SinzuSMG flaunts two brand new luxury rides on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 July 2013

SinzuSMG flaunts two brand new luxury rides on instagram

SinzuSMG formerly known as Saucekid showed off these two rides on his instagram page. They his? These artists are balling! Congrats to him...

82 comments:

Dope rides. Pls save as well, OBJ should be a lesson to y'all celebs.

Cool rides! Really cool.

Wat exactly is he singing tho'? Can't remember d last time he made a hit..congrats to him tho

Тнє guy 1na feel among.. Lol!

sQo said...

Yuck!

Ok,,,is it from his music or wat??? Nice rides tho...
MYRAYA

Linlin abeg no vex .....wetin e sing ....!

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Pride!!!

Sure T#ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥'re his? Men this dude's been quite for sometime now. Congratulations to him if T#ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ ɑ̤̥̈̊rε̲̣̣̣̥ his.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

Why is he showing off his cars in front of an apartment building instead of his own house? I hope he owns a house.

Sinzuuuuuuu

e b lik say i go sn de sing. Y'all shud watch out 4 ma single.abeg patroniz me so i fit buy my own car

That is an apartment complex not a house and those cars are not brand new. It has Texas registration sticker on it.

EMPERIOR OF DUBAI said...

who is sinzu??

@ Anonymous- July 26, 2013 at 6:59 PM

U took the words outta of my mouth...

The black Mercedes is his friend's own.. Not his.

The ish is any money he has isn't from music. These peeps hustle

@Anon 6:59pm UR A PHOOL! U don't even kno about him n u talking shyt! That's his house in TX.. Yankee boi dt comes home 2sing y'all are asking wht he is singing! LOL! Ur new 2d game!

No be small tin..I must hammer o..so linda can put me up on her blog*big grin*buh lemme ask na only carolina gv u ds plenty money*dunno*dats y I will always love tu face doing his tin in a low key*tubaba u be my baba all my life*

Nice cars....but "tarry a little" as your caption of the story is misleading Linda. These ain't no "brand new cars....rather both cars (CLS and CL63 AMG respectively) are about six years old and both have been replaced with later models about two years ago.
This is authoritative as I'm a car aficionado as well as a "petrol head". The CL63 AMG, a luxurious GT is a better car than the CLS....comes with a normally aspirated, hand-built V8 engine producing 503 BHP with 465 pound FT of torque...now that's a lot ummph and Vrooom

U guys are saying shit, he isn't based in 9ja, so what do u expect. Make he use 9ja plate number for US abi. Mugus. And also he is far way better than ur so called Iceprince abi na ice cream

@ll n i'm bad passssss......?

Its my Birthday today...Linda!!! Anyway,I D♡И'Ŧ know any song He sang.what's d meanin of d new name abeg?

Must dey show d world dier rides, #boring#

My thoughts exactly! Ofwich this is America where you can finance any car as long as u have a good credit Score.

Fuck up OBJ hahahahahahaha

vivian said...

Abeg hlp me ask Linda ooo, cnt remember d last tym he made. A hit song apart frm "yebariba" nd dats a longg tym ago. Una sure say na frm music dem dey make all dis money abi something else dey wey we no knw.

lmao those aint his cars i stay in texas and i know who owns those cars smh yall be giving false impression bout these dudes and their cars

frank dre said...

Are u sure these cars are his?y is he not standing close to them

Sinzu or saucekid watever has never won an award be it local or international but rather iceprince has accolades to his credit so pls. Learn to respect the bet african international act winner, 2013.

They his you asked? How stupid can you get Linda? Hater oshi.

Kiss ass park well or is this sinzu himsef? PHOOL makin poor decisions LOL. No beef, I ve a bat Mobil lol.

Hahaha exactly my tot!d dude be seeing coke joor,no noise has been made!

Dope rides I love men dat think of classic rides not all them chinko cars team Benz all d way!!!!!!!!

Bross calm down joor!

*OJB

Nice rides God wil do my own soon

LMAOO!!! Wanna bee oshi.. Denge pose... If I hear say their his rides... *rme* where did he get d money from??? LIAR oshi...

Might be rented

Pogyy said...

Carolina that was his last hit..

Yemmie Oscar said...

This competition of flaunting cars among the so-called celebs is getting vexatious already. Fine! If you've got the money spend, wisely or unwisely, who cares? But it's so obvious they are going up against each other

Money is talking

Share your US visa experiences here
usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.com

Old cars......shit!

