Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 September 2012

Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-)

In 1999                                             In 2005                                          In 2012

See how I've grown? But the head remains the same! Haha!. I'm a year older today - ripe old age of 32...lol. The last one year has been incredible for me...and it's mostly thanks to you all on this blog. May God bless you all! Now, let the birthday wishes begin! *wink*

2,158 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1601 – 1800 of 2158   Newer›   Newest»
TunyDave said...

great,H.B.D to linda, wish you over long life and superprosperity.....linda, Pm me with my own birthday gift.

HBD girl,i wish a wonderful new beginning filled with all that your heart desires IJN.
ONEA......

happy birthday linda. you've really grown a lot.

ijeh paul ayemenre said...

happy birthday pretty adorable linda, may the good lord bless and keep u, protect and guide u and flavour all your labour with favour IJN, amen.

M.Delano said...

Happy Birthday Linda...more power to your elbow.

Happy Birthday Linda, wishing u the very best of the next 365 days ahead, both in your life and career. Many happy returns and please do send my booze from the London Party if I cant make it okay??? *wink*

bimpe said...

hapy birthday dear, may all d remaining of ur life be fruitful

Pretty!

TunyDave said...

great,H.B.D to linda, wish you over long life and superprosperity.....linda, Pm me with my own birthday gift.

mariam motunrayo said...

hapi b-day linda darling...wish u long life and prosperity n all d best in life,may d Lord grant u all ur hearts desires nw and 4eva IJN,amen..i knw ure coming to London 4 ur b-day mayb i'll c u there n introduce maself as one of ur fans n blogger..wink-wink...takia hun n have a very gud day..xx

Babe said...

HBD to you and many happy years to come. na wa ooo, see hw u don change finish, anyway money good sha

Linda ur a complete model, u rock girl. Happybirthday

Happy Birthday Lin baby. God bless U more and more. Amen. ------PS, We went to Lag together. Keep up d good work, honey.

Happy Birthday to the one and only Linda Ikeji. At first, i never took you serious cos you are on Blogspot because by now, you should have your own website regardless of the fact that one badu sharpu guy beat you to the www.lindaikeji.com url address.

In the last 8 months, i became a frequent LIB reader because i decided to pay you some attention which your media friends helped with the hypes they gave your blog and i have enjoyed it ever since. :)

Will pop Champagne to celebrate when you eventually launch your website like Cokobar is doing for you today. Good Work Dear and Happy 32nd Birthday once again!!

Ayangalu, the drummer boy said...

HBD maam. wish u many more successful years ahead. Actually surprised this particular post aint flooded with comments already.

anonymous said...

me first!!!!!!!!!!!!! Happy birthday Linda "chopping life" ikeji..omo u don dey old go o..loool..but ur definitely a young success...mwuahhhh...and ow come i am the first..this was posted since 12am...where are all the LIBers wen u need them..hiss shappy birthday jare linda! have fun!

Ayangalu, the drummer boy said...

HBD maam. Actually thot this particular post would hv attracted load of comments by now. Wish u many more successful years ahead. cheers maam.

Happy birthday Linda! :)

Ikot Ama Dr said...

Happy birthday Linda, you ll continue to excel in all you do. Wishing you the man of your dreams and greater things ahead. Amen

YINOTINTO said...

GBOGBO BIGZ GAL!! see how brazilian hair has changed ur life. HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA IKEJI!!!! more fruitful years to u. wishing u llnp. have a blast.

Since is ur birthday,i hope my comment will show face here today.
Happy bday and many happy returns.
Not much change in ur outlook and physic since 1991 till date.
Omo lepa ni.

Happy Birthday Linda Ikeji...........u'r simple the best. Keep it up.

Happy birthday Linda,LLNP. Ȋ̝̊̅ pray God wil give u a good husband.is ur day,enjoy urself,cheers

seany said...

happy bday linda....u av insired alot of pple. God bless u

btw.....thank God for brazillian hair dat has made us girls looks fab like hollywood stars

happy birthday Miss Ikeji soon to be Mrs IJN. Amen.

so because its your birthday u wont publish any comment abi?

bcos today is your day...God will make you happy the ways you make us happy. and you will see more of this day in the land of the living IJN.....happy bye day to you linda. ola*

Thoyeen said...

