Christiano Ronaldo in Armani | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 15 June 2010

Christiano Ronaldo in Armani

Christiano Ronaldo in Armani.

The 25 yr old footballer's latest modeling pictures for Armani Jeans and Armani Underwear have just been unveiled, giving David Beckham's campaign a run for his money. The ad campaign will roll out worldwide in July, with billboards across London, New York, Los Angeles and Tokyo.

Wow!!!
With that kind of body and money, I'm not surprised he has girlfriends in twenty different countries...:-)
------------------------------------------------------------------------

13 comments:

doll (retired blogger) said...

nice abs...sexy...i see 7 packs. LOL

Femiluv said...

I don't like CR7 (he left my team), but I've got to admit, HE'S HOT!!

Gf's in 20 different countries, na wa 4u Linda!!

What David Beckham can do, CR7 can do better. Just wish d guy will be humble with all the opportunities coming his way.

ronaldo FTW said...

HOT DAMN! YES PLEASE! :)

ChiChiLuv said...

GOD IS THE ULTIMATE ARTIST. This man can cause a person's teeth to sweat! Back to real talk though, no doubt about it, Cristiano Ronaldo is mucho caliente but his ego ruins it everytime. He was so upset that he made the cover of a major magazine but the editors put Drogba on the cover with him, he felt he should have been on it alone. He wears rosaries all the time, by baby boy he needs to go back and read the bible especially Proverbs to learn more about the guidelines dealing with wisdom, humility, pride etc. The rosary is not just a piece of jewelry.

The bobo fine no be small, he is better looking than David Beckham which says a whole lot but Beckham still has that boy next door appeal, has a certain charm and humbleness about him that Posh Spice could not erase with her fervored superficiality.

OMG... My guy must not hear this but this guy is Hot! So hot! SO HOT!! SO SO HOT!!! Gosh.. Ahaaa He's so sexy... My heart go jigijigi gban gban. I just printed the picture...Linda, abeg, no give me HBP with this kind pictures. I must admit my body is shaking and I feel like...

Small prick though!

anonymous 6.32 - my dear, it is not the size of the paddle but the motion of the ocean. positioning can fix the small prick problem. some men have big members are don't know how to use it, what good is that? too much of a good thing sometimes, is just that - too much! average prick/small prick men are actually better lovers because they have learned how to use their tools at the best possible vantage point to maximize pleasure for a woman which in turns keeps her mind off the size BUT men with big members don't seem to think they need to work, they think a woman seeing the size should be enough.

just few shillings

Anon 6.32, so true.
One day, we'll hear Ronaldo is really gay. The rumour abounds. Still hot though!!

These pics are ILLEGAL!!!! Damn!!

ChiChiLuv said..
The bobo fine no be small, he is better looking than David Beckham which says a whole lot
-------------------------------------

i forbid you to be blind! which kine talk be dat wan? David Beckham is a thousand times finer, sexier, hotter and well behaved than this PIG and did i mention he has a BIG package. ahhh! If i have a man like David Beckham, i won't ask for more. he is homely, handsome, and humble. this dude is so annoying and PORKY that i don't like him. i don't even care about this pic, its just blah, whatever to me.
i even thought he was gay, judging by the way he behaves on the field with the other guys...always crying and touching himself. yuck! whatever! I'll pass.

Anonymous Anonymous said...

Small prick though!

June 16, 2010 6:32 PM
-----------------------------------
ROTFLMAO
You are very funny. mwah and bless you.

Dang!!!He is sooooooooooooooooooooo sexy...Dang!!!