Hello London- based LIBers, your girl is in town! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 31 July 2012

Hello London- based LIBers, your girl is in town!

Yay...I'm in London...my first time here and I'm so excited! Just arrived at my hotel a few minutes ago. Came here for The African Fashion Week, also to see the Olympics live and do some shopping...especially the last part! Hehe. Would love love love to meet to some LIB readers who live here...it will be so nice to hang out! If you want to, please holla at me via email and lets hook up.

Will get back to blogging in a bit...make I rest and find something to eat. Kisses people!

513 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 513   Newer›   Newest»

may GOD bless you much my babe,,
i am liking to be in love for you linda,,will you visit swiss aswell?
dont know ur email babe,,my little sisters speak about you always to me,,but please becareful much about nigeria politicals news oki please?nigeria politicians can kill a younthful carria easy,,pls dear becareful about them,,and always marry ur GOD and ur work,,,oki?

Hiya.....did u go shoe shopping at shoprite mall surulere on wednesday????? Have nt met you before tho,so am a bit confused...u came to our shop and tried on a cream shoe,u said u will come back for it....pls ope u will come back wen u get back to Naija cos I wud love to see u again....

are u sleeping? dont u hv work to do? ok o

Belinda said...

That's lovely... I can't wait to see the photos you'll bring back... Have fun!

http://beelineclothings.blogspot.com
http://thewritingsofaghanaiangirl.blogspot.com

Definitely, we should hang. Choose a time and venue.

whats your contact ...u keep us updated about naija gist . i go on LIB every hour to know was up

We should soo hang out.

Dibson said...

Address and Post code of ur hotel pls...be sure I will come get ya. cheers!

Awwwww.....Linda I love d way u run ur blog.U r sooo free n open minded wit ur readers.Keep it up.The sky is ur starting point n pls dnt 4get 2 shop 4 2...

So this is why you have been MIA..... Issorai.. say hello to the Queen

Linda ehnnn Wen u come yankee make we go do our parols...lol have fun gal

Eya Ayambem said...

Welldone ! Enjoy your life o jare. Remember to also visit: wives townhall connection blog from where you are o. Have fun!

wowowowow our own linda in jand...
let hook up at africa village in kesington.. that is where is all happening now for olympic.
and where about is ur hotel? cant wait to meet uuuuuuuu xxx

hehe my rose model in london..let get d parry started jor.
linda u re too much, my sister frm anoder mother abeg let hook up.

do u prefer a one on one or post a place n time for us to show up.
am also comimg for d fashion show

Bubble gum said...

rest, rest, rest, u look stressed!

hi linda lara is here ooooooooooooooooo, if you wanna see me please come to the new arsenal stadium because dats whr i stay

. #laffs#

Amarachi said...

Enjoy life my love.

Emmanuel Ayeni said...

Hi Linda,nice to know you are visitng London for the first time, Enjoy every bit of it,...and remember me while doing the last part of your agenda kk? lolz!

Welcome!!

polo said...

Welcome!!!

Wao! Have fun gal. *amrra*

Hi Linda, jjc lol! I'm an LIBer and in London. How do I see you.

U-girl

Toronto said...

When are you coming to Canada?

Becks said...

Yaaay what's ur email?

WOW first time in London. You really haven't travelled much. Well have fun.

Choi! So Linda you never cross Atlantic before. You be real JJC . I no dey jand I for invite. Not to worry , when dem give you Yankee visa I go host you. No buy okirika for there o, hehehe.

Love ur honesty!Some ll v claimed to v been dia since birth bt nt u,Linda.U r as real as dey come!Kan;t wait to read about ur London xperience.Enjoy ur stay gal!

Ahhhhh, LINDA, u don spoil finish ohhhhhhhhhhh, so na dose OLYMPICKS u go find for London,ahhhhhhhhhh. LINDA,
My innocent LINDA don rotten finish.
Anyway sha,we thank God u got dere safely

Korede said...

Linda..... Na u biko

welcome hun!!!mke sure u shop well oo.loads of sales on.dorothy perkins,newlooj,topshop,next.

Korede said...

Linda na u biko

welcome hun!!!mke sure u shop well oo.loads of sales on.dorothy perkins,newlooj,topshop,next.

