Ciara and her boyfriend of ten months, singer Future, got engaged on her birthday four days ago. The excited pop star has now shared photos of her 15-carat $500k engagement ring. Future designed the stunning piece of jewellery with jewellers from
Avianne & Co and named it Past Present and Future Emerald Cut
Diamond Ring. That ring is to die for!
It seems like producing engagement rings should be the next hot cake job now ooooo. My Nigeria peoples,lets start to produce engagement rings for our celebrities. -Yemoh.
Eyaaaa!!!! On Linda@"Dat ring worths dying for" Am hapi another person got it after Kim and Kanye won't brag about it any more.............. Congrats dearie Ciara and I prophesy dat Linda gets her's before d end of this year AMEN
These days its not about the ring anymore as far as I am concern. It about staying together. Some Celebs engagement/marriage, how long does it last? Its all good at first "oh, I love you etc" next " I hate u, I want my ring back. SAD!! I wish her luck tho.
Gud 4 u & kim I jst hope 4 sure dat all dis una engagemnt enter beta marriage wey go last rather than d normal story of "broke off engagemnt or divorce"shekina.
10 months and guys mind is made.I dated my hubby for 5months and we engaged.We have clocked our 13 years now.And Toke is dating for 10 years.Onye Apari.
Bia Linda,what's d meaning of 15 carat engagement ring?? 'Carat' is a unit of measurement 4 precious stones. So, 15 carat what? Gold,diamond,what? U shd av written,15 carat diamond engagement ring..thank me later,inugo??
No offense, but basically...its actually crazy how easy it is for a man to find a good woman who is willing to accept his baggage (multiple kids and babymamas plus crazy ex girlfriends etc). Sadly enough, Ciara has never been the smartest when it comes to men so it’s no surprise she’s settling for a life time of crazy drama's and obviously child support
Only ten months... And I have been dating my useless bobo for d past 5yrs :( D big head has not even thought of proposing... All I know is God is watching him :( I don really suffer ooo.
10, 15, 20, 100 carat diamond engagement rings.. Girls, get wise oh! No wait till diamond finish make only yu begin flaunt 50carat granite ring for us.. Chawa anya gi!!
Did I hear 'a ring to die for'? So, what happens next after the death? Who will wear the ring?
Linda, as cliched as it sound, don't die for any material thing. 'Dieing for things' shows 'idolism' to things. If you die, what will happen to all you have acquired?
126 comments:
Ok ooo. We hear
Aaaaaww
Congrats gurl
Future hubby * hope u are seeing dis*
wish u d very best,Lots of love for ya gal
Waiting 4 mine to come.
Wow....beautiful......
Engagement everywhere!!!! Congrats Ciara! Dat ring is a whopper! Gr8 news....... + I love Future; he's got a nice voice!!
~~TRACY~~
Beautiful!! Flaunt it!!
Good 4 her! Linda I'm coming wit ♍γ̲̣̣̥ own ring 4 U̶̲̥̅̊ pls don't turn me down....cos I will die of heart break!
Future's a lil-dicked batty boi!
Beautiful!!!
You go girl!!!! Happy for her.
i so much love dis babe......nice one b
Whoop whoop! Take that you haters that said she'll never get married. Her ring is to die for :D
Awwww....congrats to her. I've always liked her
Nice. Congrats Ciara
~Ada~
I so love them together.Whoop!!whoop!
she's not happy...
o m ggggggggggggg ciara baby congrat boo
Omg am so happy for ciara.....I want 1 too
I see Linda is subbing her new man she went with to Dubai. Enjoy o lol
For her mind she is like at last. Congrats to her and her future boo.
It seems like producing engagement rings should be the next hot cake job now ooooo. My Nigeria peoples,lets start to produce engagement rings for our celebrities.
-Yemoh.
She looks so pale, like someone who is ill
Congrats CiCi
Congratz gal
One word, no, two words- #copycopy
Congrats to her
nice! i so much love future(no homo!) i hope ciara takes good care of him.