Oga car, from d front grill alone u can see dat d black one is quite recent, d grey one is quite old...but they cool and dude is ballin!
Linda ur infiniti is brand new, chaka! dis ones na fairly used/2nd hand...so knw wen to use the brand new tag...ok?

may God bless us too.. video on how to look weight http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-KJmrRUx4CA

I wonder o,

@Hassy Laezoh.... Your wrong as well, those cars could be 2011 because the recent models started in 2012 till date but they are definitely not brand new. There are newer model for the CLS and the C class. But those cars may not be as old as 6 years because that same body style was still used till 2011.

BEAUTIFUL said...

WATS UR POINT

EfiZy said...

People should learn how to respect people. Why do you feel he can't afford those rides?? Are you guys so sick and dumb to understand that money doesn't only comes from music even if you are a musician. You haters should please get a life and shout da fuck up. CONGRATULATIONS SINZU. Oluwa gat your back jor...

no hating but mr s.kid whats with the number plates???? abi u rent dem ni ?

Niqqa easy na, we. Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ not here to talk about car engines abeg....

Don't be suprised, these cars might not be his....jim iyke †ђξ second...

Haters, E panumo! Even if they ain' his cars, Your pops ain' as rich as that dude

@ alice AMEN oooooo

No b lie sinzu u try

Sharap der! That's an appartment and not a house.Unless you are trying to say he owns the whole apartment complex which would be ridiculous!

old used cars...crap!!
- dapo oyebanji;
yeah...i said it..so bite me!! go buy better motto..

Congrats to the IAA guy AKA Auction Car!

Why do nigerians love to hate? Support and be happy for a brother he is doing well for himself and what do you do? U use ur curve one to chat shit about someone that has done himself proud...SMH for all you haters thats why your life is still on ground O...bless peace out

Why are you guys hating on success...Sighted joor...nice cars

latifa said...

Please what exactly are you yucking at? His 2 very expensive MERCEDES rides? As for those asking what songs he has sang to give him so much money, how well do you know him to know the other businesses he is involved in? *catchbrainabeg*

All of you saying the cars ain't his cars or are not brand new don't have sense! For your info go check his Instagram the black 1 is his,plus now that the guy is based in the U.S and doing better you guys are yarning dust, when he was in naij did u appreciate him? It's people that sing crap like ice prince and co that u ll be overrating, FOH!

Dis new trend of showing off is becoming rather annoyin No Beef but I kinda think this is some sort of competition.Does the Jayz's,Kanye's of this world do this! Well most of dis guys av Xperienced ccrious poverty so the over excitement from being able to buy Old model rides I can understand.

You all are correct, he might not have any meaningful songs that can produce these cars but go and FIND OUT ABOUT SINZU FAMILY RESOURCES.... His own is omo iya olowo not baba, bcos his mother gallant....just my thought about where he could get the cash from.

These last guythat mad the commecnt you're an idiot can't he have another source of income where like a business he does that he makes money from.stupid broke ass nigga.work and get ur own and don't hate someone elses success goat...

dope!

Am not sure he owns the cars

Jelousy go kill una,pls be happy for him jor

Hrm paul ojeih said...

sinzu smg my foot the guys name is sauce kid and he will always remain a kid with his stupid crack indo weed smoking mentality wat songs has he done wat shows has he rocked dat he is flaunting two auto mobile am not hating but dude should know that him and ikechukwu are not commercially successful in music so they gat other hustle not music congrats though

ceezychris said...

Some people are so dumb! How does an ibo man get rich? Isn't it business? Now sinzu jez bought rides. Wat makes y'al dumbasses tink he doesn't have any other business in line, fools

Tgirl Missperfect said...

I tap from dis,Lord bless my Hustle,congrat SINZU

Ooooops!!!!!!2 Mercedes same time...... Well,choice though but most time we gat to reason.

Rental cars

Sth else dey for sure,don't trust dis boyz

Yea moni does nt only come from music we knw runz nd yahoo too brings moni

Sth else dey for sure,don't trust dis boyz

Mehn I can see lots of comments coming from haterz.... Well I want ya'll to know dat Sinzu can buy 5 of dis carz cuz he has d money....!!

All of una wey talk say "una no kno wetin he sing" are all fools. where una dey wen "Carolina ft Davido" was making waves in the country? abi una tink say na Davvido sing am? jor oh. Carolina crooner, goun soun jare. oya jor oh, oya jor oh, jor Oliver

So,when u take pictures of cars and upload it,it automatically become urs????Goodluck to whoever owns them,God bless my own hustle .....

*PEACE OUT*(in Kim Kardashian voice)

Yall stop hating weda he sing or not na from only one place (music) money suppose role out from?

(funny pictures)

Go buy ur own car,stop blabbing dere

With what is happening now maybe those who mentioned fraud are right.