Happy Birthday Linda Darling, wish u all d best things in life...May everlasting Joy be yours and You continue to prosper in everything you do. Have a fab one dear, September babies rock! Mine is 30th...Muahhhhhh

joijoy said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA IKEJI, THE ORIGINAL 9JA BLOG QUEEN>>>>>>>>> MORE LIFE, LOVE, PEACE, AND THE GOOD THINGS OF LIFE TO YOU. amen Ggmybb....many happy returns of the day.

Mobs said...

Happy Birthday Linda! Yaayyyyy am the first to wish you a wonderful birthday through this medium. I am just a humble fan from the UK that loves to catch up on your interesting blog and sometimes gives me info on whats going up in NIGERIA! winks. Stay Blessed and I pray the good Lord would grant you your heart desires. Cheers

Happy Birthday Linda, wishing you loads of blessing

MAYOR said...

Nwanyi oma oga diri gi nma. The Good Lord that has brought you this far will continue his good works in your life. Happy birthday to and my darling sweet mother, today is her birthday too

Happy birthday to my role model and my beat blogger. I wish you long life in wealth and good health. I love u so much sweetypie lol. Have fun 2day dear.

Subomi Adediran said...

Happy Birthday, Linda

CONGRATULATIONS LINDA..I PRAY THE GOOD LORD GUIDE YOU THROUGH THIS PERIOD TO A SUCCESSFUL END. YOU ARE AN INSPIRATION TO THIS GENERATION>

Happy birthday long life and many more years to come. keep up the good works one of ur fans

happy birthday @32 looking sparkling hot baby ,,,big up

Hbd linlin

eniowo said...

Happy Birthday Linda! Just kuku tell me where the party is...dash'all!!

I am, the no Sender. said...

Linda, Happy Birthday and LLNP. You've done so well. The indicators are all there. Do go ahead and look not backwards. It's not easy but it seems you're defining your own concept of tenacity.

Concerning your blog, I advice you don't slack. Other blogs are coming up with packages that tend towards better interactiveness. Do monitor what's happening in other blogs and see how you can improve.

On your 1999 look? Wow, you were a natural, very beautiful and so tempting to take home to mama. You were sleek, down to earth and a homely come-on look that leaves no man any doubts of your pleasantness.

Your current looks from 2005-to date has since eroded all the fundamental attractiveness of the 90s. Now don't get me wrong Linda. You are still an attractive and beautiful lady. But I do wish you still carried with you your 99 suppleness and it's enchanting appeal.

An example of what I mean is with the Onyeka Onwenu look. Seen that video with Sunny Ade? Where she had the low cuts? Which she still maintains till date. See how strong her appeals where? In my opinion that's how you looked back in 1999.

Yet Linda, I repeat, you are still pretty and very attractive. On a day like this I'd like to wish that God's desire for you'll not pass you bye. That you'll meet that special someone and your life take on greater and better dimensions. HBD

i'm wishin u all d fun and excitement dat only birthdays can bring........
Nwambano

Happy birthday Linda!!! Have a blast.

mummy God will make u bigger and u go get good husband x Amen

HBD dearie...i dnt even knw wat 2 say but im a huge fan.im 19 and u r a huge inspiration 2 me,watched ur interview wit toolz...pls is dere any way i can get in touch wit u and im a girl btw..ma email add is temmygry@yahoo.com....may all ur wishes be granted

Oluwapelumi said...

Hbday! Long life ...

Carl said...

Happy birthday Linda, good to see I'm the first to wish you a great year ahead with my first post on this blog...tehehe! Keep up the good work.

Nk Venuss said...

Happy birthday, girl. Go party like it's your birhday!

From Venussbay (Abuja's fashion and lifestyle blogger) www.venussbay.blogspot.com

adanma said...

Happy birthday dear

Osrachingy said...

May u live to see a hundred more of todays date in life...if vats ok by u...happy birthday to d best blogger in Niaja..LLNP ma'am

happy buffdæ linda...wishing u llnp.#GWMUB#..dnt 4get to share d cake o

Happy birthday!!!

osrachingy said...

May u live to see a hundred more of todays date in life...if vats ok by u...happy birthday to d best blogger in Niaja..LLNP ma'am

happy birthday may God be with u a u celebrate ur day cheers and have fun

Happy birthday Linda and very many happy returns. Have fun @ ur bday...

toye4eva01 said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR AUNTY LINDA

happy birthday cheers and have fun

Dunni said...