Well you can also buy yourself one..
Finally! I'm glad she's finally going to settle down! "Your body is my party, let's get it started nw" she can nw party all she wants.
Congrats to them. Wish them all the best.
10 months and she gets dis,meanwhile Toke Makinwa has been dating her boo 4 10yrs yet not even 18 carat gold ring 2 show.. Naija men sha!!! Lol
Its about time..love cici and future..
Wishing dem d best
Eyaaaa!!!! On Linda@"Dat ring worths dying for" Am hapi another person got it after Kim and Kanye won't brag about it any more..............
Congrats dearie Ciara and I prophesy dat Linda gets her's before d end of this year AMEN
These days its not about the ring anymore as far as I am concern. It about staying together. Some Celebs engagement/marriage, how long does it last? Its all good at first "oh, I love you etc" next " I hate u, I want my ring back. SAD!! I wish her luck tho.
Happy 4 her. Why so fair now. O ga o.
Is that a white girl?
Congrats 2 her! Buh dis pple spend a whole lot on engagement rings!
Am happy 4 u
I love Ciara, she's indeed very beautiful, congrats girl
I love ciara, congrat my dear
I'm Happy for them..
It really a gud feelings to b engaged, I wish all d ladies a happy nd loving mate
All these extravagance that comes down to meaninglessness!!!!!
wow, congrats to her.
Happy 4 her. At least she iznt dzappntd again.
"The ring is to die for"...ewu gambia....go m die for it na, ode
Awwww! So cute,congrats to her...but wait o,since when Ciara begin fine like this?*surprised* ℓ☺ℓ
PRETTY GIRL
Gud for her....first to comment
A̶̲̥̅♏ happy for u girl!
Seriously.. Happy 4 them.
Wia have u bin my blove ciara?
Ride on gurl! I love u both.
Wow!!! So the 'body party' song by нεя was actually dedicated to нεя boo,future. I love u gurl.congratz
Been really waitin for this.I jst love u ciara.
waiting for their divorce story
Okay... This is CUTE!
sooooo happy 4 Cece....go girl
congratulation
Good thing she dumped Bow wow!!
Ciara dats ma gurl...ℓ̊ loveeeee her.felicitions!
Da two don't fit...ciara is juz to sexy to be tide wif future...I tought yrs back she got into a relationship wif bow-wow @least both wud hv matched
Dnt understand o,is it nt ciara dts datn p.diddy
"U know gon b myn Ryt?" "Dey don't call me d future 4 no Reason" me love dem! Congrats CC
diamond, nice
Ciara used to be chocolate, where did dis suden white colour come from? Anyways all d best in ur marriadge.
10 months and guys mind is made.I dated my hubby for 5months and we engaged.We have clocked our 13 years now.And Toke is dating for 10 years.Onye Apari.
the ring is really awesome and she look extremely pretty.wow.. wanna i grow older wanna marry some1 pretty...not dusa(chaff)ladies...
Cute
Linda, it isn't better than the one I am saving to buy for you.
Tell em
Lovely ring,congrats. Ciara should take it easy on her skin,she's over bleaching.
DIAMOND! Girls best friend. I want one. *crying*
Linda, that's d word ooo 'to die for'. Stunning... And I love that he gave it a name, n a beautiful name at that.
Gud news all d way#smile
Beyounce's own is 4million dollar....real Tie breaker, congratzz Cici..U don try for single ladies markt-cheezyjayne
Wow so happy for Ciara I have always loved her music and those her dance steps
Am happy 4 em...Future is ma maain nigga..#FreebandGang...#Astronauts
I ain't dying for no ring....She stole my man
Cici baby. Me go be ur chief brides maid o
Ŋo go collect your own...dey die for another person ring!
Dear all pls who knws the name or the contact of dat particular guy dat led the skelewu dance group wearing suit in sesan's -davido's skelewu video?
