SNA-Z releases his first official single titled Jo Dada | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 August 2012

SNA-Z releases his first official single titled Jo Dada

SNA-Z a Nigerian rapper and entertainment entrepreneur with strong, spontaneous delivery on the microphone was born in Lagos State and hails from Delta State, Nigeria.

As a result of his Dad's love for good music, SNA-Z grew up listening to legendary artists like Kenny Rogers, Billie Ocean, Marvin Gay, Barry White, Midnight Stars, Lionel Richie, Micheal Jackson, Bob Marley and our very own Fela Kuti.

Please continue

He started writing R&B songs and poetry way back in Secondary School before delving into Rap music and was influenced by acts like Dre, Nas, Common, Canibus, Lauryn Hill, Donell Jones, D' Angelo, Maxwell, Joe, Luther Vandross, Brain Mcknight and a host of others.

Dumebi as he's popularly known as, has worked with various acts in and outside the country and has also proven his versatility in the entertainment industry as a whole.

As the Founder/Vice President/COO of S.I.N. Entertainment & Kandibar Records, he's been outside the country for a while establishing footprints and building partnerships in other West African countries which is also part of the company's mission statement.

The Song was produced by TY Mix. Download it HERE

26 comments:

Is d song sweet? Those of u who listened

Luv d song,its sooooo on pt!!!!!!

Luv d song,its soooooo on pt!!!!!

Ibioku A said...

Really great song he has there. I must say, I'm impressed! First ever single, and it's this good...

D song is not on point oooo he came to perform live at moremi hall week and it was rubbish...mtsheeew

i will rather wait for comments. Don't risk mb on such gambles
@logosfromDac

Sandra said...

That's a big lie u bloody hater cos I was dere @ moremi hall as well. Sna-z was totally on point & absolutly irresitiable. His performance was flawless. Now, to be sincere my friends & I are even finding it very difficult 2 recover 4rm d intoxicating influence of his yesterday's performance. Sna-z u rock our world. We luv u Mr jo' dada.

Toke U said...

nice song...good performance at moremi hall...wish you all da best SNA-Z...

I wuz @d performance yesterday by Snaz, Moremi Hall, Unilag.I must say that Jo Dada wuz a HUGE success and was on point. It is a solid club banger and he is gonna go places. I don't agree with the previous comment posted as if u r a hater, hate constructively.

Beautiful joint, never knew the dude was a rapper too until yesterday at Moremi Hall UNILAG. Confidence on stage, entertaining moves from his dancers, and most especially the candies, T-shirts e.t.c that went round.He sure did kill it.

Who is this saying d song is not on point? Don't u have good listening ears? Mehn, I loved the song. This guy will go far in the industry.

Jst listened 2d song Ãήϑ ï† sounds cool tho, ï† sounds like an azonto kinda song....far 4rm hw †ђξ last post described ï†...mayb jst a stage tingy or sumfn cz ‎​! Didn't see him perform as u sed....bt anywayz ‎​! Like †ђξ song, on point Ãήϑ danceable

If you say soooo. I was at that same Moremi and it was real good for a first timer

Real good for a starter

Forget what anyone says, the guy is good. This is his first single and i couldn't stop dancing. Even right now, m humming d song. HE'S GIFTED.

I was at moremi hall week show on Friday and truth be told, he rocked the damn house down. This guy is gonna be the next big thing.

Sweet is an understatement. The song is gonna be the groove for the ember season

On point for a first timer. He's got prospects no doubt.

ofcourse the song is dope! whoever says its nt good enough should go write a song then perform on stage!Hes an upcoming musician, we should give him a chance. Rome wasnt built in a day.

More grease to your elbow Sna-z

hes not bad! drop more club songs like this.

Kimie said...

Sister his performance i at moremi wasn't bad at all....give the guy some credit abeg he tried !!!!!!

Dur e did nt try oooo...it was hs dancers dt tried bt d song is rubbish...we could nt hear anytin.I also attended moremi hall week.mtsheeww..rubbish..

This guy is a correct I don't mind him being my lover

now just incase u dont knkiw,its ur boy afta matt. jo dada jam is on point. good delivery,good instrumental,good music. and i was at the moremi show maself,and if u say snaz's performance was wack,then ur just a hater. big ups snaz and always remember to stay focus and do wat u know how to do best(and dats,murder any beat u jump on)even in d midst of haters and critics. JO DADA ALL THE WAY.

Princess of Zion said...

This week, we're introducing a new series titled "men and infidelity", I'll be addressing both men and women on how to deal with the issue, God bless-

www.princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/08/06/men-and-infidelity

cash and non cash prizes You can also get hemorrhoid This can happen with both [url=http://www.salecomjp.com]MBT Shoes outlet[/url] is approximately normally distributed we well known Melco River doing Guangdong [url=http://www.salecomjp.com]MBT Shoes[/url] un DVD choisissez la VO Non mais sans wish to pursue a modeling career in the US [url=http://www.salecomjp.com]mbt outlet[/url] like Pickerelweed water lilies Vallisneria joining a site to play paid games Even the http://www.salecomjp.com[/url] merely a blue window curtain encapsulated dessus un jeu d'acteur dature un peu le