Happy birthday Linda. U have truly done well for urself and brought a whole new meaning to blogs! may this new year be even more eventful for you and may all ur dreams come true. enjoy ur day and im sure u cant wait for the weekend. have fun!!!

Happy Birthday Linzy.
This is a more lovelier name than Linda which meaning i know you know.
God bless you tons today ok! Increase in his love. Amen.

CBJ Gov. said...

╔♫╗──────── ╔═╦╗─♫╗╔╗─╔╗─♥─ ─
║╩╠═╦═╦═╦╦╗ ║╚╠╬╦╣╚╣╚╦╝╠═╦╦ ╗
║╦║╬║╬║╬║║║ ║╔║║╔╣╔╣║║╬║╬║║ ║
╚╩╩╩╣╔╣╔╬╗║ ♫═╩╩╝╚═╩╩╩═╩╩╬╗ ║
────♫╝╚╝╚═╝ ─────────────╚═ ♥ LINDA
Wishing u ages to come in good health and prosperity...CH33RS!!!

peoplewatcher said...

Where are ur baby pics nau? U selected d fine ones ba? Lol. Happy birthday doll. #mhr

Happy birthday Linda. Keep up d good work. More power to ur elbow.

Happy birthday lin lin. Thank God for adding a year to ur life n may u not stop with the tatafo ure giving us. Amen...lol. Hbd dear n wishing u the very best IJN.

Happy birthday darling xoxo

Happy birthday girl! I wish you all the best this life can offer! Gob Bless You Linda :)

happy birthday wishing u d best... May u repent this year Ame.

happy birthday sweetie enjoy the day.

SPILL IT said...

Hbd my lovely linda i heart you so much bcuz you have been able to impact into the society positively go on girl!!!May God grant you all your heart desires ijn,Amen.Have a fun filled day love!

Anita Baby said...

awwwww happy birthday Linda. im a faithful uae reader. have a blast

Happy birthday 2 U,Happy birthday 2 U, happy birthday,happy birthdayyyy, happy birthday 2 U..Hip!Hip!!Hip!!!Hurray.May all ur dreams come true nd I wish u more prosperous years full of God's favour in Jesus Name..Amen. Enjoy ur day Linda

tonia said...

hbd swt heart

Toki said...

HBD, wishing you many more fruitful years ahead. Ave fun

lenny said...

U sure look great in all ur pictures, i love it more without make ups though i understand with each passing day we are not the same we need a bit of make-ups i love u sweetie enjoy ur day, happy birthday.

Happy Birthday Linda! A good guy should just come and marry you, gaskiya! You're obviously pretty and intelligent! You have both beauty and brains! I rebuke every spirit of late marriage from your life! May the right man come speedily! Do well to draw nearer to God though, He's all you need!
-Diky

happy birthday Linda! Am thankful to God for your successes, your failures and your truimphs! Am also thankful for your courage coz saying the kind of stuff you say on your blog, does require some liver! Enjoy ur day girl and buy stuff for ur fans from London!Lol! By d way, am 32! Birthday coming up in a few weeks!

lenny said...

U sure look great in all ur pictures, i love it more without make ups though i understand with each passing day we are not the same we need a bit of make-ups i love u sweetie enjoy ur day, happy birthday.

minder said...

Happy Birthday!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Happy Birthday Linda. Wishing you continued success and God's blessings.

Gee said...

Happy birthday to my lindaaaaa...wishing you the best!

Happy Birthday Remember please dont return.

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

Happy BIRTHDAY lINDA iKEJI MAY THE GOOD LORD KEEP AND PRESERVE YOU YOU WILL ALWAYS BE AN APPLE IM THE LORDS EYES SOON YOUR HEART THROB WILL TAKE YOU AWAY TO A PLACE YOU ALWAYS DREAM OFF I BLESS YOU TODAY AS YOU TURN 32 I BLESS YOU WITH 3 BOYS(3)AND (2)GIRLS.YOU GO GIRL KEEP MAKING OUR DAY WITH WONDERFUL STORIES LEAST I FORGET THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH YOUR HEAD I LIKE AM IF U NO LIKE AM HAPPY BIRTH DAY

Swtlilly...happy bday,wishn u a longest lyf n prosperity in gud health,may d rest of ur lyf be d best eva ijn..av a funfilld day..plenty hug

Yimiton said...

Happy birthday! Your smile hasn't changed.

Happy Birthday Dearie

Happy birthday dear,more grease to ur elbow.

zoby said...

