Alexander Amosu on the cover of Genevieve Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 14 June 2010

Alexander Amosu on the cover of Genevieve Magazine

Looking quite handsome...:-)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

7 comments:

Handsome cool guy

is he not that guy that was on the panel of 9ja's dragon's den. into diamond studded thingies or so... dude seemed to have a really high opinion of himself then... but then what do i know, good for him

i guess this the first time Genevieve Mag would av a male celebrity on its cover..... Have they ran out of female celebrities or what??? Cos for me Genevieve strikes me as Feminine Mag.... or are they trying to do set a pace for others???

Wat do u guys think?

ChiChiluv said...

@anonymous 11.16pm - my dear, (speaking specifically of ONLY nigerian men before i sent to the gallows by people here o), do you know ANY naija bobo wey get some kain money wey no dey full of himself, heck, thousannaire dey make noise talkless of dis wan wey do amass million in pounds sef?! LWKMDH! Of course, he would be full of himself, assuming what you say is a true reflection of his character. Hopefully not but that would take a miracle, if one thinks of some naija guys in general.

All I know is that I need to get a copy ;)

Whether he is full of himself or a millionaire or a thousandnaire, or whatever naire him go die won dey all the full full wey him dey do him money no fit save am and that goes to all those corky bastards who make too much f*ing noise

heyyy chineke God ohhh.....abeg make una leave d man alone ohhh.....he made his money honestly...