Dillish!!!,how many times did I call you? What are u doing with osho when you have a guy? Olojukokoro! Anyway,goverment house or governor's private house,God is watching una behind closed doors.

Were the other girls down for whatever?

Rough Diamond said...

Dis prince kassim of a man shld go get his head figured out! His d one having brain weave here. Defending wat is plainly wrong.
They shld have kept quite instead of dis cheap defense !
We understand sha, defending ur oga @d top!

Chop Chop said...

Agreement or no agreement, isn't no means yes?

Oh ok ya'll think we are 16 yea?make we hear word jor!he hosted her hoha!#nuff said #doctorbobby

Ada said...

Is this the famous Eddie Iroh of 'Without a Silver Spoon'?

I loved that book in school, read it so many times.

Please Mr Eddie, don't dabble in political journalism. 'You better pass am'

Is the governor a widower or divorcé?

Rubbish!

...... And the trust has led to backstab

Dilish got 50k dollars from oshomole for the visit ...what's all the noise for? Leave the man alone ..governor akpabio of akwa ibom pays girls 5m per round ...

Why the insults???? Politicians all over including d American republicans need to withdraw n think. They have all shifted focus from the necessary to trivalities. Tee

Dis gurl is pretty!!!

I second dz

Sophie said...

Hehehehehe. Look at them Nigerians! U all were d same pple praising d DELICIOUS DILLISH when she won, calling her decent, true african woman, this n that. Now, how do u all feel? LOL. Dnt u all know that women have PHD in Pretence?? When pple were saying that Dillish won simply bcos of her beauty n nothing more, pple were saying its bad belle talk. Oya na! Una eye don clear. Hehehehehe. Hypocritical Nigerians! Who's more of a whore now?

Dick Head said...

why is Edo state govt lying?

Click HERE to read celebrty news and sex scandal news

ij said...

Lwkmd @bouncyblack ass n hanging pant. WTH? Hilarious.
Bt dis tin pain u sha

In luclay's voice lol.

Haba! U liked her cos of her blogging init? Guess what, shes still doin d same tin n its soooo her business.

Adeyimika said...

I share the same thought abt Dillish...so disgusting how she's been turned to a god on tweeter by followers.

*singing* when breeze blows fowl nyash go open oo,notin is hidden under d sun *dancing*...

U obviously didn't av tym 2 spell correctly 2
*wish* #thankMeLater##doctorbobby

Lady Fola said...

Hmmmmmm #lips sealed#

$30,000 *veryShocked* shey na gold shey carry 4 under there?#doctorbobby

Why are u angry? Cos osho-baba didn't pick u? Or he has fucked you b4 and didn't pay you up to 100k and paid someone he didn't sleep with 30k dollars? Pls drink water and cool temper una hear?

Shut up cant u read?edo state govt are denying not adams,he's got a personal life as well so he can host whoever he wants.kmt

Ure MAD....who is talking about sleeping with anybody??....aproko

And who cares!!!!....lol!

Watch 6 big girls fiht and tear each other's clothes -- nyash show everywhere...Click to watch

Fuck fuck fuck fuck

LOL @ suffering from brain wave? What's that?!! Hold up!!! Oshiomole is single? As in no wife? How is that even possible?

Sophie said...

Exactly my thoughts. Very disgusting. That man should be a reservoir of stds by now.

Andre said...

Pls dis press briefing is for Eddie Iroh. For for d Edo Masses

Hmmmm osho,u'll die early o.. U no dy fear see beauty and d beast,,,Dilish sha u would av told melvin hez a small boy and u like big tinz instead of turning him down wif d excuse dat u av a fiancee...nawa o ur pocket will never run dry sha,,this girl kinda smart she played her way In d BBA house and now she wan play our governor...nd her face damn! So innocent,, goat in sheep clothing devilish delish #didi

@anonymous october 27, 2013 09:31 PM
Wetin you wan know?
Na your type dey force words out of people mouth. Mtchewww!

