Their statement and glamorous neck pieces, earrings and bracelets for this jewellery collection is a must have for the daring female who likes to stand out from the crowd.
The designs were inspired by the African woman, especially the Eastern and Southern African women, who delight in adorning statement accessories. They were created using the finest beads, crystals, gems and stones. Continue to see more pieces...
For enquiries: Email: info@didicreations.co.uk
Facebook: http://www.
Instagram: http://www.
Twitter: http://www.twitter.
Stockists: www.didicreations.
L'espace; 19A Olosa Street, Victoria Island. Lagos
STUDIO 29; 29 Opebi Road, Ikeja. Lagos.
STUDIO 29; 1 Cottage Drive, Off Durosimin Etti, Lekki Phase
71 comments:
Linda are you a Chelsea fan or not? Seems like you only tweet about them when they win a trophy. Not cool.
Panti! *yawn*
Black is beautiful, fairness is attractive.... Lovely necklaces, i luv almost all.
not cute
WOW!!
Lovely collection, they would make the perfect gift for that special someone, or even a surprise for mummy!
These sexy gals here, *coughs*.... *continues coughing*
Pls Linda are we supposed to wear them while naked cos I don't understand why the models are all naked. SC
Do they sell to retailers at reduced price?
Na wa o, what has jewelry got to do with nudity
Wow Fabulous Accessories. Dis r Unique, mi luv
Stunning pieces. I love them.
Damn........what a unique collection.
Well Made. Perfect for Different looks. Cute!
Yay I'm first to comment ..... Pls click here for hot naijagist
Ogaju D Red wld be very Nice for ma Trad.. Will Visit one of ur outlets. Thanks for putting dis up Linda.
Well done Girl..........nice jewellery collection. The large crucifix is my favourite.
Ohh My. I want all (Crying Face)
Didi do u Deliver to other parts of d world apart from UK and Nig Pls?
Too busy abeg.
Linda you featured on Venture Africa web news yesterday. You are more popular than you know. In fact the Kenya Daily Post blog always steals some of your gist without giving you credit please watch them o! May your star continue to rise, you make usl ladies proud!
AWESOME... (♥͡.̮♥͡). I love them all. So creative Didi. Keep it up
AWESOME (♥͡.̮♥͡). There are all nice and I love 'em. Nice weork Didi
D make up is so beautiful. It stands out more thn d accessories.
Pls oo, d black girls n d white lady, who iz finer?? Truly, black iz beautiful... #just saying#
linda wre do I buy original straight human hair in lagos.
Lovely collection, will check dem out.
Wow dey re all lovely
Funky
One ugly model..........no offence.
Wow wow#these are to die 4oooo.beautifully lovely#i luv
nice,chisky likey
One word NICE!!!!!!!!!!!
Lovly pieces, btw d dark complexioned model is hot.
Looks really nice...hmmm Linda, just wondering how much they paid yu for this advert. I'm sure its close to 600k
Gorgeous.....me likey
somebody pliz help,how do i achieve the model´s makeup look as i have the same skin color,but have trouble making up this good?
Some of u need to be fashion oriented please read before spitting out rubbish
Bush gial!!! Your supposed to see them better on nude skin....
Hipocrite!
cool. I see myself rocking some,while some others....urmmmm, may not be working for me but hey! they are all fab.
Why would they advertise necklaces and provide links to their site, instagram and twitter which is all about bags?
Lovely accessories. I go pamper my iyawo tire with them all. Keep it up Didi and please let us see your face ooo make we see if you be model too
Best coomment ever!
Beautiful and creative! I couldn't resist goin straight to the website. Lots more there. Didi, u do remarkable work.
My dear same tyn I was tynkn. Most all d models be naked n wear d beads.
Great work Didi
Cos they are modellng just d jewellery
D MODEL LOOKS LIKE VIXEN ON LOW CUT.
Lovely pieces,love dem all
Lovly pieces Didi keep it up babe
It looks cheap as fuck. The materials used look like the same materials used in kids toys.
Unique pieces........I can definitely rock all
@didicreations..........Pls do you deliver to the United States?
This Didi looks like charly boy daughter you featured some weeks back. but the accessories are lovely
the dark model looks like charly boy daughter you featured some weeks back. but the accessories are lovely
Another beautiful collection...Sooo pround of my Naija sistas...keep flying Didi
why the naked models?
Why are all d girls topless tho?
Stop lying....these r gud pieces,bet u cnt evn afford em.hater oshi
I love em all #kisses (vickie)
this chika babe has good features...been seeing her works of late
Ok... I repeat. Dey didn't have to b topless !!!
N y was my 1st comment not posted??? Try not to post dis as well... Watch in 4D...
#swizy
Some gorgeous pieces you got here girl....thumbs up. @anonymous 10:56am.........like seriously.....just listen to your bitter self....SMH for you.
Bold & Glamorous.Keep flying Didi
So excited for this collection!
Fashion jewelry india
Fantabulous
Bold and Beautiful pieces
Stunning....Stunning....Stunning
Black girls rock.......Thumbs up my African Sister
The Sky is your starting point doll....kisses