Golden voice homeless man, Ted Williams, on Today Show | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 January 2011

Golden voice homeless man, Ted Williams, on Today Show

I can't get enough of this guy. His story is amazing...

7 comments:

Abike said...

Na wa for cameras o. Hear the click click click...This guy's story is truly amazing. The first thot that came to my mind was 1 Sam 2:8.
May my own testimony also affect the whole world like this and even more in Jesus name. Just goes to further show that the race is not for the swift, neither the battle for the strong but time and chance happen to everyone.

Thank God for second chances.....When the Lord turned around the captivities of Zion....they were like them that dream.......

Jesus is Lord

God is faithful in all His ways.The Power of a praying mother unlocking the destiny of a son bound by drug and alcohol. You know what? It is not over until it is over. God is still in the business of restoring lost glory. I am deeply touched by this guy's testimony. The gift of God in his life, his golden voice, will bring him before Kings.
Truly, when the Lord turned around the captivities of Zion,they were like them that dream ! My prayer for him is that God will keep him clean for ever.

Theresa said...

Amazing, truly amazing! I pray he uses this 2nd chance right. It’s true what the bible says about a man’s gift, it makes room for him and brings him before great men (Prov 18:16). I pray God helps each of us to know and use our individual gifts.

ayelesotoyosi said...

hav ben following his stories..and its pretty amazing hw destiny can be changed in a second.... AYELESO TOYOSI

bode said...

Am happy for this man,l pray to God almighty to give him wisdom and power to overcome unseen tempetation and challenges that he will face on his path to glory.God please give him strenght to overcome the urge to go back to his old ways.This is a very inspiration story.

Vanessa said...

eyah... TED WILLIAMS ma boo! Chai, his story is sweet thow :) God Bless this Man