He lost his wife about 2 or 3yrs ago

If she's iritating you, why not get lost?
Why come to her blog???
How foolish is it for you to come to her blog and after reading newss and comments you claim she's irritating you. Please get a life!!!

Yea u'r right

Hehehehe lmao

Mischievous said...

This governor is like any other REAL man, the guy like pussy. Good for him.

Hahahaha I love d way naija take dey discover people sharply delish we are nigerians we dnt get fooled easily

Nonsense!

She looks cute, check out related articles @ www.meecoe.blogspot.com

Dat governor don hit her spot.. wether una gree or not.. Was dat not were she took dat her half nude pix? Dese governors dey chop better fud.. Keepin dem younger..

LWKM!wenever I'm bored, I just tune to LIBers comments, have myself a good laff and go to bed..... Lolss... Wen y'all wake up 2moro it'll still be a fact that oshobaba banged pretty dillish and that money will definately still be in her purse.. LWKMD!

Nope...he is even d stingy'est...if derz a word like dat...xcept he likes u well he ll gve u 500k nd abv

Jay said...

Eziokwu my sister.they shld give to d chickswey no get,to better their lives.madam dillish has money now.so Oga Adams,pls give to our naija chicks dat are broke.hahaha

Yup,same dude whose sister shot n killed her husband and was set free(Ibb run tinz with human life)

Because I be one of your supporter, have fun and easy on the young lady, try three glasses of red wine before the show.

U all criticisin osho baba he is one of da best Gov edo state hv ever had..I skul in uniben and I can tell u da so much dev he as brought into da state,statin frm Good road,infrastural dev,health care and so many others..u peps nid to see da way all da street were all closed down wen osho baba won is 2nd tenure shamin da pdp members..dat man is a blessin to edo people..u peps shuld rember is a widower..and body no be firewood he cud date any gal he wishes to..u peps don't nid to criticise him @least sheck out is achievment so far...am not frm edo state tho I skul der I can tell u pep are realy proud of him

Nigerians! Hmmmmmmmm.! We too much joor! So I thought it was only Rochas that have this lust for female celebs, Adams follow too!...........hahahahahhahahaha. u guys should free the man, its his life n our money! SMH (cherryblossom
)

Best Sex Positions said...

The Governor is a single man entitled to a private life

Nigerians we don't think first before talking. Dis girl won money,and has a rich bf. So y would she wabt to sleep wiv gorvernor oshiomole. What is wrong in d man hosting her if he wants to. It's just that we nigerians take pleasure in scandalizing peoples names and creating nasty stories about people. Man and woman no fit hang out witout sex abi.mshweeep! As for those asking if oshimole is single, he lost his wife some yrs back.

WHY IS THERE A PIC OF A MONKEY NEXT TO DILISH???? OMG, MY BAD!!!!!! IT'S ADAMS...

Beverly is dat u? Lol leave mata she still beta pass u.

She slept. Just one night thou. No say na me talk am o

What an ugly monkey of a man. With a face only him mama fit to love.

Anon 9:33pm, stupid is beneath what to qualify u with! U re indeed retarded, mtchewww!

Governor Adams Oshiomole isn't a single man!! He re-married a 25yrs old Jane who then was still an undergraduate Law student of AAU )barely 2years after his wifey died of Cancer of the breast!

He lost his wife last year or there about, not like he has nt been married b4 Cyndi, get informed.

U de mind ds idiot called Lepa Shandy, ds born fool with ur stupid n hateful comment? U were right there in d room with dem se? Guinea fowl! U re so vexed cos Osho slept wit u n left u 1k, b4 u got up frm ur slumber, HE DON ZOOM OFF, fool.

His wife is late, ignoramus!

Eve.