Hello Linda,

Welcome to London and please enjoy your well deserved vacation. I hear say that clueless Presi-Don-look, De Jona don travel go Jamaica while Boko Boko people de terrorise innocent citizens. Tufiakwa.

Abeg meet Jo meet ni, wasn't that the samething you said when you came to Yankee? Who did you meet?hiss

happyhausabunny said...

Linda Ikeji! If u eva change who u r I will smack u! Now I love u even more n I've missed u all day! Pls njoy ur stay in d UK while sum oda persons cont 2 tk alomo on ur half! May u live a long healthy blissful life! May God's favour b urs all d days of ur lyf! Amen

Well hope you had a great flight, but please ain't no need telling your readers you want to hang out when we all know you wont even bother just like you did when you came to the U.S.
Just have fun and take lots of pictures so we can see and judge...lol.

Kayode Odusanya said...

WOW! This is lovely! It is nice to see you are living your life...working and having fun. You are an inspiration to me.

Ikunkun Babbles..... said...

Yay Girl!! Wish you were in yankee though...you go ahead and have fun...I jealoux u cos its such a memorable time to be in London cos of the Olympics...

And may God punish and fire anybody that leaves a negative/spiteful comment on this post...cos i trust awon elenu yanmayanma......

lin lin so u don carry ur two tiny legs reach london abi, pls include me in ur shopin by buyin me a handbag n shoe size 38, so dat i ll njoy wit u. I ll contact u on hw to collect it. Am very very seriouz. Tnx in advance n God bless. Njoy ur stay in london

Notin do u,njoi ursef..

Awesome.. How was your trip Linda? I hope you had a fun out there. Make you come gist us what's going on out there. lol Take care dear.

U luk nyc linda

Oj said...

You leaving your life..good for you.u also have lib readers in korea.visit here also.but com o need PA u shouldn't be carrying ur bags by ur self

Namesake,u dey flex o..dnt shop 4 only urself o.hv a nice stay

olamiji said...

Ur first time keh,dis linda geh can lie sha*eyesrollin*anywayz av fun ooo,we luv u plenrii

Enjoy joo Linda.Says Tuna

This looks like the inside of the elevator at London Hilton, Paddington. Na there u dey, Linda?

Ds luks lyk ibis budget hotel...av fun hun

Yayyyyyyy!!!lin lin my love u're welcome.see u in a bit.:D. Delphine,via my london mtn line...hahahahahah,abeg do n com bk to Naija joor,already missing u.

Happy for you sweetheart and ecited for you too. Do have fun.

Wow.... Ur first time in London!!! Sounds strange. Enways, hope u had a safe flight. Sha dnt MIA again oo... Lolz! Enjoy ursef Lin!

Donesowell said...

Very Nice Linda.Hope you get to enjoy your stay there and be ready for the rain also.Me I dey Cali dey read your blog for gist.Try to also go to areas where you come across Nigerians and put some pics on here.Please Jand people make una take Linda around oo.Alrighty Linda.Be safe.

topeorekoya.blogspot.com said...

Enjoy ur stay and make sure u do some shopping for ur naija fans too.

capt said...

...Wanted to say, "get something for me when u return" but I just remembered I don't know you...via ekenidilichukwu blackberry5.0

Linda linda. U̶̲̥̅̊ v bn wit us o, u̶̲̥̅̊ dint ask 2 hang out. Now u̶̲̥̅̊ never even enter Ɣ☺ΰr hotel rm, u̶̲̥̅̊ dey holla  pple 2 hang out. Na 4 airport we go wait 4 u̶̲̥̅̊. Go come.

And post comment o!lol

-justme

Seyi said...

Welcome hun. Hope your journey was smooth... Have fun

Kai linda u are stunting sha,hope you have an awesome stay in London! Please come to dubai soon, me i want to meet you

Anty linda,its unfair O n u did nt tell us u r travln. I for snd u msg giv ma frnd 4 there na. Anyway sha hv a nyc holidy n buy smTin 4 me when comin o

U dont ever plan a trip to benin.... God is watching you

Linda is that you?

Ifuaskme said...

