News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Biko, who wears shades to their wedding? LolAlicia looks divine though!
Alicia keys..... no comment!! I hope she knows what she is getting herself into.. she totally deserve the beatzs, ops sorry the best!
I like that head gear & d dress ;)Swizz Beats.. homie..it was ur wedding not one of ur music videos. Werey.com
alicia looks beautiful...congrats to them
awww...nice. i like the whole greek look
alicia looks so pretty! sadly the same cannot be said for the groom
This is amazing! Am so happy for Swizz and do hope that this marriage will last. @ Zel:- In the long run, it'll be called fashio, so don't fret.
what a beautiful lady she is
swizz beatz the idiota.
Well i wish them happy married lyf, and pls no more divorce for beatz
Love her dress..she looks like a grecian goddess....
12 comments:
Biko, who wears shades to their wedding? Lol
Alicia looks divine though!
Alicia keys..... no comment!! I hope she knows what she is getting herself into.. she totally deserve the beatzs, ops sorry the best!
I like that head gear & d dress ;)
Swizz Beats.. homie..it was ur wedding not one of ur music videos. Werey.com
alicia looks beautiful...congrats to them
awww...nice. i like the whole greek look
alicia looks so pretty! sadly the same cannot be said for the groom
This is amazing! Am so happy for Swizz and do hope that this marriage will last.
@ Zel:- In the long run, it'll be called fashio, so don't fret.
swizz beatz the idiota.
Well i wish them happy married lyf, and pls no more divorce for beatz
Love her dress..she looks like a grecian goddess....