MTV VJ Cynthia Okpala Mbanefo delivers baby boy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 1 February 2012

MTV VJ Cynthia Okpala Mbanefo delivers baby boy

MTV's only Nigerian VJ, Cynthia Mbanefo, gave birth to a bouncing baby boy of Monday January 30th 2012, at Emory Midtown hospital in Atlanta.

Cynthia married her sweetheart, Ozoemena Mbanefo in Oct 2010. Wishing the new parents the very best!

26 comments:

Priscy said...

congrats to them.

pegomay said...

Why can't mine be this now? *Sobs* *wails*

Legendkid@ Asuu strike called off said...

Lol @pegomay
yours will be like this if you want it to be.

Guys asuu strike has been called off! Read it here ASUU Called Of Strike- Universities to Resumes Immediately all students can now return to school!

Phone tech said...

Good luck to them.

Oma N said...

Congrats Cynthia dearie.
http://lifethroughomaseyes.blogspot.com

congratulation,it will be my portion this yr in Jesus name,Amen

congrats to them.

http://Entertainmentgistme.blogspot.com said...

Hapy married life.
Great nigeria studentASUU SUSPEND STRIKE!!! For more details log in here-

TOCH GREETERS said...

i THANK FOR C'VON AND OZONE.MAY GOD GRANT THEM PEACE AND SECURITY.THEY DESERVE TO BE HAPPY.OZONE IS A GIVER.

TOCH GREETERS said...

I WISH THEM A HAPPY BEGINNING.THEY ARE GOOD PEOPLE AND GOOD THINGS WILL CONTINUE TO FOLLOW THEM.OZONE AND CYNTHIA ARE GIVERS OF GOOD THINGS AND THEY CAN NEVER LACK GOOD THINGS.

oshash said...

@pegomay,just relax dear,all will soon be well.maybe u shld gimme a mail oshash777@yahoo.com.who knows,things can start from der&we might actually work things out.xpectin ur mail maam.by d way,congrats to d new parents.God bless d child.

Kayem said...

Cute girl that knows her onions(as a VJ). Congratulations!!!

Congrats. We thank God

kenny said...

congrats to them

Thank God is Emory and not Grady.,I hope they paid for the services sha not that they will put their expenses on Medicaid for people that are working their ass off to pay

Wow! Have been wondering where she has been! Congrats cynthia. Can't wait to see what you look like now.

@pegomay. It is well. God can make all impossibilities possible. Just trust Him$remain faithful.

Congrats my love.. Pls take good cr of my baby boy.. Muah!!!

kcee said...

Glad that she is doing well. I can still remember when she was fighting for the MTV VJ.

Congrats Hun....God bless u n ur fam

Shikena said...

Linda, abeg where u dey na? i don dey find u since morning oh. No new gist. Abi na Mr. Right u dey find u no get time to give us gist again. Abeg come back here
and do ur amebo jare.

congrats to my sweet,bubbly talkative.happy 4 u!

congrats!!! !!!!!

davidorff said...

a big congrats to a man and woman of God!...it is a blessing and i rejoice with u!!!we would certainly pop some champagne when you get back!!! much love!

Happy for her, congrats to them.......... Didn't even know she is married...... Wish them the best and God bless the lil boy

No wonder she left the Big Friday Show...**hmmm..