News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Nice one,will be there on sunday with my lil baby boy it been awhile we went out together.kudos to lamango
Wow!this is nice...am so gon b dere!
is this free???
kids drink free? na wa oh
Na wah oooo! Must it be celeb alone?
bia linda wont u tell me wre to get original humanbeing hair from in lag?kilode tell me plssssssss..
Ok...... I hear
Simply hot A̶̲̥̅̊nϑ classy ....... Pls click HERE for hot entertainment gist
Been to la mango, its a really nice place. Especially the pool side
Interesting...@least we hve sumtn to exciting hapning on d mainland. Bn dere once
Okay!!!PRETTY GIRL
hope they will have that Alexander Amosu's world most expensive champagne there ooo cos dats what i will be on d look for. #oshofreethinzz#
Ha! Lili dresscode black ke???
Bona ,anoda wine bar for u..
Hope its dat N250million Champayne of life o,,,if not,,am goin nowhere...I do my wine tasting in my house #solotinz... Hehehehehehe. MYRAYA
Wine tasting with kids drinking free, what nonsense!!!
It's an EXCLUSIVE wine tasting party for you to mingle with celebs.Of course it ain't freeThem go charge common man wella.........make them see money dem go use buy the wineNeedless to say na the celebs go enter for free
Entry is FREE!!!
la mango is sure nice but does anyone know if they sell mangoes
It is affordable, it's beautiful, it's fun and there are surprise gifts for some lucky guests. I won't miss it. Www.LaMangoLagos.com
Yeah!
Everyone is a celebrity somewhere. I declare myself a celebrity that night and I am going in my little black dress. See you there......
Yes oh! Me..I want ten bottles just to start...
Not just black..... very sexy too.... white will work too??
Melania,I shall be there!
U were born daft!that is their weekly schedule.
It is free,I just called one of the numbers.
27 comments:
Nice one,will be there on sunday with my lil baby boy it been awhile we went out together.kudos to lamango
Wow!this is nice...am so gon b dere!
is this free???
kids drink free? na wa oh
Na wah oooo! Must it be celeb
alone?
bia linda wont u tell me wre to get original humanbeing hair from in lag?kilode tell me plssssssss..
Ok...... I hear
Simply hot A̶̲̥̅̊nϑ classy .......
Pls click HERE for hot entertainment gist
Been to la mango, its a really nice place. Especially the pool side
Interesting...@least we hve sumtn to exciting hapning on d mainland. Bn dere once
Okay!!!
PRETTY GIRL
hope they will have that Alexander Amosu's world most expensive champagne there ooo cos dats what i will be on d look for. #oshofreethinzz#
Ha! Lili dresscode black ke???
Bona ,anoda wine bar for u..
Hope its dat N250million Champayne of life o,,,if not,,am goin nowhere...I do my wine tasting in my house #solotinz... Hehehehehehe.
MYRAYA
Wine tasting with kids drinking free, what nonsense!!!
It's an EXCLUSIVE wine tasting party for you to mingle with celebs.
Of course it ain't free
Them go charge common man wella.........make them see money dem go use buy the wine
Needless to say na the celebs go enter for free
Entry is FREE!!!
la mango is sure nice but does anyone know if they sell mangoes
It is affordable, it's beautiful, it's fun and there are surprise gifts for some lucky guests. I won't miss it. Www.LaMangoLagos.com
Yeah!
Everyone is a celebrity somewhere. I declare myself a celebrity that night and I am going in my little black dress. See you there......
Yes oh! Me..I want ten bottles just to start...
Not just black..... very sexy too.... white will work too??
Melania,I shall be there!
U were born daft!that is their weekly schedule.
It is free,I just called one of the numbers.