Who would you rather? Kanye West, Don Jazzy or Hype Williams? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 June 2011

Who would you rather? Kanye West, Don Jazzy or Hype Williams?

You have no choice darling, you must pick one! These are three of the best music producers/directors in the world. Kanye West, Don Jazzy and Hype Williams.

So ladies, who would you rather? Oh and some guys are free to answer the question too....*wink* *wink*
Me I will go with Kanye...because of those lips..looks like it can cause some major damage...if you know what I mean...lol

28 comments:

non of them reach my taste jor

Yimiton said...

It looks like Kenye's chest will be very substitute for a pillow. It looks well toned and strong. His firm abs will be nice to feel. On that basis, I choose Kenye.

For Don Jazzy and No ID, the Press might not be able to tell who's carrying the baby if I end up getting pregnant.

diva said...

kanye baby. he's jst too sweet

muero_ebony said...

Why must i pick one? okay i pick none of the above.

alleny said...

Kanye all d way!

nma said...

mm...mmhn.......None.

Chei!linda!ajo nwa!jekwa je nuo di o!

Kanye look is comical....something to make me laugh in the house

Linda, you freak you... I love that and talking about lips wait till you see mine

if i must choose, no id is better

hot N cold said...

Lmao...Linda, you southside needs serious rehab! Damn! girl I feel ur pain...*wink* Those lips will sure do the magic *cough*

NONE! HISSS, NONSENSE!

thats not No I.D, its the famous music director Hype williams!!!!

passerby said...

Give me my DON JAZZY anyday

SET said...

The other guy is video director Hype Williams.

Linda,all this your talk na for show.
I sure say you dey catch action for side.if not you must have a very good hand.

Girl, it's like you're always horny! hahaha

wummi said...

linda see ur mouth...make guys still contribute? wink wink** no gays on ur blog...

JusttSayin said...

None of the above!!! But Linda, I think u need sex therapy loool

cutie said...

i'd rather be celibate, thank u.

hype williams is fat now

linda i think say u be born again, which kind dirty mind you get sef ?

don jazzy!!!

On pure looks.....NONE!

nah!! will pass..

none of them, joor

AllthatJazz said...

Hype William is not a music producer,he is a music video director which makes them two of the best music producers and a video director...Linda u read me?

Pumpkin said...

None of the above! Kanye West is arrogant and behaves like he is smoking "something" most times, Don Jazzy? Well??? and who the hell is Hype Williams? lol! CAn you please post a sexy picture of Usher?! Now that is my smoooth kinda of man! haaa!