U look great. Happy birthday,dear.

Whaooooo!!!!!!!!! Happy Birthday!!! Wish you all the best in Jesus' name.

Happy birthday sweet cakes! May GOD continue to favor you and use you. Stay planted my friend! You're beautiful and smart!!

Whaooooo!!!!!!!!! Happy Birthday!!! Wish you all the best in Jesus' name.

sewe said...

hapi bday linda so gud to be on ur blog and i ope the champagne pops round many cheers.

sewe said...

hapi bday linda so gud to be on ur blog and i ope the champagne pops round many cheers.

Ifetayo said...

happy birthday

Happy bufdei cutie

Happy birthday Linda, have fun @ ur bash. Wishing U more prosperous yrs ahead, one love!

Livingstone said...

you came you saw and of atruth u conquered so so happy for you u are indeed an inspiration to the youths of this Generation HAPPY BD LLNP Many more years ahead.

HBD Linda, GGMUB!

guzy said...

Happy birthday linda, wishing U̶̲̥̅̊ long life and prosperity

guzy said...

Happy birthday linda, wishing U̶̲̥̅̊ long life and prosperity

happy birthday Lin

Layour said...

Happy birthday Linda!you give me a reason not to wring my boss's neck wen shes taking the piss!i just cool down by going to ur blog!

God grant all ur heart desires!

PS;Party hard on my behalf dis saturday!wink wink

BeauTiFul said...

HBD 2 U,
all d best & many more hapi yrs......
Have fun, God bless.

linda, u don old o.

gift said...

happy birthday dear,i wish u many more years ahead.have fun girl cos is ur day.

Happy birthda Linda. people una know weda Linda don marry Abeg?

lb said...

Happy Birthday dear, wish u all d best

HBD Lin Lin,wishn u many more fruitful yrs ahead.

HBD Dear

Hapi bday to u. LLNP. Cheers.

Happy birthday Linda...Long Life and Prosperity....Enjuy

Happy Birthday luv, may God bless you and keep you in His grace. Hip, hip, hip, Hurrah!!!!!! I give you 32 gbosa............

hahaha u've really grown n r u beggn us 4 birthday wishes?lol anyway Hapi birthday 2 u wishn u long lyf n prosperity...all d bst dr!

HBD 2 u Linda,Wishing you LLNP and all the Best in life!!!!!V fun

A smile is a curve that sets everything straight and wipes wrinkle away
hope u share a lots and receive a lots 4 days 2 come
happy Birthday .......

Nigeria Jobs said...

Happy Birthday to our dear Linda, may you celebrate more in good health.

happy Birthday .......

SHOWSUN said...

CONGRATULOBIA!!!! WISHING YOU MORE SUCCESS IN YOUR NUMEROUS ENDEAVOURS AND MANY HAPPY RETURNS OF THE DAY. YOU ARE BLESSED.

happy Birthday .......

Happy 32nd Birthday Linda, I wish you mamy many more years to come in good health and happiness.

Have a fabulous day. Kisses & Hugs

happy Birthday

Many Happy Returns of d day.We Virgoans are great.Mine is friday.Happy Birthday to u. Enjoy yourself.

Happy birthday. I am a Virgo as well. That camel toe in the middle picture looks inviting.

Annette Nena said...

All the best of the day Linda,may God continue to see you through.Wishing you,what you wish yourself.Happy bday

u look like otukpo girl in d 1st pix. the 2nd pix looks like abule egba girl. the 3rd one.... hmmn.......

ejura ocholi said...

happi bday Linda, wishing you many more years to come.Enjoy ur day!!!

Nekky Cynthia said...

Our dear Linda, Happy Birthday. May the lord increase and grant u many more years ahead LLNP. Have loads of fun @ ur party

HBD LINDA..WISH U LONG LIFE AND MANY MORE PROSPERITY. FOLA

chichi said...

Happy birthday dearie

Happy Birthday Linda...

Tara said...

Happy Birthday, Linda, More grease and oil to your elbow. Where is the party holding???

happy birthday

happy birthday linda

Happy birthday linda,wishing you long life and prosperity,i pray you get married soon.

Jerry Otis said...

Happy Blessed Birthday Linda!!! Nice work u doing on here. Much luv... @ ur pics lol

Hapi buffday girl! Wishing υ̲̣̥ best

*crickets*

Yemi Ale said...

