Thursday 3 February 2011

J - Loddess!

Wow! Love her shoes...

12 comments:

Ob said...

Elegant and adorable...

Abike said...

She looks SO good in this picture. I'm thinking of trying the look... cheaper brands obviously. Lol.

now this is what I call sexy- take note, omotola jalade and work to trim those hipd, bum and thighs!

If she fall down with those shoes.......and that short skirt just fly up like that......

skankmypeaceofmind said...

she looks hungry and sex starved

tayo said...

Love the shoes & the blouse...

@3:24AM i second that!this is sexy in all class not skin bleaching ,big bum ,big tummy ,big thighs and flat chest like pizza with no topping!
@linda when willl u stop liking all this a listers stuffs?and when will people start to like urs.

@skankmypeaceofmind..lol at u..can u hear urself?where in dis planet re u from .i guess u are a villager that just had d opportunity to come to the city by an okada and the first place u went to ask for for ur uncle house is a cyber cafe where u saw this blog unsecured and decided to type without knowing wat to say.ok i ll help u..the lady is called jlo..open uf ears ooo..a married multi record winner singer who have carved a niche for herself in music and movie industry in hollywod..i didnt say abawoood ooo.she is worth millions of dollars so she cant be hungry and she is married and any man will kill themselves to av her on their bed so she isnt sex starved.so my lokies...drop anoda comment ok..now u know who she is.

Big Daddy Dickum' Down... said...

falling down for jlo won't be anything new...

skankmypeaceofmind said...

@the anonymous that knows me more than myself....................
you can still be rich and be hungry especially if you are in Hollywood. you can also be married and be sex starved especially if you're having problems in your marriage.
so anonymous it's always nice to think before typing and also nice to get in on the fun of things that is to let loose and enjoy yourself. being stupid, stiff and boring isn't good. by the way being a villager isn't a crime just ask your grandparents.

chichiluv said...

@ anonymous and skankmypieceofmind: she says she eats 4-6 small meals through out the day and no woman should be sex starved as long she knows her way to the sex shop LOL!

Fashionista...the only thing JLO is good at. But, she sure knows how to get what she wants.