Funny stuff! Man photoshops himself into Tiwa, Toolz and Tonto
Nigerian graphic designer and singer, Adekunle Gold, who calls himself 'King of Photoshop' photoshopped himself into the arms of Tiwa Savage, Toolz and Tonto Dikeh. He released the photos on Twitter today and it's gone viral. Great job with the photo trick! See the full photos after the cut...
hehehehehe this guy is maaad! That of him and Tonto is very lovely. me likey,thats ingenuity at work. Lindiway just expect moi and u,in one badt vaseline position.
Walai, the guy is a badooo! The one with Tonto is soooo believable. The one with Toolz? Well dat pose is not physically possible. And Tiwa's own is clearly photoshopped. Thumbs up, dude!
Hhmmm!! Naija get talent oooo...u won't even know the pics was photoshopped;nice try bro...but just work hard sha cos tiwa;toolz and tonto are mere being..soo if u become a celeb,ur dream will come through..but wait make I ask ooo;soo as u dey sooo now na just to take pics with tiwa and co be ur probs?? Abeg if u go church no try even come out wheneva pastor says "if u know u ve any probs step forward"
abeg Naija can copy. SOmeone did the exact same thing on tumblr, with Beyonce, Tailor Swift and some other celebs. NAWA OH. GOOD job though, I cannot lie.
With this kind of ability,no one is safe anylonger oh! Thank God we are no longer in the Abacha era.They would have photoshopped General Diya with a pile of arms.Just thinking how he'd have tried explaining himself to Abacha.Lol Peterside F.K.
Hehehe.King of Photoshop?? I'm sure a lot of people that can really use photoshop will take offence to that. I've done better illusions with spur of the momment ideas with pix taken from my phone and with no studio light like his. Linda send me you bb pin and I will ping you one or two I did with obama. :D
Dem dey do the guy for his village! U no photoshop urself with Dangote, Adenuga and co. U dey fool urself here! Get a life man! Creative though but use it wisely! Oponu!
"Adekunle Gold the Dreamer"...where u wan see Toolz hug? Abeg wake up and do better graphix with ur photoshop software and @least fetch urself pocket money.
Ahhh.....Linda!! Don't advertise this o!! Don't give bad people an opportunity to cause "katakata" and scatter homes and relationships. If jealous pple can do these too enuff homes go break! How dem go xplain?? They look to real to be fake...hehehehe!
Linda gimme dis dude contact,I'm looking to get a multi million naira contract and if he can photoshop a pic of me and uncle Jonathan chacking hands or beTter yet hugging, d contract will deff b in d bag...lol
@ alozie you are a typical Igbo sour puss. What is ur problem. At least adekunle did it and is getting his 15mins of fame. If u were so good someone would have seen yours too. Fucken idiot. Funny pics jare adekunle
This is hilarious! Just too funny. He reminds of those obessed oyibo guys who will have multiple pictures of a girl they like and be kissing it everyday
Guy ur job's perfect wit Tonto,,,,,,bt u knw wat all this na ur "FUTURE THOUGHTS"...... Don't worry i pray u get to hold them 'ONE DAY'......ONE DAY O. Linda longest timeeeeee, 9ce job!
But seriously, Linda, beyond the BON-stupid-NARIO's around-the-bend jokes, I reckon you owe him lunch or a show-of-appreciation meet-and-greet. The goon - though sometimes annoying - is a barrel of light, good ol' humour and sure spices this arena.
Mehhhhnnnn! This is hilarious, I mean I luv to play around with pictures in photoshop a lot when I've got the time, I crop Genevieve in Kim and Kim into Omotola, but mehhnn I'm not even close to what this dude has done, looks perfect.Thumbs up.
Well done bro, well done… May God bless ur hustle..
(Don’t wori 2mrw diz same pple wey dey yab u, niam go dey find way 2 download ur App 4 free when u don blow up, & d only place 2 get d App go b 4 all diz sophisticated smartphones wey dem no go fit buy, na dat tym we go knw who dey dream…)
Hahaha,bonario dat was a good one.I don't tink u would need vaseline with linda though,a little birdie says "she rains"!!so no need for vaseline*winks*.unless say na d other side wey u wan do.hmmmmmm.*my mouth is zipped*
171 comments:
hehehehehe this guy is maaad!
That of him and Tonto is very lovely.
me likey,thats ingenuity at work.
Lindiway just expect moi and u,in one badt vaseline position.
