14. Creative Artist of the Year - Aisha Augie-Kuta
  15. Best Use of Advocacy - Muyideen Salau
  16. Young Person of the Year - Nnaemeka Ikegwuonu - Farmer

11 comments:

Surprise said...

17. Blog of the year - Lindaikejiblogspot.com
18. Blogger of the year - Linda Ikeji.
19. Lady of the year - Linda Ikeji
20. Workaholic of the year - Linda Ikeji.

Congrats Linda for all your awards.

haha. linda you have fans o

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

i'm pleased with the winners. congratulations to them.

skankmypeaceofmind said...

upon all the lie wey uche lie about her age she still no win, tough luck.

chichiluv said...

Mercy Johnson won over Genevieve Nnaji? BUuuaaahhhhhh hhhahahahahaha! Chei, lwkmd!!!

Thank God that Young person of the year went to someone else.... This Genevieve Nnaji Vs BellaNaija comparison was getting too much.

Emmm linda biko is there beef with you and the other winners that you seem to have ommitted here for whatever reason? I believe they were more than 16 categories if i am correct? Professional of the year, music producer of the year, designer of the year etc. Err I'm confused because I saw more people listed on Bella sha

bawse said...

pls what did Debo Olaosebikan do? dudes been brilliant since high school days..he raps too(social conscious music), goes by the stage name 'levels'...floreat bruv

Ermmm..chichi Gene and Mercy were not in the same category so what'sthe "beef"??
And Gene picked the award for Mercy who wasn't there and was really happy for her. Mercy was very thankful to G for that too.

Stop looking for what doesn't exist

chichiluv said...

@ Anonymous 10.20 - no "beef" at all, are they both feeding me? are they feeding you? i made my comments because the genevieve stans can be a little over the top and for once i am glad to see others get their own chance to be recognize. so dear, no, there is no beef at all with you or genevieve because as aforementioned none of y'all put a dime towards mortgage payment!:)

Lol na wa for these future awards people o! Dem for do "the PAST" awards nau! For tana to hav won tv personality of the year come on!! Wtf! Even vixen whom I think has been more visible and good at what she does in d past one year lost to Tana? That's not right at all. And merc johnson actor of the year? Omg! I think I'm gonna vomit now! Jeez! SMH