Anon 11:43pm, hahahahahahahahaha, abi o, no mind d fool, idiot. Body de pain u where Dillish de? She belongs 2 d big league, de der de hate, hahahahahahaha. Mumu2

Ade n Anonn both of u are hopeless n crazy, haters! Una go die, if na Dillish una wan begin hate on, Foolsss of lyf.

e bonto said...

Linda u self wetin b ur own?leave Osho,2 enjoy" osho"nau.

I tot Dillish is engaged? So her guy allowd her 2com dwn alone on a courtesy visit? Smtin dsnt add up here.I tink d rlshp was a show nt 4real!

BLOG QUEEN said...

Well...oshiomole is knwn for his love for women, especially young and pretty ones...u can ask AAU students for clarification...

U sharrap der. She carry her girl all d way from namibia come naija to snap picture? Abi adams invited her a 2nd tym to c her clr again? Abeg shift dolapo!

U r over correct! Leave linda to be sugarcoating it there.

I c u r dillish or her very able agent! So how much did she pay u fr helping her coverup? I know d real deal so stfu bitch!

Lmao pained ass @used to like u a lot. So she shouldn't bring out any gist dt will hurt u? Drink otapiapia der anu mpam

Gbamest! Hmmm

Her pretence on bba was only noted by d few intelligent n unbiased ones. Won't steven cage her already? Plus I wish melvin just wasn't a good boy,hed hv gotten dilish.

Oshiomole cannot,I repeat CANNOT import a girl wtout fucking her. If u r on ur period u gotta give his large horse dick a BJ till he's satisfied. #nufSaid.

GISTADDICT said...

What is wrong in hosting sm1 who came 2 pay a courtesy visit?? Oshobaba carry on..if you like host kim.k..we support yu....

No be today oshiomole start dat one.

You no see him dog face? Of course he will deny! Leaders indeed!

jstsaying said...

They're right,he didn't host her(dem) in d state govt house,he hosted dem in his guest house at his home town...so either way d both parties r right
Okbyeamouttahere

Gov. Oshimole is single nah.....He lost his wife some months back, abi una no dey read news????

How does this hosting this BBA promote the welfare of Benin people. Why not create job for the millions of Benin prostitutes all over Africa not mentioning Europe. And this issue BBA if for small children, why are u so concern with this useless toto of a thing that has no benefit for the people.I think it's time these governors get thing right and stop calling people jobless.

What is it with dese press seceretaries sef? if you want to deny an allegation deny it and stop heaping abuses on people. People have the right to say whatever, if they are wrong put them in the right. That is your job.Btw what is the difference between the Edo State Government and Oshiomole, is he not meant to represent the state? It is only in Nigeria that our representatives do publicly stuff like this and be proud of it. People's political careers have ended because of 'shit' like this.

Our governors alwyays doing things with pretty ladies, mek dem carry go eh, excess money brings 2 dier door step any lady dey need, it is very common na, dis one is jst d few dt we ar seeing, nt only him bt oda govnors as wel jst enjoyin demselves wit d way dey pleases. Hav u askd ursef abt Rochas nd pretty fair actresses in his cabinates, maybe dis time around d protocol officer will also hav 2 dress his bed too as part of her duties. Mek una carry go, nothin new sha. Evn oga presido dey d same hotel room 4 isreal wit madam stella aviation. I no talk anytin o wink wink wink

That's apposite of Nigerian Government responses, it's always an "us against them" response. Nothing connoting accountability or any sort of servitude to the people, it's all about subterfuge with these animals. The girls were with the Governor period, in this case fiction will be harder to put together than fact, who will make this s*#t up? Its not like the Governor is a known savant with the ladies who attracts the finest based on his masculine wiles. I have nothing against Oshiomole personally but he looks like a"bush baby".

@Apple, if his face is like dog, then your father's face is like a gorilla.

Warri Boy said...

Stop this talk of 'only courtesy visit'. The Governor is not that dumb to bring all the way down and just shake hand with her. I am 100% sure she was fucked. Anyway,he has done well for his state, unlike the one in Delta-Uduaghan, who is deceiving himself in Israel.

