Over Forty and Fabulous | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 21 October 2009

Over Forty and Fabulous

Cindy Crawford (43) and Halle Berry (43)

How can some women be over forty and still look like this? Seriously what's the secret???

8 comments:

Myne said...

What about facelifts, liposuction and botox?

TKB's thoughts said...

Gorgeous no doubt,but we have naija women that are actually hot. Dwell more on them will you...

Didi said...

Cindy is so so hot.

I definitely want in on the secret.

Seyitan said...

Want to agree with Tokunbo. some just beat my mind. Saw a lady in TW magazine WOTJ who has children aged 23, 21,and 13 and looks like a teenage. Naija rocks.

Women who I consider that aged well, are those who have children that are grown, or a lot of children. Like Nicole Murphy( Eddie Murphy's wife), and my mommy. She aged well, I mean we are talking about having six kids, her oldest is 27yrs old, and looks fabulous at 58yrs old. I'm just hoping I'm like that.

I'm sure there are couple of Naija women who fit into that category, I just don't know them.

viola!!! both look magnificient no doubt.but some mother do hv 'em. with berry i am well pleased.

doll (retired blogger) said...

they r hot

Myne Whitman called it: plastic surgery all the way. While Halle is pretty, she has had a nose job and other work done. Also, having a team of stylists, makeup artists, etc. helps complete the fab look.