of course,this pantsuit is sexy..it would really flatter my figure,with d kinda mad curves i got. i wudn't rock this see thru type though(if i'm 2 wear d see-thru type,i'd wear something else under it)..i just love the design.
It looks really awesome on her.. Buh Linda, you can sha ask rubbish questions.. Who'll "rock" it here in Naija?? Please get your head outta the clouds already..
What is wrong with ladies these days? Our mothers would NEVER have dressed like this. Neither would they have allowed us leave the house dressed like this. At what point did we stop to care about our image and people's perception of us?
The top is nice....not sure about d pants...why is she trying to hard though? She should leave all the nude thingz to gaga and Miley ...she shouldn't let all those hell bound thingz distract her.... Yeah I said it...hell bound!
No, I don't think so. Wld av prefered if it was d worn d other way round. D top sheer nd d bottom covered. Then I wld rock it given the right circumstance.
If I have that killer shape she's got, I will DEFINITELY ROCK it. It is gorgeous. Abeg o, Ini edo,waje,omawunmi etc Do NOT rock dis outfit o! Cos naija "celeb"sabi copycopy. Can't shout
Uhmm 4me it luks kinda desent I mean,compared 2wot odaz wear buh personally I wunt.Nt dat I cnt wear it o buh m nt a celebrity wer wil I wear it 2? Sch,gym,party? *laffin*
Yes I would so nice wow,kelly Rowland is always on point tho....girls in naija wear bum shorts like her inner black pants to clubs on its own like that,so yup I wld rock it like KR anyday anytime.
114 comments:
Wow
Oh yea! Loves it
Fikky
Yes o... I will so rock it.
Waitoo! are we returning to Eden.
whats with everyone almost going naked.
sure!!!! if I got her body.....
LOL! This is utterly awkward and off point!! Too lecherous!! Her jejunity to fashion here is appalling!
LOVE ITT!
hell no doesnt look sexy at all. just trashy and oozes desperation
Nice & classy upper area. Lower part is a no no. Too revealing. I wouldn't rock it Linda
Come on, this is madness, knew her to be an elegant lady.
its really nice, i think i can rock that
Come on, this is madness, knew her to be an elegant lady.
I think they all try too hard to look cool and then, end up looking far less than cool.
Ǻ♍ first Yay!!!!!! So back to d matta, nah I can't.
I love Kelly no matter wat she wears. First 2 comment.
Nope!!too sluty and controvercial
I nor understand.
NO! NONSENSE.
of course,this pantsuit is sexy..it would really flatter my figure,with d kinda mad curves i got. i wudn't rock this see thru type though(if i'm 2 wear d see-thru type,i'd wear something else under it)..i just love the design.
Distasteful!
Yeah yeah i lyk dat but she doesnt look sexy inside it goodnight Pdbanj pictured performing sexual acts on stage too badt
Damn girl! This lady has beautiful legs. I can't rock this oooo.
No I won't rock it!
It looks really awesome on her.. Buh Linda, you can sha ask rubbish questions.. Who'll "rock" it here in Naija?? Please get your head outta the clouds already..
Linda na u go rock dis rag, madness ,see as she be like eja kote. Rubbish!
Gorgeous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Kelly z one hottie!whew!! *ONYX GODWIN*
Madness
Cool! Looks like a mosquito net! I will rock it if its treated! Atleast mosquito no go bite me!
It fits her dosnt mean it'll fit any idiot. Beautiful Kelly
Well I'm not a lady but If I were, I'd sure rock it my dear...
This is what happens when you have a buttocks surgery injected with silicon...See how this lady's ass is full of water and sour...Watch the video HERE
YES YES YES!!!
Wow.shez fucking beautiful and sexy......I love you ma'am.
NO! ~Ugo
Linda, now i kw where u got black clothing inspiration from. Ruvie
4 y?
Definitely will
Nope, too revealing.
Mehn.......make sense fa.......would surely rock dat..................first time to comment
She's got a hot bod! Love u Kel
What is wrong with ladies these days? Our mothers would NEVER have dressed like this. Neither would they have allowed us leave the house dressed like this. At what point did we stop to care about our image and people's perception of us?
Never, she has a hot bod but is becoming desperate trying to get media attension. X factor US she's so fake
not at all.
hell no
Nop, not nice at all
No, I'd rock her hair.
Yeah miss Ikeji, i would.
oh yes,i will..
