Dotun CoolFM & Taiwo Oyebanjo wed today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 July 2013

Dotun CoolFM & Taiwo Oyebanjo wed today

The traditional wedding of Oladotun Ojuolape Kayode aka Dotun Coolfm and Taiwo Oyebanjo, the younger sister of D'banj took place today at the bride's hometown in Sagamu, Ogun State. Congrats to them. More photos after the cut...

280 comments:

1 – 200 of 280   Newer›   Newest»

Congrats guys...

~Pkaythinaicus

She is looking choked up tho. Happy married life to them.

patty boo said...

Why in God's name did she wear dis red bead??? I thnk she would hv lukd better without it

Diweri Benibile said...

Happy married life dear,wish u all d best.

Make up of life! Happy married life to them!

D makeup is a no 4 me, not nice @ all nd her head (not cool). Happy married life 2 u tho. Bimbo

Munawendy said...

This her makeup na die. She try sha. Congrats to her

Biko her make up is too much.Na wa oo

Awwnnn cute couples,happy married life o!! But abeg which kind tradition they tie rope 4 that babe's neck like that

Hapi married life,God bless ur union!

Odogwu Chiemeka said...

Congrats!

The neck bead and make up is just too much,she looks too artificial and her real beauty was hidden wit all dos make ups.

Luv dem both...HML

This bead though, look like she's choked up!

The makeup is awfull

Odogwu Chiemeka said...

Congrats!

Hml dear, wish you the best

Odogwu Chiemeka said...

I pray they liv well!

This bead of a thing on ur neck is out of it. But congrats.

enjoy brother!

congratulation girl u are looking good

MAXIMUS™ said...

As in, you just took the words right out of my mouth! Choked up is an understatement!

**that awkward moment when you decide to create a new trend on your wedding day and it turns out not to be such a good idea**

*Lol - chews ice*

Buaaaahahahahha! I tink say na only me see am Oº°˚˚°ºo! D read bead killd it..too much of evrytin z bad..

Makeup: Not nice. Neckbead: too much. She could have done better. Congrats tho and wish u all the best. :)

Dat red bead screams *I must wear everything today*

taiwo said...

The necklace she is wearing is a no no for me .any way congrat to dotun and taiwo God bless ur union.

TINA said...

d red beads are 2 mch,she wud av gone 4 d less beads rather dan dz ones,shes lukin lyk some1 dat is been caged.

Which one b dis red bid nw, anyways happy married life

Too much going on...

Those beads are lovely but not a perfect match for the buba.

Less is more babes...

The beads with a tube would have nailed it.

Your big day, your choice of appearance.

Hml darling!

Less is more.

any style u want make u do am na ur property 4 life

She looks Beautiful....bt d Red bead i think is takin d beauty away from her! HML dearie, God bless ur day love
Vickky

Sue ur makeup artist for that eye shadow and lip stick!! Biko can't she see that the shade of pink lip stick and that huge red thing on ur neck will not work together??? And then the blue gele! Gosh is this what you pple call colour blocking? Cos me I don't understand anymore o

*HML*

Wow! Jux Owky.com* dey ar jux Yo lyk Bustarym's Yo Yo Yo. (OFFICIAL SWAGG said xo. Chicken on a Chain

kattyloss said...

HML,, d bead sha

She looks odd though!

Maloribeauty said...

D necklace na wa oooo,a simplier version would av made a lot of sense

D-o to the t-u-n.....happy for u bro....dis beads no be here....choi

NB said...

Seriously, makeup artist shud cut some slack. See how her face was splattered with lots of unneccessary makeup. Little is more! And the beads.....hmmmmm. Happy Married Life to them.

Like why is it your business if what she is wearing on her neck is choked up ????...is saying Congrats without having to pinpoint one bad thing now hard to do ?? #Smh...Happy married life beautiful people :)

Too much of everything is bad thats y she looks choked,simplicity Is always d best......Stephy says so

Ds bead sha....#sonotworkingforme

Wtf is she wearing on her neck.... She be lyk statue...... Happy married life anyways.....

Gwagshouse said...

