Sleek Editor Symon Adeji set to wed events planner, Lara Rawa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 February 2011

Sleek Editor Symon Adeji set to wed events planner, Lara Rawa

Symon Adeji and Lara Rawa
Sleek Magazine Editor, Symon Adejo, is set to wed the love of his life, Lara Rawa, the top events planner behind Lagos based events company, Events Evendi. The two, who have been engaged for months now are planning to walk down the aisle in March 2011.
Congrats to them.

BTW, whatever happened to Sleek Magazine? Haven't seen it around in a while...

12 comments:

finally miss piggy is about to wed lol

wooooo symon all the best

linda where hv u bn i bought 3editions of the sleekweekly magazine also i m a big fan of sleek since d last 5yrs

you also got his surname wrong!!!

great guy symon congrat atlast ur hardwork pays u r a wonderful guy keep it up

mr symon we r still loyal ooo when next is ur show NYC and DC rocked the last time

symon na wa ooo we hear say u just they buy all d houses for lekki in lagos after d ones u got here show us d way ooo

mr symon congrat men u always get d best of them all ur wife is preetttyy

udeme ma friend remember me in ur kingdom u knw who calls u by that name

funkola said...

it's Eventi Verdi!

So did they finally get married???

i pray u hv a good home..smc..t/wada,..m.g..r/close..k/poly..where it all startd..wish u all d happiness