Akon to feature in P-Square's 'Chop My Money' Video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 February 2012

Akon to feature in P-Square's 'Chop My Money' Video

We dey wait...

29 comments:

Str8FrmDaHips said...

a lil sumthin for you Linda... strong things..right there in 9ja...a must see...

Working Man's Death - Ghosts

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e4H4W0jiP2w

Str8FrmDaHips said...

On that Working man's death documentary..the butchers parting comment at the end struck a chord...
"if you born poor in a place where people do not know the meaning of civilization"..u are...in other words u fu*cked!!

@Psquare...Funny lyrics..

these guys should grow up. haba

kcee said...

keep it up guys. You people are making us proud.

ada denco said...

way to go...patiently waiting
http://somewhereinmoscow.blogspot.com/

omo'noba said...

Soooo, we shuld now pick race or wat ..mtchew..d'banj ft. Snoop and 2face ft. Benie man, wia r d songs today?.

King sunny Ade and Femi kuti dt were nominated for Grammy didn't feature any oyinbo in dia songs...d best song of 2face till date is African queen, he didn't involve any international star and d song even went ahead as soundtrack for "Phat girlz".

our artists shuld stop relying on American stars to gv dm international recognition, we can collaborate wt dm but not d way we are going abt it, we are making it as a priority.....I still remember 2face ft R.Kelly song wahala.. .let our talents spk for us...wat will be, will be.#i rest my case#

I think it's very nice Akon's Identifying with African music

Linda I need you to feature a new artist. Bibi on ur blog. But first download this song and listen to it http://hu.lk/7z84ay3uy0ok. Then feature him on ur blog. The kid is good. no d best. Thanks

I think its a great development. But why is Peter holding Akon's hand like he's a small boy...Msheeew

Is Akon relevant in popular culture today? Negative.

Mscheeeeewwww,if they like make them feature pope john paul,na dia wahala.

Mschew,I tot they said they didnt need any foreigner.

cant dey be as original as 9ice,asa and 2face.Dbanjj wasted snoopdog in dat his rubbish song.Femi kuti is making money arnd d world even nominatd for grammys.

grace said...

shut up people! appreciate juh

Henry said...

Linda, pls b vetting some of these comments. many ppl here inspire and express hate, envy and jealousy. it is a dangerous trend. pls start blocking some hateful remarks, biko nwannem. P_Square: na God bless una. happy for you guys. may He bless me likewise..Peace Out.

I aint hatin buh dese guys said dey dont need any foreign musiccian o and according to what i erd,dey want usher to feature in deir music

I thought they said they didn't NEED foreigner to make it big..

Akon doesn't look comfy with the hand holding..somebody PLS tell the big mouth twins that men holding hand is not allowed in the west, this could spark some internet for Akon.

Do Peter and Akon have sexual relations with each other? Why is Peter holding his hand like his man? Ha ha.
14 years for you Peter Okoye!

La'Cream said...

@ Henry,True talk.love ur comment.Linda I support his suggestion.

Its obvious that some of u use this blog as an avenue to let out all ur frustrations o! Kai! See haters! What have they done wrong now? So because Femi kuti etc didn't feature foreign artists to win a grammy (which he did btw) then no one else should abi? Bunch of idiots. Keep hating while they're breaking new grounds o! Tell us who u are and what u've ever done. If we google ur names will we see any results?

FASHIONISTA said...

They all need to grow up and they should stop thinking that if they don't have a collaboration with an international artist they won't be recognize.

Show some love peepz....itz sumtin!!!!

it's aight!

meme said...

Mehn!what's this?why so much hate? @Henry well said!God bless the Twins

Am sure d guy with the knitted hat is either closet faggot or a eunuch.

me,masef n eyes said...

if u spend more tym hatin,u see yasef spendin less tym hustlin.....buffons!

Aduke-luv said...

Very cute pic!!...They all look gooood!

TerryDon Technologies said...

dis will be a nice combination....

Get a free web-design E-Book by clicking http://www.infotechtutorials.com.ng/2012/02/download-my-free-web-design-ebook.html

ENJOY...

http://www.infotechtutorials.com.ng

Here is the exclusive video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ucKs8YrL4ss&list=UUi9tlWR8yfNzTebZsQm7BZw&feature=plcp