Love the hair and she looks sexy
Yh na...
The top is nice....not sure about d pants...why is she trying to hard though? She should leave all the nude thingz to gaga and Miley ...she shouldn't let all those hell bound thingz distract her....
Yeah I said it...hell bound!
This is beautiful! If I had such body I'll. Def rock it. Wait who says I can't?
one word, NO!
No, I don't think so. Wld av prefered if it was d worn d other way round. D top sheer nd d bottom covered. Then I wld rock it given the right circumstance.
It suits her.... But person no fit try dis one 4 naija na! Soo its a No No 4me!
Oh yea
Its very cute nd sexy
Looks like true red carpet outfit. I'd rock it if I had the body and so many red carpets to go to....
Exactly wat d name says "Pant"suit
nope! Too revealing.
If I have that killer shape she's got, I will DEFINITELY ROCK it. It is gorgeous.
Abeg o, Ini edo,waje,omawunmi etc Do NOT rock dis outfit o! Cos naija "celeb"sabi copycopy. Can't shout
I guess naked is d new trend
I cant rock the sheer pantsuit...But i love it on her... It looks indecent in a classy manner...atleast shes wearing full pant..hehe
I wuldnt rock it, sorry,can't even rock it with ma fat arse. Buh she luks lovely.
Naaaaah,not course its see thru though,but coz it won't fit!I think its hideous.
#style# #rockme# #yes# #prettykelly# #kiss#
Nakedness in high places
No, I won't because its transparent. Chikena!
Seriously,i don't get it,the "nude craze" is everywhere and catching. Must we show SKIN?
Wow!!! lovely pantsuit....but I bet you it ain't better than this one http://t.co/NrgZTaIIuN
Uhmm 4me it luks kinda desent I mean,compared 2wot odaz wear buh personally I wunt.Nt dat I cnt wear it o buh m nt a celebrity wer wil I wear it 2? Sch,gym,party? *laffin*
Well yes I can buh wud wear sometin inside
Actually like it. It fits her.
Can't rock it though
Its fine for those who can wear it.....
Yes she looks lovely
must all d celebrities wore see thru pants or lace to any occasion...... it kinda strange these dayz....
Kelly Rowland must be losing her mind. This is gross! WTH!!
Yea...if only I'm dis size or smaller.
Linda we should ask you that question. You love wearing black. So would U̶̲̥̅̊ rock it? As for M̶̲̥̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ i can't show all my asset dat way.
If I am a rock star w dat kinda banging bud....Yah i'll definitely wear dat ,she looks great #lovemesomekelly
Oh yes! I can rock It! Its so cool! I love
What sort of dress is dis?mtchewww.I can't wear dis.de secretary
Oh yea i did rock it wella. Imagining my hips on dat pant hmmm. Row you rock baby!!!!
Killer--me like it
Lol I was about to say yes then I noticed it was a see through, NO ooo! Please I won't. Thanks!
i will
Linda notin de bad if u ist rock d pantsuit 4 naija....mtchwwwwwww nxt post pls
I love it!!It totally looks great on her but I can't rock it. Its too risque for me
No miss linda i won't dis is fashion madness, cos a cloth is meant to cover ur nakedness.
NO
healthy hair tips on http://donttouchthehair.com/
She rocked nd killed it,go Kelly
No! Is like bein naked is in vogue now! Less is more plz!
Yes I would so nice wow,kelly Rowland is always on point tho....girls in naija wear bum shorts like her inner black pants to clubs on its own like that,so yup I wld rock it like KR anyday anytime.
Nope... but she is super gorge.
Never
Rock am say wetin happen???? I dont like it at all biko....
J̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊t̲̥̅̊ lov the top side of the jumpsuit
Hell NO..
Yes!!!!!!! I willllllll totaly rock dis
Yesssss....
My lady any time
No i wont
I will definately rock it, but will wear sumtin beta under it
Nice wear, she totally rocked it but i can not wear it.
Lol. Yeah, its totally stylish, but mehn, who can wear that out without first throwing her sense of morality to the wind.
Not at all
Lindodo! Na U we go Ask....Na U like Black things...............
Lindodo Biko wetin I do U naw..........u no dey Add my comment............Jooooor oh
Awwwwwwww!
Just dere
Lindodo Biko wetin I do U naw..........u no dey Add my comment............Jooooor oh
oh yea lovely,even as a man I can rock this anywhere anytime!!Lol
nice thou.