D one with Tonto is so real
Gengen,nice one ,confirmed Prince charming or wats he called actually works for Linda nowonder he no dey miss any story ..tongue out
Okkkkkkkkkk
Hahahahahahaha... This is super hilarious... Funny guy with smart fingers. Me likey
Where dis boi de?linda I want mk em cum do me nd zac elfron
Wow!!
Lool,very nice
Photoshop helping d ugly since 1814.L̃̾Õ☺Õ̾Ô=D:D=));)ÕÔ☺Õ̾L̃̾
Dan
Walai, the guy is a badooo! The one with Tonto is soooo believable. The one with Toolz? Well dat pose is not physically possible. And Tiwa's own is clearly photoshopped. Thumbs up, dude!
Dan
Lol! Creativity!
Dan
The guy is really having fun. He might be thinking and fantasizing with them. Good shop especially the last one.
discover secrets to losing some weight and eating healthy
Tiwa, Tonto, Toolz... Whats with the T??
Um did she carry him in that second pix or what?
Crazy
Madness ooooooo
Looking so real! The guy try o
is this for real?can we see the reaction of toolz on twitter?
Lwkmd! Ochi atuo m down!
C hopes ni Smh!
Finally technology dey try.
Yea too cute. Jst wish I can get one wit mikel b4 he gets married. *sad face*
Hhmmm!! Naija get talent oooo...u won't even know the pics was photoshopped;nice try bro...but just work hard sha cos tiwa;toolz and tonto are mere being..soo if u become a celeb,ur dream will come through..but wait make I ask ooo;soo as u dey sooo now na just to take pics with tiwa and co be ur probs?? Abeg if u go church no try even come out wheneva pastor says "if u know u ve any probs step forward"
He just a mother f**ker. They are all mine..........nice photoshop though
Wowwww..
This looks so real. Nice job.
Lmao....real talent though
All dos photos of omotola wt big shots in hollywood, photoshp? Hmmm
Wow,and they look so real. Really nice
abeg Naija can copy. SOmeone did the exact same thing on tumblr, with Beyonce, Tailor Swift and some other celebs. NAWA OH. GOOD job though, I cannot lie.
..♧=Dнªåªнåªнå=D♧.. ! Abeg I fear dis kain guy. D photoshop luks so real. Lol
Nice 1
This guy is good
ROFL! This dude sure can edit.
Good one
Nice job bro. I D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ owe you 1bottle of beer
Haha, this would soon lead to scam. Please watch this guy!
Impressive wonder if those woman have seen this retarded but great talent
Dis adekunleGold guy.... Smh... Carry on.... Nyc one
Lmaoooo Ade!!!!!! Kai! U're a joker. Cudnt stop laughing when I saw this. Ure going places o :D .proud of u.
Dis î$ S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ creative...luv it! Wish i could do it wit my baby, wizkids' pix.
na wa o...so we should not bliv everthing we see...
Wow great job so nice and creative
With this kind of ability,no one is safe anylonger oh! Thank God we are no longer in the Abacha era.They would have photoshopped General Diya with a pile of arms.Just thinking how he'd have tried explaining himself to Abacha.Lol Peterside F.K.
Hahahahahahaahahahahaaha! Dude is Delusional jo!
E no get wetin person no go see for dis life o lwkmd ........well d guy try sha
if i cant get this close in reality den i definitly can via picshure...lol..quite creative nyway
This guy looks like Prince charming.
Hehehe.King of Photoshop?? I'm sure a lot of people that can really use photoshop will take offence to that. I've done better illusions with spur of the momment ideas with pix taken from my phone and with no studio light like his. Linda send me you bb pin and I will ping you one or two I did with obama. :D
E no get wetin person no go see for dis life o lwkmd ........well d guy try sha
this guy is really naughty. lol.
Really nice work...esp that wt Tiwa & Tonto.Linda u didn't post Toolz reaction...wld love to have known hw she took it!
love it
Talented!!!
Lol this guy is just funny and stupid, I'm sure they will not find it funny!
hahaa!dreamer
Hahahahahahha nice
I like the one with tonto. Looks d realest among the three lool
Its the one with Toolz dats the most funny. Is supposed supposed to be carrying him or what? Lol. She could anyways, she's equal to the task. LOL
Dem dey do the guy for his village! U no photoshop urself with Dangote, Adenuga and co. U dey fool urself here! Get a life man! Creative though but use it wisely! Oponu!
d one wit tonto luks teal bur wit toolz he luks like he his climbing a tree tiwa fake
Nice work bruv, the pictures looked except the one with Toolz. Nice work anyways.