My OAP is now married. So happy for him! #Happyweddedlife! Big congrats from Davegrin CEO 19Ninety Shawarma

No comment until we get d rest of d pics,hope d over rated koko master will put on an out fit of a Billion. Jst sayin *DropsMic*

HML Darling Taiwo. She looks AMAZING!!! She's so beautiful! To think that she is Kehinde's twin...
*Chayanna*

Do2dtun... Na u ohh.. Haappy married life sha

Congrats dear.....but d beads tho!

Happy married life!Makeup is nice buh 2 catchy!

Na wao for this makeup

I dnt tink d make up is wonderful... O

What's that rubbish she put on her neck? And who did that horrible makeup for her? Mtcheeew

What does she have on her neck?

Linda Am smith

She looks choked up wif dat bead on her neck... Cmon ur finer without dse tinz

Wow see smith for this blog o linda linda humm

Dnt tink d makeup is wonderful for her standard

likita said...

HML to the young lovers.I couldn't help but observe the colour "war" going on wt her ensemble.gaskiya!d stylist no try small ...

Makeup no....beads hellllll no. To much going on

too much going on with whole get up from the make up to the necklace and the color selection. just too much. She needs to give her stylist three hot slap for making her look like a masquerade

I THINK THE MAKE-OVER IS TOO MUCH.WISHING YOU A HAPPY AND LONGLASTING MARRIED LIFE

jessica morphy said...

Lovly couples WISH dem HML and d 2nd pic nah d bead and what she wore 2 big on her

Congrats, but too much make up. Must she wear all asseccories @ a time? Really chocked up, Na wah...

Lovely,I like,all dis best

Dis bead ℓ̊s something else Oº°˚˚˚°º.tho happy married life to them

The make up and the bead, no no.

Congrats to themmm!!!

BEN said...

Patty boo..sharrap... D red beads is none of ya bizz..

God bless your union with so many healthy, joyful and blissful moments guys. Hmmm...DOTUN! DOTUN!! DOTUN!!! Guess now, you'll stop sheybeh.

WTF is the she wearing all in the name of fashion #dbead#. I hope she doesnt mean to strangle herself with that barbwire....

Ri said...

Her dress sense is bad tho....HML to them

HML but the bead is a NO.

u wan strangle urself?

cutee mee said...

Y did she wear dis type of beads?its like she is been strangled in it,may be its bcos of her stature,all d same congrats.

Too much make up on her and d accessory is just so wrong,congrats tho

D̶̲̥̅̊ mke up ȋ̝̊̅§ too much, all. D̶̲̥̅̊ same happy married life. May God bless U̶̲̥̅̊ with D̶̲̥̅̊ fruit of D̶̲̥̅̊ womb

Just my thought exactly!The beads were totally uncalled for or better still,d single ones.

Na suicide mission? Wld ve looked beta witout d extra choking bead! Hml

Na so so 4rm cool fm 2 wazobia fm presenters dey wed dis days na wa o,wish dem HML,linda pls post my comment

Bobby Yomy said...

Oh that's so sweet..abeg linda,if u fit reach dbanj tell am make he no over drink o as he is still aving a show @ sport club here in abk..*wink

best wishes guys, God bless ur union, @bride, d bead doe

Happy married life dear,I wish u all d best. I also key into dis wonderful union.

HML to them. Don't like the red bead,heavy makeup with too many colours.

Happy married life Do 2d tun. Really a great bold step you're taking man. E ma ko le mo le! E ma bi mo le mo. All τ̲̅ђe best bro.

What with d necklace and all d make-up? Anyway hml o.

Really luking choked up.. Haba

Hml dearie,God bless your union.This would bring good tidings to Dbanj too

What in Jesus name are wearing on your neck as beads madam? Even if you don't know madam, D-O-2-D-T-U-N should. Afterall, nah dem they insult people dressing pass for radio. Happy married life though

Kilode dis babe wan kill ersef.....2much moni drives 1 crazy sha

love d makeup but d beads hhmmm i really dnt knw..

Too much packaging!I don't like but congrats

Her neck lace thou! Even d combo is Wacked jare

HML to dem,I hate d bead.

Someone lied to her.

MAMA IFU

cynthia said...