Happy birthday dearie! May u need and always have. Many fruitful returns of the day~

Happy birthday to you

happy birthday linda!!!!!God bless u and grant ur desires amen.much love.
i read ur blog every morning immediately i wake up.heheheheehehe

Linda you don the old oh!!!

jenimoni said...

Happy birthday Ms. Linda!!!

ehi said...

happy birthday Linda,more grease to ur elbow....fun all d way

brias said...

Hapy +1 linda...LLNP

Mummy Twins said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA, THE LORD WILL INCREASE YOU AND FAVOUR YOU ALWAYS. MANY HAPPY RETURNS!

HApPY BIRTHDAY To My Mentor And Our Legend, Wishing You Many More Fruitful Years Ahead And May The Lord Continue To Enlarge Your Coast. Have Fun, Its Ur Day.

hapi birthday our own linda, wishing u many more fruitful yrs. hav a blast. luv u

happy birthday linda have a beautiful day but make i as you question na only you dey happen today?

Happy birthday dear! Keep up d good work.......see u in cokobar dis weekend

Wishing u d best of aLl u av ever wanted.HBD mwah

happpy birthday dear linda, lomg life, more prosperity and evrytin else u need in ur life, all of dis i wish u

RasheedDfirst said...

YES OOO THATS LIFE AND I THANK GOD FOR YOUR LIFE, IGBA ODUN ODUN KAN NI sayS the Yoruba.llNP LOVE YAH

It feels good to be posting this comment, first of al because, this is my first time and secondly bcos its a special day for you,Linda. U av grown not only in beauty but also in fame, money and in the number of responsibilities expected of you. I pray that God gives you the grace to safely deliver and may He help you find the perfect man to cap your success. Personally, am an ardent reader of your blog and I must confess I like your approach to the news you post, which is what trips me. Keep it up, Linda and God bless you.

happy byday we love u

1 + The One said...

Happy birthday Linda! Older, wiser, more beautiful (like fine wine), more prosperous, more of God! Lots of love xxxx

Happy Birthday babe , wishing you the very best of the coming year full of great surprises and new experiences (good ones only).

1 + The One said...

Happy birthday Linda! Older, wiser, more beautiful (like fine wine!), more prosperous, more of God! Lots of love xxxx

Happy happy birthday the Fairy 'Blogmother' lol and Go will make u more n more bigger beyond your expection. Linda u kno go celebrate for us b4 u run go cokobar.

Bouckorlah Abhulimen Aileru said...

Happy Birthday dear Linda Ikeji, wish u many more glorious & fruitful years ahead. Thanks 4
doing great job & keeping us ur blog readers posted with current news and tatafo, more grease or abi na oil to your elbows, enjoy ur day girl. But come oo u really spent money on urself oo 2 bring about dis great change, looking beautiful sha. :-)bye

African Sweetheart said...

Happy Birthday Linda! I wish you all your hearts desires and more in Jesus mighty name! Amen! I really pray that this time next year you'll be uploading a pic of your hubby and carrying your cute baby (although I know husband and children are not the beginning and end). God bless you!

****PROMOTION*** lol

Goregous people, do check out my blog African Sweetheart! xx

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

api bday dearie,as ur days are so shall your strength be.api bdy

spikey said...

Happy birthday darl.ii wish you the very best.God has just started wit you He wil take you to higher places IJN Amen.Av a blast sweetie

Promos In Nigeria said...

Happy birthday Linda. Hurrayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Happy birthday linda!!! We inviting you for LICK.TAPE PLAY RECORD LAUNCH On Sat 29th of Sept 2012 @ The PLACE Lekki Phase 1.. See more Detail on our Blogspot www.gwagshouse.blogspot.com.

Where is Bonario?

Happy bday Ms Ikeji, Igba Odun, Odun Kan Nii oooo! Hv fun Missy Center Part Babe...lol Aduntos

Weezy said...

The 2005 pic. luks very sexy...uhm uhm#clears throat

Happy birthday wishing u long life and prosperity love ur blog and u look beautiful Babes. Have fun Muah!

Amaogechukwu says.....
Happy Birthday dearie

pidginentetainment said...

i wish u happy birthday ooooh and plent plenty of beter thing on your way. call us make we come cover your show for u in pidginstyle.o
o
from pidginentertainment

pheyishy said...

Happy birthday lin, wish u all ƌ̲̣̣̣̥ best.

aniye oodua said...

happy birthday Linda, many happy returns of the day.May the Almighty God grant you the wisdom to fulfil your mission IJN.