"Adekunle Gold the Dreamer"...where u wan see Toolz hug?
Abeg wake up and do better graphix with ur photoshop software and @least fetch urself pocket money.
Ahhh.....Linda!! Don't advertise this o!! Don't give bad people an opportunity to cause "katakata" and scatter homes and relationships. If jealous pple can do these too enuff homes go break! How dem go xplain?? They look to real to be fake...hehehehe!
His realy gud wit dat
D one wiv toolz tho! Lmaooo!
Is ol good
Nice with some spice
Linda gimme dis dude contact,I'm looking to get a multi million naira contract and if he can photoshop a pic of me and uncle Jonathan chacking hands or beTter yet hugging, d contract will deff b in d bag...lol
The celebs involved should please make this man's dream come true! Pls click HERE for hot naijagist
Creative!!!
#TrueThespian#
Wizkunle,nice and interesting.I hope u won't b dreaming dreams with those photoshop of urs.
I bow. Good and so believing work. If it hadnt been stated these pics are photoshopped I would have been completely floored.
This can actually break a relationship she can't deny it my babe in another mans arm crazy its so real lol hilarious
I bow. Good and so believing work. If it hadnt been stated these pics are photoshopped I would have been completely floored.
B4 nko? Believe na! The internet is a source of both information and misinformation. Use it wisely
The one with Tonto looks very real. Lol.
Pls ade stop this nonsense...cos we av lots of corrupt minded people out there! Now we no go no they. No the truth anymore....
Arow norsemen, D guy is very good
jealousy!!! No use big teeth cover am.
nyc one
nyc one
cool
nyc one
@ alozie you are a typical Igbo sour puss. What is ur problem. At least adekunle did it and is getting his 15mins of fame. If u were so good someone would have seen yours too. Fucken idiot. Funny pics jare adekunle
Omg _loving this_tonto just marry him_hes just the perfect match for ur imperfect life_from the fake pix I saw ooooo___
wish I can do this
Ha! A good laff to end the day!!!
Ha! A good laff to end the day!!! This guy na real AKPOS!........ He's taking famzing to the next level
AMAZON,
UNTO .... NOT INTO!!!!
jezzz Lins
Lmao! Dekunle o ti wa yawere oh! See ur life outside.. Proud of u bro! 'BiolaEvergreen
This is hilarious! Just too funny. He reminds of those obessed oyibo guys who will have multiple pictures of a girl they like and be kissing it everyday
the one with tonto is just too much., he even did matching blue glasses to match her outfit hahahahahahaha
who is saying the girls will be upset if they see it. They should be psyched. this is wonderful
Now nigerians will soon start using photoshop to concoct all types of lies and 419
Creative.
Creative.
This is definitely welcome comedy...good job guy.
Guy ur job's perfect wit Tonto,,,,,,bt u knw wat all this na ur "FUTURE THOUGHTS"...... Don't worry i pray u get to hold them 'ONE DAY'......ONE DAY O.
Linda longest timeeeeee, 9ce job!
This is an amazing stuff
nothing funny here
R u brainless?
THIS GUY IS A COPY CAT. IT ALL STARTED FROM DAILYMAIL IF YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN
this also reminds me 0f my fantasies with Linda, how i wish i was a photo expert like this guy, would have done it with my beautiful Linda...
This is crazy but i love his works.. they are so beautiful..
ds adekunle gold sha wants to be famous by force..hian! ds guy is d most stupid guy ive ever come across..very foolish sombori..kmt
linda next pls
Zac Efron! Not Elfron Mumu.
nice work bro, luv the one wit tonto. luks like famzing shaaa, jst a nxt level one** wish i could av one wit wizkid tho#
Linda,give me his number now. I want to photoshop me n my gov lying in each odas arms. I go show em wife,she go pay me(if she nor kill me 1st)
@ Adekunle , nice creative work, tombs up keep geting bettet using the celebs to sale ,your product, good marketing strategy, naija we dey try,1luv
Wow nice Linda if u like post My comment
With the help of photoshop, that guy can have sex-tape with any lady he desires.
Good job bro. I like the one with Tonto
linda u don\'t like posting my comments not fair
d 1 with tonto is so real and cute...
