Who's the mum and who is the daughter? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 February 2011

Who's the mum and who is the daughter?

Demi Moore, 48, and daughter Tallulah Belle, 16, at the Sao Paulo Fashion Week in Brazil.
Wow, Demi, Wow!

20 comments:

skankmypeaceofmind said...

Her daughter is the uglier version of her. Demi and Bruce are very attractive people but their daughters are very repulsive to look at.

it goes to show that surgery can change your appearance but not your genes. she looks like her real parents and not the ones created by a surgeon.

money is sweet ooo! see what all that plastic surgery has done for Demi!

...but can't you see the veins showing in their legs? I don't want to be like that at all.

chichiluv said...

Tallulah and Scout are cut but Rumer took all of her parent's worst features especially that lantern jaw, you would think she was the love child of Jay Leno and Demi Moore! She was Ms. Golden Globe year before last or last year, which ever one and everyone knows she only got it because of her parents. Now she wants to act too, money and influence na better thing o!

Demi Moore needs to stop with the surgery because she's looking more plastic and hardened with each passing day. She doesn't work much anymore because of Hollywood's attitude towards women of a certain age but then again Julianne Moore, Annette Benning, Diane Keaton etc are in her age and they are working because they look NATURAL, normal and can play someone's wife/mother in a middle class setting, something that Demi can't do now because she looks like a Step Ford wife!

Chilling said...

She's taken it way too far. Ashton still cheated on her lately even though he's denying it.

alma glamorous said...

@skankmypeaceofmind - pls pls and pls. shes a human being. the word'repulsive" is just too harsh to describe someone.

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

scary!!!

Linda, why the "wow"ing and oohing!

That's just plenty money, good plastic surgeon...and huge fear for ageing on display!

if we all had the money and access to her doctor, all fingers will become equal.

:)

it goes to show that surgery can change your appearance but not your genes. she looks like her real parents and not the ones created by a surgeon.---

LOL

Surely this is not right. This is parental cruelty. Demi Moore should be ashamed of herself. Demi Moore makes her 16 year old daughter look old by sitting next to her. Honestly, I'm not joking....which one of the two is Demi Moore?

Formerly stealth reader said...

tallulah is hotter than rumer. demi is very hot, she should come clean on everything she is doing to stay this young!

Mena UkodoisReady said...

The daughter looks like her parents. Spitting image sef, she has bruce bone structure and demi's looks; just google demi at her pre surgery days..!

I have no problem with women enhancing their looks i.e using spanx, exercising and eating healthy fooods, using make up, gastric band or even outright nip tuck here, uplifting their breasts/ bottoms, or even liposuction. I endorse it, women needs their looks..its not fair it is what it is.

What I dislike is bleaching or tanning excessively...eeew!

Demi looks just fine, but still not a great match for Ashton. Its like watching pussycat doll chic with the formula one guy but only very much worse...She would be more relaxed, not so obviously trying hard, if she was with someone much older than Ashton in my opinion. :)

three worsd for Demi...Slow your roll. this is becoming unrealistic..oh ye ageless one

too much plastic surgery.. Demi does not joke with her doctor. She even reportedly had a "knee Job".. whatever that means..

@skankwhatever,

saying pple are repulsive to look at saysa a lot about your person..haba! which one can u create? what do u even look like??...smh..

VonJones said...

Pls tell that crap to Micheal J. RIP
Let them spend their money jarre. When time reach them go die.Xcuse me!

Na wah for you o skankmypeaceofmind or whatever you call yourself. How can use say somebody's children are repulsive to look at? You obviously don't know the meaning of that word 'Repulsive'! Please google the big words next time before you click on 'Publish your comment' button!

I'm sorry, Demi does not look good to me. There's a difference between looking your age, yet young, and fresh than trying to look like your youngest daughter who is probably 14. Ain't nothing cute about that.

Please, show me some real women who are aging gracefully.

chichiluv said...

5.10 am - that means she probably got the wrinkly/drooping skin on her knees pulled so they look tight even when she's not folding her knees. Chilllleeee you would be shocked at the types of surgeries these Hollywierd types put themselves through every other month! Inner dissatisfaction na dem wahala or abi na the i-no-sabi-wetin-to-do-wit-ma-money disease dey do dem! LOL