I have a mad crush on dat guy! I watch that video over n over bcos of dat guy.....just love so much!
Pls help a sister i beg u all plsssssss!
Wish i knew david'os contact or sesan to beg dem for his contact! *Drooling madly*
P wetin....abeg neva did and neva will
Ur comment tells d kinda persin u are....bleh!
Smh...badbelle after ol ur generation is ova...den u will get deir divorce story...fooooool
Gd 4 both,wishing her all d bst.. Me luv ciara
Many with expensive ring doesn't weast time 2 divorce. Pray hard 2 allow it last
Jalade zamani:ciara is my role model & e future's voice dey r so cool togeda.am prayin for my own
Congrats!
Engagement season! :))
http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/
I hope he wasn't on a good Kush when he proposed?
hehehe,their is no any pretty gal dat wil marry a dusa guy like u sweet heart.......DUDU
Bia Linda,what's d meaning of 15 carat engagement ring?? 'Carat' is a unit of measurement 4 precious stones. So, 15 carat what? Gold,diamond,what? U shd av written,15 carat diamond engagement ring..thank me later,inugo??
Yh luv dat part
Its funny how this ppl in Hollywood swap GF's and BF's.Future Lil mama's BF!
Congrats ciara..:Ђα̲̅ppy F̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊r̶̲̥̅̊ u
I really love ciara and the ring suits her,she deserves......go ciara
So kim k is engaged wit 15 carat ring to a rapper so is ciara....my future hubby beta be a rapper....
get real...
As if u re the one she's marrying..
Before ur generation will come, u will hear their divorce story
Congrats baby! Happy for u ! Lindy love,yours is on the way OK! Its gonna 30 carat diamond ring............ say amem! (Cherry blossom)
No offense, but basically...its actually crazy how easy it is for a man to find a good woman who is willing to accept his baggage (multiple kids and babymamas plus crazy ex girlfriends etc). Sadly enough, Ciara has never been the smartest when it comes to men so it’s no surprise she’s settling for a life time of crazy drama's and obviously child support
That's a bad arse ring
Congrats! Hope it lasts.
Only ten months... And I have been dating my useless bobo for d past 5yrs :( D big head has not even thought of proposing... All I know is God is watching him :( I don really suffer ooo.
Shut up pls! She's always been dt way u dickhead
Good FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я her! @least she can stop with her overly sexuality in her videos!! Babymama no3
10, 15, 20, 100 carat diamond engagement rings.. Girls, get wise oh! No wait till diamond finish make only yu begin flaunt 50carat granite ring for us.. Chawa anya gi!!
Did I hear 'a ring to die for'? So, what happens next after the death? Who will wear the ring?
Linda, as cliched as it sound, don't die for any material thing. 'Dieing for things' shows 'idolism' to things. If you die, what will happen to all you have acquired?
Cindy
I claim it with faith, mine is at the corneroooo!! lucky ladies..al da best sha
Go get him back lovely....
Awwww... Dats so sweet... You can ask davido on twitter. His handle is @iamdavido. Hope it wrks out.
So happy for them
And u r a lil dick hater
Ezi ofia... Hatred ll kill u. Nkita ara
Am jealous lol
My dear I taya 4 Toke o,10yrs is no joke o.my husbnd engaged me 3weeks in2 our meetin & we dated 4 jst 4mnThs & nw we re married 2yrs+
Cici!!!!! Congrats booboo!!! So happy for u both, u deserve the best! Much love 4 you babe n ur Future husband
@PRETTY GIRL......U fine pass Ciara?........Una really get mouth
The marriage wouldn't even last *hiss*
I hope all the best for her in future with future :)
I don't want to hate, though I can't lie I am soo sceptical of everything nowadays. But optimism is key.
I pray that I get wisdom for my own decisions, all I need is someone who I won't suffer with, emotionally or physically.