Friday 18 March 2011

Beauty of the day: Mrs Oluremi Tinubu

Sentiments aside, she's a beauty!

28 comments:

dnt really think so. nice photoshop though.

yep, thanks linda for showing us real beauty and showing us someone in an older age category not some plastic looking, hungry looking, anorexic type women....I think she is in her 50's right she look good

WOW! Photoshop or not, I want to look like her in my 50s, VERY rich and gorgeous!!

You want to look like her in your 50', very rich and gorgeous......you sound like you ae a 6 year old!!!

"Sentiment aside, she is a beauty"....linda you are always wrong, look like you will need a pair of glasses.

@ 6:00 AM: and what are you? A toddler? I bet you are living from pay check to pay check, a blackberry wanna be babe, an overweight ardyss stuffing sausage! She is a very rich 50 year old mama, how many 50 year old Nigerian women do YOU know with that combination?

i don't know if its beauty..she just looks like every older naija woman who has money to spend on herself. if all the 50 something year old women in naija had Bola Ahmed Tinubu's money, i m sure they will all be glowing like Oluremi

This woman is beautiful. Yes,Linda, you are right; she is indeed beautiful. so humble, very compassionate! She is my role model anyday, anytime. And to people wey dey complain, have u ever seen her in Jean and top with her natural hair all packed up in ponytail and with minimum make-up (lip gloss to be precise)? I saw her on TV. She is indeed beautiful. sentiment aside. We should not allow "other issues" to coud our judgement.

buukey96 said...

She is not different from the others in her age group, irrespective of the wealth.

she is cute to me....people always have something negative to say. photoshop or blah blah. the photoshop was not overly done, because photoshop get limits sha.
she is beauy, and leave it at that.

Damie said...

I have seen this woman up close and she is a beauty. So our bad belle association, congratulations once more on just hating anything good that you have not achieved. i am not anon 1:20am but i do want to look like her when i'm in my %0s. Besides, did you guys just learn the word "photoshop". Thank goodness there are no bleaching comments here

Chilling said...

Pretty picture of her. Seen her in person and she's okay. Her eyebrows are okay here, but in person they look so banal.

I wonder what she see in that "ape-looking man" of hers I cant even imagine both of them going down

eeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwww

She looks like Linda 2 years from now LOOL

HABA,WHEN WILL PEOPLE EVER APPRECIATE A GOOD THING ON THIS BLOG.SHE IS INDEED A BEAUTY ANY DAY

florence said...

she is beautiful considering her age,not artificial at all have been opportunity to meet with her.

Mrs. Ojuyobo is a beauty o

Mena UkodoisReady said...

Hi linda

lol, as you no reply me in that other 'beauty of the day', I wasnt sure if my feedback was received positively or negatively.

I am happy you agreed with me and yes she is indeed gorgeous!

Thanks Linda, you are the best :)

Mena

http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2011/03/i-dont-like-black-people-says-south.html

I meant to say she "she looks like Linda 20 years from now not 2 years"

i hate making typo erros:)

Wild Boy said...

Na wa for people..too many naive one i must say...Mrs Tinubu and her hubby are few remaining Nigerians I am proud of..Remi is totally beautiful..and it's got nothing to do with her outside, what you guys see is a reflection of what's really inside her. Very humble and down to earth..she's still got a heart and damnit..even though it kills me to say it, but Bola Tinubu is one of the most intelligent men of his age we have in Naija. My dad never pays compliments but he says Bola's been all brains from his day at mobil i think...so you got nothing on them.

some1 said she is hmble, that i can tell u is a big lie, recently a journalist asked her that as an aspiring senator? she cut the person short and said she is already a senator that he shouldnt place a curse on her, she talks down at people and embarrass them at will, this is some1 that tinubu brot from ile ife to Lagos o. Anybody that knows her will tell u she is the coldest bitch ever, Tinubu makes impacts in people's lives, same can not and never be said about remi, People loves Tinubu more even with his faults, he cares for people around him. And she just turned 50 in october.

She is fine. ANd she could wear heels to carry off her height, not flats all the time.

if i were tinubu, i will just concentrate on this my wife and forget politics.

yes beautiful with the aid of photoshop and layers of mary kay or mac powder.if oluremi tinubu is the beauty of the day, Nigerian must be sadly lacking in beauties!

anon at 9:28 AM
you sound like the kind of person that can do juju for another person bcos she is doing better than u.
"this is some1 that tinubu brot from ile ife to Lagos o."

u give me the creeps ... thank God u are not in my family.

stupid woman...instead of sorting out her unfaithful ass husband .....psweeech!

I think she is a really beautiful woman i remember when there was a bomb incident in Lagos and she came out in a bubu and flip flops that should only be worn at home with so much concern that you cannot hide and a journalist asked her about the elections and she looked at him with uttermost disbelief Remi: People have lost their lives and all you can ask of s the elections? why?
Even if that was a PR stunt on her part( i doubt it so much) it was unplanned and shows someone with a good heart.I will vote for her.

Plus i believe people are only beautiful after they clock 50 if they have a good heart