Happy married life. The beads though! Ughhh!!! Looks like she's gonna choke. Beads like these are better worn on boob tube or off shoulder blouses. That's what compliments it NOT bubba biko. I'm not feeling the entire look, even her make up is awkward. A nude or peach lipstick would have been more subtle. Happy married life once again.

She's pretty,but that beads or choker beads[laughs]didn't do justice to her out fit. Wishing them both a sweet married life.

She cud have looked better without the bead and the make up is jst too loud for her face...the make up artist no try o...

Dis bead is too much jare.....well hml

Dat neck piece can choke life outta someone! HML though

she looks better witout dis make away.

Over-costume...wld Hλ√ǝ̩̩̩̥ love it without d dog-chain on d neck.
#congratsgirl#

seno said...

Really choked up,y wud anyone inconvenience themselves in d name of fashion hmmm. Happy married life

Hapi Married Life...i tap from the blessin

Happy married life dear. But abeg which kain winci bead and makke up be this eh???

She look pretty buh she has a lot going on with that look. Hahan.

Necklace of life..

She look so funny wit dis bead.HML 2 u.

D beads isn't nice at all.it is too much,nice make up.HML

Wrong looks! Congrat anyways.

Y is she wearing dis red beads

SMH, d red bead looks like a pop on her neck.. Nawa o, less would hav bn more beautiful... HML all d same, u r a beautiful chic.!

Beautiful beatiful beautiful luvely neck lace

Too much of everything..makeup n necklace...HML

Harwe said...

Wish u guys all d best

omoshule said...

Wow! Hope Dbanj gonna perform you don fall in love for the new couple! Fingers are still crossing waiting for Eja Nla nuptil bliss.

How is this newsworthy biko?Jesus didn't die for this!

omoshule said...

HML ooooo osheee!

Luv her outfit

HML dear but dis red bead tho!

Isn't this make up 2 loud

D red bead is off and her makeup is damn 2 much

Hian the necklace though... HML

Hapy maried life bt u shldnt hav use red bead too flashy

Adanna said...

lolzzz @ dose turtle neck beads + buba tho she wud av tied wrapper rounda ha boobs lyk a benin woman instead of wearing buba who is even d make up artiste n who dressd up does d prsn av eye probs or is it frm d brain

Wish u d best in life

Makeup- Yuccck! It overwhelmed her..makeup shud be 2 compliment u.
Necklace- Yuccck again..she looks choked up..na wa o, dis gal sopoz don soji all ds tins na 2 no wuh works 4 her.. Hapee maryd lyf sha.

Zera

asuku ahmadu said...

congrats to them ooo

She looks malnourished. What stupid necklace is she wearing?

jane said...

Hml

She really looks choked up...

What's with d red bead? Choking and smiling.. Happy married life,though..

Too much always destroy a beautiful bride....this girl Ȋ̝̊̅§ beautiful but the make-up that's supposed †Φ add †Φ d beauty α̲̅πϑ the overall ensemble Ȋ̝̊̅§ just overwhelming.....congrats anyway,...may God say Amen forever!

Wtf, she wud av looked better on natural makeup,this ȋ̝̊̅ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇ too flashy....hml all the same

Her makeup is beautiful.. D neck piece I don't understand but she's georgeous

ja baby said...

Τhξ bead ļş not on point @ all. Anyways, happy married life.

ah Taiwoooo,wat kind of bead is dis naaa.soo choked up.u wld av luk preety wit d simple kind of bead.well is ur choice shaaa.wish u HML ooooooo nd i hope dotun luvs u 4 real.am stil waitin 4 d koko master oooo*wink*GENEVIEVE SISTER

happy married life

So much Deco on her,me no like!

Anna said...

Hapi married life.

Poor make up,is dis a colar or a neckiece?

The makeover artist did a fairly good job. Haapy married life sis!

Congrats , bt whoever suggested that bead nd did dis make up r damn wicked! Babes ur prettier than this

Omar said...

HML

Is dat al dis radio work Peoples dt is a wed everydays ppls will no heard frm dem again. Anyway haPpi marriage live

Happy Married life but this ur bead na wa o. It looks like... I reserve my comment o

D colours are just NO for me.

HML. But this choker no go choke her be4 d party end?

Congrats, but d red bead look one kin sha....