Welcome to our town Linda but how you chop this kinde bait ,u mean u no sabi anybody for here wey u dey go spend mama Charlie head on hotel rooms and hope u no dey west end cos that's like flushing cash down the drains.anyways have fun,use the bus and tube as often as you can and then go for a boat ride on the Thames cos that way you get to see London and interact with the city. If u like dey go dash black cab ur money dey form big girl tins.don't miss trafalgar square ,Leicester square and Covent garden ,the atmosphere right now is electrifying.for shopping, the obvious Oxford , regent and bond streets,go take your eye see how much dem dey sell original Chanel bags and gucci sun glasses.madam tussauds is on baker st so u can grab another crotch and send us the pics ,maybe mugabe's. Go to London eye and then plan to spend time with your people at Peckham and woolwich,go chop for old Kent road and come tell us your own London experience but remember more nigerians have been to London than Ghana.

diary of a desperate housewife said...

Lol! Linda pls enjoy jare..u don try sef! U deserve the well needed holiday. Take Kia gurl.

Bring london goddies ok, I like u jor, u don't form. Admitting dat dis is ur first time in uk. Also wen u went to america.

No wonder! There wasn't any news all yesterday! What gave u the impetus to travel without our consent! Don't u know this is the news paper some of us wake up to? Anyways will wait for u at the airport to seeze all the shopping. Hehe!

Suyi said...

My sister and Mrs reads your blogs everyday and would love to hang out with you, or rather host you for a day, so holla cos i don't have your email. 07413311286.

ifedee said...

cool. My girl ...Tee Threads(Tomilola Dada) is featuring in the Africa Fashion Week London.

More details sis, where in London are you???

Toju said...

good one! Go Girl!... I will miss your blogs though. BE BACK SOON!!!

wow linda in london,welcome to our boring london,would realy love to see u,am an addict of ur blog.anyway welcome girl

Am happy for u , safe trip back o

hello linder pls send ur email to me this is my benbeque@yahoo.com or still call call me 0749581583 benbeques is my name i alway have special news most time from metor

Alfred said...

More like u want someone to take u out, abi? lol..enjoy ur stay!

4 real? ur 1st time? i wld av tot ud av bn all over d world by now.

olive said...

awww,have a blast darling you deserve it.

Uchemadu said...

waoooo,that is great,we will surely miss u , pls get us more gist over there ok...enjoy uself jaree...pls add my blog to ur blog list...thanks.

Linda, this 1 dat u r in London are u sure its not bcos of dat Portugese guy' "palckage".Nways *enjoy urself ooooooooo*

Iphie said...

This Linda eh. . .I like your honesty you know - my first time here. Please enjoy yourself big time.

seriously! u never wake up ne? abi u r still jetlagged?

linda u de flex die. Enjoy sha oooooo....!!!!!!!

Linda post my coment o! Ds same hair and all black dress? U dress sense nid revolution o!

9jadeltapikin... Linda enjoy U̶̲̥̅̊яself n Ђåvε̲ funnn gulfriend go girl

Sisi Linda u de enjoy oooo, na your God do am for u, carry go, just remember me when you de come back.

email me even if na chocolate:helenokolo873@yahoo.com

Sisi Linda u de enjoy oooo, na your God do am for u, carry go, just remember me when you de come back.

email me even if na chocolate:helenokolo873@yahoo.com

Awww! :) #hugs# muaah!

KENDO said...

I felt it in ma spirit, n i was so ryt wen u said gone for few hrs.. knew u were heading ryt to london... hehehehehehe Linda is goin placcesss. Enjoy my dear.

Jeny-alorah said...

welcome aunty linda....so y u com dey snap inside elevator naa?

This your slip ehn,I have bin waiting 4 gist ooo. Sha enjoy

koya samuel olayinka said...

Hehehe enjoying your stay their linda...more gist here at www.gistyinka.com

Belema Meshack-hart said...

congrats babe, you deserve it, www.tatafonaija.blogspot.com

Princess of Zion said...

Welcome Linda! Hope you have a great time and a wonderful stay!!

Your promise is greater than your pain- www.princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/08/01/your-promise-is-greater-than-your-pain/

Hello Linda, So nice having you in town. How can I contact you?

So thats it? I was wondering yesterday what could be happening when you said you will be MIA for some few hours. Enjopy your stay and do try to visit the London Eye and dont miss their 4D experience, I love it when I visited too.

