Swizz Beatz and Alicia Key's wedding pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 August 2010

Swizz Beatz and Alicia Key's wedding pics

She's now Mrs Swizz Beatz. They got married yesterday July 31, 2010 on an island in the Mediterranean Sea.

More pictures when ...continue >>
------------------------------------------------------------------------------

12 comments:

ZeL said...

Biko, who wears shades to their wedding? Lol

Alicia looks divine though!

Alicia keys..... no comment!! I hope she knows what she is getting herself into.. she totally deserve the beatzs, ops sorry the best!

Dith said...

I like that head gear & d dress ;)
Swizz Beats.. homie..it was ur wedding not one of ur music videos. Werey.com

doll (retired blogger) said...

alicia looks beautiful...congrats to them

awww...nice. i like the whole greek look

alicia looks so pretty! sadly the same cannot be said for the groom

The Profiler- For The Love of The Arts said...

This is amazing! Am so happy for Swizz and do hope that this marriage will last.
@ Zel:- In the long run, it'll be called fashio, so don't fret.

angel said...

what a beautiful lady she is

angel said...

what a beautiful lady she is

skankmypeaceofmind said...

swizz beatz the idiota.

Stella said...

Well i wish them happy married lyf, and pls no more divorce for beatz

Omoni said...

Love her dress..she looks like a grecian goddess....