Egbon said...

I am sure the Governor wanted to fuck her properly, that was why he 'hosted' her in his private residence. Girls, if you want easy money, you'll be fucked. 'Nothing goes for nothing'.

I nor go believe anybody wen tell me say the governor nor suck that her fine breast. No way!

Still non of my biz

Blunt Fuck said...

The host was the Governor, where the 'hosting' took place is irrelevant. The bottom line is that, she was 'hosted'. The Governor paid for her journey to Edo State, he is a man and Dillish is a woman. The governor wanted something-FUCK. I am very certain he got it. That is my take on this issue.

ada said...

Linda I can confirm to you that dillish did infact see oshiomole, a popular runs girl called peculiar who supplies the gov with girls was there with her and they had a 3some dillish got paid 50 thousand dollars there was a pic she posted on instagram some days back showing some bundles of 10k dollars yup thank me ltr for the info the only problem is the the gov must hv left a big hole in dillish cos his dick is gigantic!

You already know its true. U dnt have to call anyone who sees Dillish as the way she really is Beverly. U can see Bev and Dillish are d same ashawo. Except Dillish deals with politicians. So swallow the painful truth that Dillish has opened her nyansh for u O.k. Be careful not to drink acid because of that.

Weda single or searching, dats his own biznes n mind u linda Adams remarried longtym ago so y didn't u carry d news abi ur source no tell u dat 1

Dillish is a fooooooooollllllllll,she can't even ff her fans....is good to be prettyyyyyyyyy!!!!

Wat r yu pple talkin about??dilish has bein fuckin dis gov since last yr feb na,b4 she evn dreamt of comin to bba,she comes to nigeria,to see her frnds in IGU,in okada,so she is osho's pussy!!y d fret about her comin to edo state,una no deyh travel go see una sugar grandpas,abegi jooo,make una let me hear word!!she will still come again,na so she deyh come evritime,dats y she is always sayin*osho baba its ur gal dilish*wen she ws in d bba house,so lets leave d mata jare,dilish is ballin big time!!i envy her oo!!

Yawns**dis story is long will finish it wen I wake up**mtchewww**den wil now pass my judgement.

jamal said...

Edo state didnt host her rada oshimole did y'all shld get dat...this dude jamal

Petro... T said...

Looolzzz..... Funny you

Pls can I have his(Gov Oshimole) mobile number?who can help here pls?lol

Linda stop bringing such news to the enclaves of the un-knowledgeable..

Oshiomole keeps many girlfriends, yh.. but he is single.. and most of the married men commenting here.. are serial cheats...

The government house isn't anybody's father's house.. its d governor's residence.. he can host whoever he wants to host, moreso his daughter is in her husband's house

Plzzzzzz dat gal delis or wot ever her name z z a grt pretender ..I dnt hate her buh I wil chose beverly over her any tym at least wif bev u culd tell werre u stand unlyk dellis.her true colour z begining to showw..u guyz jst wait nd see..she wunt be able to control it again...linda beter post my comment ooo..

ibeakwadalam said...

Haba, anyone way know Comrade Adams knows his libido is legendary.

Correct Dauda Di Sexy Guy plus including being a Nakson.

But nothing dey Edo State sha.

ada said...

Linda post my comment nau na wah o is it bad to say the truth?

some of you say 20kUSD, some of you say 30kUSD, some say 50kUSD. Truth is no-one knows what happened and y'all need to shut up.

Choi, u mean am? If no be say na u talk am, i for no believe. Na waoo ds one na living testimony

Hw do u knw his dick is gigantic? Dt means u v been there once or twice.pot calling kettle black

Lol me I saw Delish, Maria and 2 other girls who acted like their guide the morning they flew to Benin, they obviously went to see him.

Linda you be olofofo to talenu.....LOL

Maybe business class to sbuja cos the stupid delish took economy with me on 20/10/2913 to lagos.