Olawande Ayewalehinmi said...

how does that reduce the price of garri in the market? Back 2 topic, Congrat!

hello Linda... good to have you here. would be nice to take u out to lunch or dinner. I am a huge fan....

For d linda nice. U no dey form. Make u c husband dere
U no tell us london na ur backyard. U try dere. Have a nice one α̲̅πϑ hook up husband dere ur goin places i see

WHO CARES? WHO GIVES A HOOT? WHO TOLD YOU,YOUR ASS HAD FANS WHO WANNA SEE YOUR SORRY LAME ASS, OOH DID YOU SMUGGLE YOUR WAY IN OUT OF DESPERATION? SMH GET A LIFE ,SHOW OFF

Linda, let me know if you'll be swinging pass canary wharf, to show you how we do(ball) in this zone lol!!.....On a more serious note, post where you'll be hanging out.

Amah Smartsyn Snr said...

hey dear,you decided to take us by surprised eh kwa...am getting an autograph this time around.See ya soon

Dozie said...

Linda is in town. We should go out for drinks since ur in town. :)

Ola4yinka said...

Welcome and enjoy ur stay!

Meeolu said...

Linda, I simply write to commend your simplicity and sincerity. Would imagine what a few would think/say knowing it's your first time in London. Maybe some of us think you are too porsche to be a first timer in London in 2012....laughs.

Anyways keep your good and have fun.

Cheers!

Oki doki

steve said...

i'm so impressed with wat you sayin the truth Linda. just cant bliv its ur first tym in London. me i neva go there sha> if na other chick wey dey ur position them 4 don lie say them don visit there b4.

Ebonyz... said...

Awwwh, that's nice!!!, wish i could join you.... have fun dear and our LIB reader over there should represent oh, make una hook up with Linda.

Lin lin, is that a wedding band??

welcome......wat town r u in? looks lyk sme Marriot or Holidayinn....i mean d pix...

Welcome. Hope immigration & customs didn't hassle you too much.

Dexter said...

Linda ikeji, its good u have said the truth (England tour 1st timer),anyways why u dey do partial na?! when u dey Naija u never talk say u dey around for LIB readers to hook up and its even cheaper here sef, we fit do white house(mama put)or shitta for surulere ;)
Enjoy urself sha!!!!!!!!!!

1 + The One said...

Yayyyyyy!!
Welcome to London Linda!! Happy to have you :-)
God bless you and enjoy your stay xx

t said...

Awww, cool. Great timing.

Welcme sweetgirl, abeg visit nija high commision 4me in london u go see enuf gist there.hw the staff there treat nija like goats,most espically one woman with glasses skinn goat but she think say she beta pass everybod, she day work 4 lost passport unit

TKM said...

Uhmmmm Linda, hope say no be dat "Olymprick" carry u go London o!

Tolu Crown said...

Welcome to London Linda! Top of the morning to you. Enjoy your stay!

Welcome Linda, enjoy your stay~ Tolu Crown.

Dazzlingangel said...

Lin Lin- Do enjoy your stay . Grab as much fun as you can . Naija LIBers wud miss you around.

just buy ipad or any other tablet and hook up with wifi to update comments or get someone to do the job for you

Hmmmn....Enjoy ur stay nd dont forget to bring back loadz of goodies

How come u never want to hang with LIB readers in Nigeria only the one overseas :/

Em'boi™ said...

Linda ˚°ººH! Like were you high on fanta while typing? Which one is "..love to meet to some LIB...?" #Gbagaun# for you ˚°ººH! Lmao

http://kasekun.blogspot.com/2012/08/meet-nigerian-whitney-houston.html?utm_source=twitterfeed&utm_medium=facebook&m=1

Gaia said...

You see why I love my girl Linda; she keeps it real!!! Any other 'celebrity' go dey form as if they born them for the place sef while Linda freely admits this is her first time... Have fun girl, nothing do you!

DORIS said...

Hmmm! lin..lin... u didnt tell us on time ooo! No wonder no news since yesterday...Enjoy dearie

WoW your first time in London?am surprised,anyways that's why I love u your so real mehn,most of our 9ja gals aren't this real.

Linda Linda,Inebi..Enjoy ooo via BB SusanPorsche

Have fun!

Gbedu Lounge said...

Have fun Linda

p'fine.. said...

Be very careful so u don't invite serial killers or some lunatic to ur apartment! Its really crazy out there *winks*
All the best sha..

