Top 100 Website Destination Visited By Nigerians | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 June 2011

Top 100 Website Destination Visited By Nigerians

Someone sent me the link, I checked it out and discovered I've moved up! Yes!!! Two months ago I was 126, now I am 79...yaaaaaayyy! I'm really good at this blogging thing aren't I? lol. It's also thanks to you guys, you've all been so wonderful. Hopefully one day, I will be in the top 50.

To see the top 150 website destinations visited by Nigerians, Search Nigeria has put the information together here

21 comments:

R4 said...

Smh. I'm not on this list, again. Life sucks, really. Linda,.... Linda,...Linda,....(how many times I called you?), ...do I have to beg or pay you? ...Linda, fix this traffic ranking thing for me, please. Put me on #1 on the list. Thanks. Seriously, congrats. I've sent you a big bottle of drink in the post. Look out for it :)

congrats...

muero_ebony said...

Congratulobia, more ink to ur pen

Ob said...

Big Ups Miss Lin, you are the bomb!

ITK said...

congratulations linda!. you're the only personalised site in the 1st 100(Goodjob). Can't believe pornhub is top 50 - Naija men eh - SMDH! - no Christian site at all at all - but we're the number 1 churchgoers - Quite interesting facts.

Ch5335ng said...

ITK; touché! I looked at the full list and was SMH!!

@ITK, true true. lol

CONGRATS LINDA! MUAH MUAH MUAH!
:)

hahaha!! pornhub number 50..

pornhub almost wrecked my life.

JustSayin said...

lol @ ITK...that is soo true lol
Well done Linda

wow linda , so u actually have more traffic than bella naija ? its time to take ths ur blog to the next level oh

Nigeria Best Jobs said...

Woah! I'm the last on the List

Number 150 lol. . . .

http://www.nigeriabestjobs.com

Nigeria Best JObs said...

Linda,
its Top 150 website not 100 as u titled it

76th most voisited is a porn site...lol

is it only Pornhub you people saw? Xhamster is there too. where are all these holier than thou naijas , so ou people watch online porn,chineke.

naso said...

why e dey shock una...all over wey know d name of the sites no suppose dey talk...how u take know say x hamster na porn site...na becus u don visit am nah...looool...kai..naija people no go kill me...notin do una sha...such is life

Ebun said...

Congrats Linda.
With the number of anonymous and 'invisible' amebos wey dey visit ur blog, u go soon reach top 50.

A big congrats and you would soon reach even the top 10 soon. It is because you publish our comments good or bad that is why people like your bolg and you give meaningful stories.

Unlike bellanaija who does not publish all comments and does not give meaningful stories as she forgets we are in a democratic world and the sooner she gets that the better for her.

Anyway well done and keep rocking as your site dey kampe!!!

linda,it is time to take this site to the next level.
i recommend justcurious.co.za.
check it out.that is the level you should be at.if possible talk to Lebo,the owner.it is a different environment,i know but gossip na gossip.

Linda u are the No 1 blog though....Congrats!!!

itk,who told you only men watch it?