FAB Magazine’s Coolest Issue Hits Shelves From 27th March | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 March 2011

FAB Magazine’s Coolest Issue Hits Shelves From 27th March

FAB Magazine is back with another slick music edition - this time also known as ‘The Cool Issue’ – to bring you even more exclusive interviews, stunning shoots and ‘convincingly cool’content. 

Priced at £3.75, 1000Naira and 10GhanaCedis and its equivalent across continents FAB Magazine now boasts 200+ pages! 

With this fifth edition leading an impressive line up of African musicians, including Psquare, Asa, DJ Kirenga, Whiz Kid and Naeto C, UK-based stars Rhian Benson and Loick Essien, and international artists Faith Evans and Talib Kweli – this is definitely the perfect compilation for music lovers and fans of ‘fresh’.

As always, expect from this innovative magazine, cutting edge fashion, as well as a shiny new hair and beauty section, with the coolest trends one could hope to master. 

Now sold across the UK from 1000+ WHSmiths and leading retailers, you can pick up your copy from as early as 27th March, while FAB is still stocked at vendors across Ghana, Nigeria and South Africa, and is available for purchase in Belgium, Luxembourg, Italy, Germany, Australia and now from more than 360 Barnes and Nobles and 70 Borders stores in the US! 

If that isn’t convenient enough, you can also order FAB Magazine to be delivered to you from anywhere in the world, or subscribe online to have it arrive at your door (visit www.fabmagazineonline.com for more information on outlets, purchasing and subscription).

And, if this highly anticipated issue doesn’t quite satisfy your reading needs, FAB Magazine’s blog remains updated daily, so log on and check out what the team are up to whilst zealously working on the next issue of Africa’s coolest fashion and lifestyle magazine (www.fabafricanblack.blogspot.com).
Follow us on twitter @fabafricanblack and also get updates on this links: http://www.facebook.com/fabafricanblack and http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=231727702586.

FOR EDITORIAL ENQUIRIES PLEASE CONTACT the editor-in-chief at editor@fabmagazineonline.com or cindyh@fabmagazineonline.com

FOR ADVERTISING OPPORTUNITIES PLEASE CONTACT info@fabmagazineonline.com

FOR GENERAL ENQUIRIES PLEASE CONTACT nodeku@fabmagazineonline.com

6 comments:

Mariaah said...

Loick!!Gawd that guy is gorgeous. His smile in the addidas Ad at bus-stops and buses makes me smile..

how can they just increase it from 500 naira to 100naira. oloshi na them sabi.will never buy it.they should learn from their predecessors. you only increase a little at a time. msweeeeewww

MarianteDa1st said...

Yay...Avaloni Studios has some pics in this issue :) ...#9ja4life

ps: we are on FB ..

Yay....Avaloni Studios has some pics in this issue :) ..#9ja4life

ps: we are on fb

Seun said...

i support the increase in price jare. haba, we were ripping them off!! i go buy wella!!!! Welldone guyz. How much is #3.75,WH Smith here i come. Thanx FAB for bringing it to the UK.

SiSi London said...

this mag wey i find for wh smith tire, i no see. biko where can we get it in uk oh? i want to be fab too