Dotun CoolFM & Taiwo Oyebanjo wed today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 July 2013

Dotun CoolFM & Taiwo Oyebanjo wed today

The traditional wedding of Oladotun Ojuolape Kayode aka Dotun Coolfm and Taiwo Oyebanjo, the younger sister of D'banj took place today at the bride's hometown in Sagamu, Ogun State. Congrats to them. More photos after the cut...

280 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 280 of 280

Wish u guys d best... Bt swety d beads didn't do gud 2 ur wear.. Congrats

Tgirl missperfect said...

Congratulations God bless ur union

Dat neck wear na correct choker

D tins r just too much..starting 4rm d make up,necklace we dint 4rm waist down to see if their is more..wish them HML

Dbanj didn't go or wht?can't find him in all d pics tho..bad mekup meks her look older

all the best

nnomsky said...

Biko she looks choked up and d make up is a big NO for me. HML sha!

Todays Entertainment news said...

Cool one from them

Linda why don't you teach her how to dress? At times is good to look simple but elegant, that her bead is something else. Happy married life sha.

Pls who is the painter that did this to her? Painting is very tacky and the beads well would've been appropriate wit some other simple attire but with one I'm seeing totally WRONG!

Linda u are sick 4 not posting my comment

Congrats.... I wish them HML and God bless their home.tenderhrt

Infact your swag no get PT2!with this your english

ROFLOL...your write up na die

Lmao! No be small painter

Ooh Jeezzzz!!! Who wrote this???

dee said...

Hehehehehehehhe Linda did not post ur post cos ur post is virus infected..abeg if u wan anger..anger wella cos my lindodo no see u and by d way,its Ikeji not nkeji..Mumu

He went

I blame the make up artist for that disaster on her face coz she looks pretty to me, i blame her friends and family for allowing her to step out with that choker WTAF!

Chinma Eke said...

She looks like she's choking, the neckpiece looks gaudy. For tasteful, beautiful neckpiece's, made to your taste, visit chinmaeke.wordpress.com

happy married life, wish you the best.God do my own too.

Lmao...I swear her english &swag nor get part 3 sef. PRINCE CHARMING abeg help this chic cuz she's in love with you.

Rough Diamond said...

D bead not necessary

Nice outfit,bad make up,lovely beads,its daring and pls wia d hell is D BANJ and KAY SWITCH.....isn't dis dia sis wedding?

CONGRATS DEARIES, READ JUICY GIST HERE

Oge Okoro said...

congrats to her

Who send dt nedu dude 2 dey shine teeth.did he nt see ds type wn he went nd did sharp sharp weddin!olodo

Where is dbanj and k switch

Wen I saw d bride my jaw hit d floor. Too much colour I can assure one thing give dis pic 2 yrs n u won't find it funny wedding pictures re supposed to be forever na. U gat too much going on babe did d word simple disappear frm ur dictionary? All d same HML

kendra said...

His surname is Kayode, thank me now.

OLORI said...

Looking @ her 4rm afar d bead luk gud on her buh wen she's closer it's a no no...HML tho....

D bead is a NoNo and d make up a bigger NoNo.She is a pretty girl, the whole drama is uncalled for.

@Mr mikky David, u are doomed for life, how dare u come to dis blog to support prostitution??? It will start from Ur wife,daughter nd son, watch out. Linda pls take time to read comments b4 u post. Sandra baby says so*

Beads are ridiculous!! What was she thinking?

This is copycat gone bad d style of beads looked good on Biobaku but on u its a diasaster. only u blue, pink, red,gold haba Only God knows d colour of ur shoes n bag. N u make up artist need to find anoda calling. Where were ur frnds by d way? HML

booboo said...

You pple should wish her well and move on na,its her day let her wear wateva she wnto

garry said...

yea

kk

Which kain necklace be this one,is she going for war?Plus the make-up is a ₪☺ ₪☺ .am sure she is prettier than this.HML.

abeg which kain mumu necklace be this? hian.

The girl no fine like that sha, I just hope DOtun married her for love and not because she's Dbanj's sister or he wants to be Dbanj's in law

the makeup artist needs to be flogged. mtcheeewwww

complain about her red beads or her make up, whatever she is married.It was her wedding and she chose exactly what she wanted.You will just keep hopping from BN to Linda Ikeji''s blog complaining and beefing others. Get a life

Congrat to them........