Lagos Big girl!!!! welcome to town...hope that you have a wonderful visit. I enjoy your blog although I am male,and in my early 40's.......

Luv u linda

Nollywood Forever said...

I wanna meet you linda!!! How do we get in contact with you?

chris said...

please can i have ur email add

Linda u dey enjoy ooo.hehe African fashion week na for London? Ibeg ask our people wen oyibo carry American fashion week come do 4 African?

WONU: yaayı u ın london, ma sıster ıs hvın her buffday party at Guvnor's bar ıts a club dou ıf u dnt mınd.

HMmmmm...linda hope say Ў☺ΰ no carry coke 4 dt ur bag ooo.....lol..jus sayin# I mean cocacola sha, opposite of fanta..lol..JAYFEELZ!

Lindosky! Na u biko oooo..abeg buy London bread for me ooo, I dey Naija..

Seb's Wife said...

Ok see you at the Olympic Park if possible.

Linda linda ‎​Ʊ ∂E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ enjoy O°˚˚˚

lahbee said...

linda linda you sha like to dey show yourself. anyway enjoy your stay and shopping.

Gud to know Miss Ikeji......Pls shop for ♍ƺ too......plsssssssssssss!!!!! Much Luv maa'm!! Enjoy U̶̲̥̅̊я stay! I mean it d *shop for ♍ƺ 'too o!

Linda,hopefully u meet uP with that Portuguese olympic Big Dick medalist and get an interview on why he is hanging such a biggie and possibly......anyway my mouth shut up! Enjoy ur stay in London.

lahbee said...

linda linda you sha like to dey show yourself. anyway enjoy your stay and shopping.

Chrisilicious said...

Linda no be London here u go, wey u no update anything since yesterday, shooo, if u come go Australia dat means no show for dat week niyen, oya with immediate alacrity go n do some updatinge *RME* if I catch u ehhhen lol

I love you Linda....

Am hapi for u linda, u too much, datz so nyc nd u re lukin so kut nd sophisticatd. Bring husband com ooo nd shop wel, Linda Linda Lead d way. Hahaha.

Hi Linda, great to know ur in London, have fun!

oh yh plus my sister is also participating in the African Fashion week.. not even joking..

Enjoy!

modupe oshinaike said...

Linda,u sure u not in London because of that sport guy?

U get mouth like indian kettle,catch all the fun deary

Hi Linda, so nice to have you in the queen's land. Please whats your email address. It will be nice to catch up with you.

hey..am attending the african fashion week, ill look out for you. you attending the after parety as well?

U're just a bush girl. So, na wetin e come be say u don enter London? And ds 1 na ur 1st time sef....

Linda I don dey hate u small small how can I bring out my whole time and type coments y my friends laugh at me yet at d end u wil nt post and stil mk me look lk a mugu they tink I am by wasting my time to type and promote ur blog, since 1week now u'v been ignoring my comments wat is wrong wt u?is only when I mk complain that u post,nawa 4u if u dnt wnt some of us anymore tel me cos I do dis cos it mks me happy and if u knw who I am I tink u wil neve skip a single of my coments again,

Samuel said...

YaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayY thats cool.. Pls send your Email Addy asap!

Exposure is good. Thank God u r travelling now. So shopping is what is doing u, when every corner u see shop for lagos, use d oppurtunity to rest dear. London is no biggie anymre.

Post comments now. 6hrs flight can't make u so jet lagged.

BLOGLORD said...

na so london sweet u reach?
abeg come blog o!

Linda u never chop n rest finish. Please come and resume blogging.

Lindalistic linda. Catch ur fun jare. Carry go

that is what you said when you went to USA how many of your fans did you meet? even people dat emailed you. just shout up Linda... hisss

Lin stop bin greedy n employ sm more hands to help. You want to rest so who go give us gist

@bigskillz1000 said...

HEY LINDA DATS COOL....TNK GOD 4 A SAFE FLIGHT....I JUST EMAILED YOU NOW, KINDLY CHECK IT....TNK U

Linda dearie good to hear you are in london...am so addicted to your blog now ehh,,,,you are the best and down to earth..xxx

Lilly, na you biko. U for tell me, before you commot make we for travel together. Abeg try arrange something come oh. Have fun babes...........you need it

Linda, so bcos u went to london u don't want to update us again.