Your point exactly is?BORING pls!*yawns*
Mumu
Lmao..smh 4 u O!
Tozo!chacking or shaking'?
Blabbist!!so now what ddyu say?
Your point exactly is?BORING pls!*yawns*
The guy try, no be small...
PLS OOO LET NOBODY PHOTOSHOP ME AND MY EX SUGAR DADDY WHEN IM MARRIED OOOOO ,EMA KOBA MI OOO JOR O
Really?! Zac ELFRON????!!! I'm sorry the photoshop won't work with you.
But seriously, Linda, beyond the BON-stupid-NARIO's around-the-bend jokes, I reckon you owe him lunch or a show-of-appreciation meet-and-greet. The goon - though sometimes annoying - is a barrel of light, good ol' humour and sure spices this arena.
Come on, appreciate him if you haven't already.
plz cld u snd me his contact i wld lik him 2 do myn wit bankyw or linx.."winks" u knw......
Mehhhhnnnn! This is hilarious, I mean I luv to play around with pictures in photoshop a lot when I've got the time, I crop Genevieve in Kim and Kim into Omotola, but mehhnn I'm not even close to what this dude has done, looks perfect.Thumbs up.
This is fantastic!... coming from a fellow photoshop expert.
its certainly not an easy task.
Yimu, ur name is supposed to be snobbish prince.
OMOTENIOLA
Ds post got me laughing..
Hahahaha u are so funny at 2:51
Lol.. Contact him on twitter jare.. @adekunlegold
Heard she posted it on her instagram and laughed over it..
Lol.. Well they did!
Hehe.. He's my pal.. His twitter handle is @AdekunleGold
Good work done. Def not an expert job. The lighting on the mergers don't match. He can do better. Def has talent.
Adekunle o. LMAO. Till these pictures got on Linda's blog. Lmao. Great work Adekunle
oh dear!
nice concept......good one
TONTO'S OWN LOOKS VERY REAL, TOOLZ IS OBVIOUSLY FAKE HOW SHE FIT KARI MAN LIKE DAT LOL, TIWA'S OWN TO LOOKS FAKE, NICE JOB PHOTO SHOPPER LOL.
he is good, kudos to him for a gud job
Hahaha. Gud 1 bro. @ AlozieOkwara you sound bitter
muhahahah @ d one wit tiwa. dey r lukng in2 their future. just very funni. cant stop laughing
It's TAYLOR... She no be obioma (tailor)
I really appreciate the creativity. I really need someone to teach me that, anyone out there?
Speak English joor. And add ur punctuation.
Adekunle wont kill me... Warridiz... Lmfao. Great job bruv.. Proud of ya. :*
Mehnn, D guy is good
D Pix r v hilarious buh cool…
Well done bro, well done…
May God bless ur hustle..
(Don’t wori 2mrw diz same pple wey dey yab u, niam go dey find way 2 download ur App 4 free when u don blow up, & d only place 2 get d App go b 4 all diz sophisticated smartphones wey dem no go fit buy, na dat tym we go knw who dey dream…)
Nigerians letz try 2 show Lov 2 all…….
#Beau.Ti.Ful
the one with tonto is so belieavable
www.thefunshionmistress.blogspot.com
i likey rily nice omo d guy is good.
yeah, dude is gud but wetin dey hungry am no dey market
Omg!!! ROFL! dressed2dnines.blogspot.com
Great stuff
Has Toolz gone down this much?! Yepa Im soo hitting the gym, to think I wasn't even half as fat as she previously was..Gettin my gear ready
de one with tonto looks so real but tiwa and toolz pics is just photoshops .but de boy try,this is very funny.
Good, good - the guy is creative.
I tink d 1 wit tiwa luks gr8......nd tonto\'s own 2,gr8 job!!! Get a life
How did you do it? Fantastic!!!
hmmm.not a bad one sha ...d world is moving forward
dis is real creativity...
Hahaha,bonario dat was a good one.I don't tink u would need vaseline with linda though,a little birdie says "she rains"!!so no need for vaseline*winks*.unless say na d other side wey u wan do.hmmmmmm.*my mouth is zipped*
He,s brain dead!!lol.u know some people read but don't understand
Lmao@ obioma tailor
nice stuff...
nice work keep it up!
Seriously, some comments are really funny. The pictures are nice tho
This is ingenious.... The guy is pretty good to come up with this.... #Dope