HML but seriously mak up is F9

Wats wit d plenny strands coupld wit d slouchy shoulders????is she tryna cover sm veins or wat cs I dnt get d concept in these beads

Make up of life. Is dbanj at d event?

She must have borrowed the red beads from the Oba of Benin. Her stylist should be sent on exile. Less is more. Congrats, though.

Onyiii said...

Me nat getting d whole colours on ha face sha...HML all d same

This her costume though! I bet she'll wake up one day 2 regret using dem...Simplicity is d best bt all in all Happy married life..

Ds red bead looks tacky, she reminds me of pharaoh...nd d person dt did dt makeup shd be arrested...see how she just make person ugly on her wedding day

Pretty bride but this her bead na wa o

My thoughts exactly

Do you one to join the makeup school if yes call mr join call 07065211817 join and make money and i have agent that have sugar mummy and daddy if you are in need call that numbre 2 call him 2 help.

judith hanrankis said...

congratulations

jewel said...

Eww!!!!!! She luks awful,mAkes up's off and the necklace is sucking the life outta her. She shuld hv hired a better make up artiste. Happy married life to her though

She looks like Tiwa Savage. BTW< the beads are too heavy. Less is more.

Horrible make-up!!! And what kind of colour combi.... Is dat??? Blue,red, yellow n so on. Anyway, congratz to you guyz

Menh her makeup tho, Is she goin for a runway? And d beads too #shhhh# HMl

Ada Igbo said...

HML ....am happy for u

Wow, her make up is wicked, I like it n her. D artist behind d makeup is damn creative.

My dear..wen u won do ur own marriage wear wetin u won wear..u cnt decide for her cappish..

Y are all d oap's getting married dis year?,its quite a trend for dem. Hml to d couple but dat bead of life sha

congrats...

congrats...

Ameriestyle said...

Congrats dear, her makeup artist should be fired..Too much makeup isn't good
See the latest lace up shoe trend here
www.ameriestyle.com

Na wa 4 dis kind neck bead o!just passing...HML

No shade mehn big dis has got to be d fugliest I've ever seen a bride look on her day.she even looked better in their save d date picsho.....pls kindly fire whoever did dis cirque de soleil painting on her face.....dear ur a pretty girl.get someone who'll make u look like the pretty girl u are....on a side note I wish u a very happy married life...u look really happy

Lmao @ ur 1st sentence! Congrats to her tho!

Hml

D makeup is dame 2 heavy&d beads.....ugh!!!
HML tho!

nic couples happy married life

Adeg of wc kind costumin b dis sef sha wuHML

Plz is eat everi satudey that radio working peoples do marregi, are they celebriti too like aktors n aktress, they shall sit several sit aback plz, let heard sometin, thump up PRINCCE CHARMINE frm swit babe witi elot of sawggz

Imported said...

Na wa 4 her ensemble sha
#scary#

Linda nkeji y r u not Posting my post, I post but u not post, am very anger ooh

Aunti mi!!! Ki lo De????.. Dis ur bead ehn....

Less is more girl
Take a cue!

Is it everidey dt this ppls do marregi, are dey too Pact of celebrati lik jim ike aktor, I tired oh anyway congratulesion frm FEMI

onstelly said...

Cute couple, hml to dem

This chain na over do abegi

Looks grate....HML

Beads of life ooo....na real wah.

Happy married life!!!!but ds neckLase tho*,Gosh!!!too choke

Congratulobia... God bless deir union

Niceng said...

She looks gud in her attire bt woul d hv been better without d red beads. Happy married life.

Where is d banj

thanar said...

Hml......... Beautiful hall......... But am very sure she's chocking wtdt red beads*mtshw

EMERALD said...

Jesus Christ of Nazareth, how's dis gorgeous woman gonna breathe? Lord have mercy. And dat smile in d second pix dou, looks fake like she's forced to say cheese. Hml, God bless ur union.

D beads were just out of place!

lollyzizzy said...

Her makeup is luking so daring...n wats dat tn,ar dey beads...she luks lyk d jaja of okpobo...wishing dem d best

Wish u guys d best.... Swety d beads didn't do gud 2 ur wear. Congrats.

The beads and makeup ruined the bride.

Her smile tho! Its too fake with a bed like slave chain.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 280   Newer› Newest»