Oya Linda, it's almost lunch time, you never wake from this your slumber.
Post comments now Abi cold dey catch you for London.

Have a pleasant trip, I'm in and out of the games Village, so if I reconise you I will holla @ you.
Dont over shop ooo there is really nothing that u dont have... LOL

Give me a call on 07507065409

Enjoy babes

zoby said...

Linda, update us naa.I can't believe am getting addicted to dis blog #smh#

Sexily Endowed said...

Wow Linda u're welcum. Which side are u? My broda can take u out for dinner, he is tall, darl skinnned & flawless cute hehehe....

Linda pls get back to blogging , no comments are being approved, abeg now.

Enjoy yourself.

I love the facts you speak even about yourself!! I love you.

yay! Linda has landed o! I will be there! Welcome! Wunmi

Hilz said...

Lol nice!!! Btw get a lebara line now that u'r here, its cheaper to call Nigeria.

Have fun girl

Linda thank God for u. You are at the right place at the right time. Pls don't fail to attend the london olympic world anointing service by our daily mannna pastor-Dr.chris kwakpovwe at tunnel park on the 4th of aug.God will grant ur desires including speedy marriage to a godly man b4 the year runs out. London libers u are also Invited. Come and be blessed.. Will give u full address details shortly.

primrose said...

linda try and visit dublin next u have fans here no ooh

Jide Johnson said...

Hi Linda, i sent you a mail recently, please kindly reply. its quite urgent.

Many thanks

Jide Johnson

Abeg make you greet Mr. Bean for me.

Linda buy better come ooo

carry on girlllll

Where about are you in town, like to meet you

Linda buy better come oooo, i dey your bag Lol.

so happy for you linda. but why you come carry luggages like this abi you carry tins for sale for yonda? if you want come back nko na how many luggage you go carry come. just kidding. enjoy yourself biko. miss you kisses

oh dat wld be splendid ma'am...ur email pls

linda pls make sure, u come back with better things oooo. less u

You no dey follow Naija based LIBers hang out abi? We will snub you when you carry yourself back here. Anyway have fun there darling

Welcome bbe

Get a T-mobile sim,to enable u browse. Have fun Lin Lin. Juicy

Aunty Linda, please buy me something when you coming back

Galore said...

Linda,,,enjoy ooo...Happy new mth.......No gv pple Ur hotel room adress oo,,,make dem no com Rub U as dem Rub @segun Arinze and @Justice Eziri ooo........Hv fun

Jeremy Adessy said...

yayyyyy! Lindaikeji is here....where in london are u? coming throughhhhh

Gud to know Maa'm.....plsssssss shope for ♍ƺ too! Plsssss!!! Enjoy U̶̲̥̅̊я stay *hugs* #MuchLuv# A̶̲̥̅♏ serious about U̶̲̥̅̊ shoppin for ♍ƺ too o!

hope you catch your fun linda

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

sweet Linda u c ur life u don run go Olympic u no even tell us ur ever loyal readers besides we no give u permission ur AWOL.
WEN U COM BACK U WILL FACE UR PUNISHMENT BY THE WAY YOU WANT UR LONDON READERS TO COME OUT AND HANG OUT WITH YOU,AGBAYA HOW MANY TIMES U DON INVITE your nIGERIAN READERS TO COME OUT AND HANG WITH U COMMON ICE CREAM U NO INVITE US TO COME SHARE WITH U,U DEY INVITE FOOLISH LONDON PEOPLE WAY RUN GO DIASPORA SHEBI WEN WE DON REPAIR THE COUNTRY FINISH DEM GO COME BACK. ANY HOW WE DON BEGIN DEY MISS U NO OVER STAY OO

Bia Linda, beta confess now oo... U sure say no b dat 'Olymprick' u find go?? Lmao. shop for beta beta tins sha oo so u no go dey fall our hand again. *wink

Olakoyejo said...

Hi Linda, when are u leaving?...i'm presently in Sheffield at the moment but should be back to London on the 9th...any chance you will still be around till then?

I'm happy 4 u gyal,do ve fun!@mashlessness

Have fun gurl, how sweet of you to be so down to earth.Thats why peeps love you.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 513   Newer› Newest»