Beads - a "nugatory". Looks cheap, seems like a shackle intended to choke or a tube to cover deformities or a scar. the makeup is hideous in a number of ways - too many colors, colors used are not for bride's personality and color, colors contrast with colors used in wedding attire. Sue the makeup artist. these pictures are for life and she ruined them. Next time, if you sit with a hair dresser or makeup artist and they give you a style that is not in agreement with you, SPEAK UP!!

She doesnt look ugly! Ode!!!

Ewww to u too. She does not look awful. Ur exaggerating!

Yes...ur right!

Ur a liar! Shut up!!! Olodo.

Loooooool @ linda u are sick.

See this one

Abi oh...help me tell em o.

fumzee said...

4get d mmakeup ,jus wish dem all d best and be happy for dem,and pray for ur time to come

Complete OVERKILL....her bead maker what where u thinking?.

Smith said...

Congrats guys...I see exmays reppin' as usual (Seun Ogunsanya n co.) Congrats Dotun (pepe)

OBee said...

WTF. Dis is wat happens wen people overdo things. She looks like a bad painting. Whoever did d makeup is wicked. And d beads...all d colors jamming GOSH, I picture her looking so sweet with less colors from d attire to d makeup. Oversabi bad sha. Less is js classy. Ptuehhh. SMA

Girly your makeup is tacky. Choker, no no no. Hml tho

doll (retired blogger) said...

If she has worn a tube dress/ top or a wrapper the beads would have made sense...but with iro...na..not werking

Happy narried life

I see d'banj....mwahh much love

D. O. 2 d T. U. N. ☺f̶̲̥̅̊ Cool FM Lagos. So happy 4 U. She is actually an Angel. Kisses 2 Her!

Okwa noo Linda nkeji lmao! "I anger o"? Lorl!

Na wa o. The red i see here is so so unnecessary. Congrats though.

Yemi said...

My take about the bead is that she might be hiding a bad mark on her neck. We never know.

Young Black Woman said...

Congrats dotun. :). I wish you and your beautiful wife all the blessings that come with marriage amen!

Cnt u ppl jes appreciate d gud tins of lyf 4 once in ya lifes....must u condem..d bead is dt ..d mkup is dt...which one can u guys do perfectly???...mchewwwww......Apy married lyf swt@...wish u a Blissful ohm...

My tots exactly

some people can beef shaaa................bead or no bead .........she still look nice , awon haters oshiiii....... make we see unaaa own pics mtcheww

Elsmama said...

HML however those beads abi what are they sef?

mehn d makeup is just too much..she's way prettier with her normal day to day make-up..nyways its all history now..HML DARL...

If dz z known 2 go round,mines next.
Congratulatns 2 d newest couple.
And to Big fish,we're expectn urs. Big Ups Bro.

Kush Alabi's Blog said...

Conjugal bliss, my prayer is that it last IJN

In trying to be different you end up looking stupid. Those beads looks expensive but very unnecessary haba warrrisdis. Hian dbanj coulda had her some custom made magneficient beads.

Congrats to them anyway.

She colour blocked her face....real Bad mehnnnn. dis wan nah make-down oooooo. 2 Busy a face. HML
JOY

Bravechic said...

See guys, choked or not they both looked great and i am extremely happy for them.....

Excess of anything is bad, she luked so pretty when she announced their wedding but horrible on d wedding day, d combination of d make up, buba and d bead make her luk like a masquerade. All d same HML

The make up artist is wicked! Who slaps on colors like this and makes her nose look this big haba.

Her friends are ass lickers and obviously lied to her about the rope around her neck.

Less is more in 1 year she’ll look back and Shake her head.

the make up and the bead, a nooo nooo!!!!

Dee said...

WTF IS ON HER NECK???? UGLEE....

SLEEKREEK said...

The make-up is just so terrible,,,not cool at all....and the beads looks like she's wearing a neck collar for people with a broken neck....all the same Congrats to dem!!!

HML. bia, why this albatross around ya neck now, but why?

jus OTT

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 280 of 280   Newer› Newest»