Noble said...

Linda even on your birthday u still would not post my wishes. Na you know sha, happy birthday.

Sebs Wife said...

Happy birthday to a very lovely woman.

Gadiola Emanuel said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY LOVELY SISTER LINDA!!!!I REALLY LIKE YOUR BLOG SO MUCH....LIVE LONG....

Its me Gadiola Emanuel (facebook)
Blog(www.wazalendo25.blogspot.com)
please add me then i will add you

am in Arusha,Tanzania

Idorian said...

Happy Birthday Linda....u will live long to celebrate many more years. Have fun and enjoy ur day

Zini said...

Happy birthday Linda... more happy returns and grease to your "wrist". God bless you.

Gadiola Emanuel said...

happy birth day Linda....

TruSon said...

╔♫╗──────── ╔═╦╗─♫╗╔╗─╔╗─♥─ ─
║╩╠═╦═╦═╦╦╗ ║╚╠╬╦╣╚╣╚╦╝╠═╦╦ ╗
║╦║╬║╬║╬║║║ ║╔║║╔╣╔╣║║╬║╬║║ ║
╚╩╩╩╣╔╣╔╬╗║ ♫═╩╩╝╚═╩╩╩═╩╩╬╗ ║
────♫╝╚╝╚═╝ ─────────────╚═ ♥ LINDA

Eti said...

Happy Birthday Linda.God Bless you!

Happy birthday Aunty Linda, may God's Grace continue to increase in ur life, and u will continue to find favour in d sight of every1 around u. Cheers ('⌣'┐) (┌'⌣')┌ ƪ(˘⌣˘)┐

Guess you are somewhere enjoying the life of your head while i'm here typing...well, na only you sha. HBD Linda, LLnP. God Bless.

baby cute said...

linda where r u?post my comment naaa

gee said...

hbd

Ademi said...

Happy birthday Linda. many more gracious yrs ahead. look back & give thanks cos God has been faithful to u. av a blast dearie!

Iyke said...

Happy birthday babe...u sure know how to rep big time. Feeling ur everyday swag and do hope u have a blast.

Reide on.

ChiChiLuv said...

You face hasn't changed much but you've filled out nicely. Happy Birthday, young lady.

hbd,linda linda,longlife and prosperity,God bless.

bimlikes said...

happy birthday Linda..

justlikeme@live.com said...

WOOOOOW!!! FIRST TIME NOBODY GO DISS ANYBODY FOR HERE!!! THANK GOD OH!!! Okay i wont use my coffee line today in honor of Linda's birthday ;)

Linda you too much, i sip my champagne jeje as i read this posts

LIB Addict said...

Happy Birthday Luv, Live long and thrive more!

LIB Addict said...

Happy Birthday Luv, Live long and thrive more!

Gracee said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY A WOMAN OF DIVA MY THE ALMIGHTY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU MORE AND MORE, YOU WILL LIVE SEE MANY MORE YEARS. YOU WILL NEVER MEET YOUR UNTIMELY DEATH IN JESUS NAME
(A........M........E........N)

DITLO said...

sorry o. no news cos u're celebrating abi?? happy birthday anyways... and u still rock for a 32 year old!! gone are the days wen you would just know someone is in her 30s - well you proved them wrong. safe journey to and from London.cheers!

Amadi Cynthia said...

Shebi u see say na you be the Queen of my dp the whole of today, LLNP darling! Many more fruitful years ahead of you

Happy buffday, Linda. LLNP

haPPY BIRthDAY TO U DEARIE, with LLNP

Happy Birthday, long life and good health be upon you. OK, now that aside. But Linda you no fine before sha!!!!!! U be like sister Nkiru lmao

5K said...

Ur a talent gal....many wonderful years ahead!

francis job said...

hi Linda ,my New mentor...wishing you all the best as you mark another year........we all love you

kenny said...

Happy Birthday 2 u Linda! God will keep u safe & bless u beyond ur imagination IJN! Have fun

HApPY BIRTHDAY To My Mentor And Our Legend, Wishing You Many More Fruitful Years Ahead And May The Lord Continue To Enlarge Your Coast. Have Fun, Its Ur Day.

ravenmortal said...

Happy birthday, 'lil miss!

«Oldest ‹Older   1601 – 1800 of 2158   Newer› Newest»