Hot 50's on Moments With Mo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 20 September 2010

Hot 50's on Moments With Mo

If you think being 50 means life is over, then think again! For these men and women aged fifty and beyond, life is just beginning! Mo showcases men and women in their golden jubilee, who are glowing, and aging gracefully. They include Senior Advocate of Nigeria, Eyimofe Atake who shows off how he keeps his mind and body fit. Entrepreneur, Ifeyinwa Ighodalo shares her secrets on aging gracefully.

Then Nike Oshinowo-Soleye, gives expert advice on nutrition, exercise, and the secrets behind blossoming throughout life. This episode will fascinate the old, give the young something to look forward to, and prove to be a real eye-opener!

This episode will air on Tuesday 21st of September 2010 on MNet West Africa by 9.30pm with repeat broadcast on the same channel on Wednesday 22nd by 2pm and Saturday 25th by 2.30pm.

9 comments:

Geez..Nike Osinowo is too fake sha...we all know she gets work done on her face/body. She needs to stop lying.

Then Nike Oshinowo-Soleye, gives expert advice on nutrition, exercise, and the secrets behind blossoming throughout life.

The secret is in marrying a rich mugu who foots all the bill for expensive shopping and surgeries.
blossoming through life ko, blossoming through life ni!

Noble E. said...

Nike Osinowo is GORGEOUS!!!

Haba, people leave Nike Oshinowo alone o. She is not even 50 yet Linda. So how can she give expert advice on aging well. Well I am proud to say that I recently clocked 50 and people do not believe it. On my 50th somebody who happens to be around said he thought I was celebrating my 40th. The secret - Jesus, who is love, joy, peace, patience, goodness, kindness, gentleness, faithfulness and self-control. You can't miss it with Him in your life. You'd be beautiful inside out. Love and laughter

Wild Boy said...

mschew! if you didn't start out living a good life ryt from day 1, your life has bajed already..no amount of work done compares to the perfection of God almyty...botox sef no dey work again!

Mofe Atake is a joke... His life seems so unreal... I watched him on mnet studio 53 & CNN Inside Africa... Not my type jare! Will definitely miss the show.

I agree. Nike Oshinowo is beautiful. Whether or not her looks were achieved with surgery it definitely works for her.

skankmypeaceofmind said...

this show has turned from one of the best in Africa to a total joke: showcasing people who can't help but court attention aka ATTENTION ASHAWOS.
she was meant to conquer the world but right now...i don't think she's even ready to conquer Lagos state.
too bad.

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

it's a lie...mofe atake is in his 50's? wow...i wudn't have guessed so.yeah nike is just soo fake...she used to ugly wen she won mbgn now she is saying she is growing "gracefully"..please!!!and mo abudu is just as fake as them...honestly can't stand her show but at least she is trying..agatha amata remains no.1, funmi iyanda tried but agatha is just the best..mo abudu...hmnnn dunno 'bout her.