Toke Makinwa flaunts her sexy body in print bikini (photos)
Toke Makinwa is currently in Ibiza, Spain
for an ambassadorial duty for a company she represents. She is however
enjoying the sights and slaying for the gram! More photos after the cut...
If you want to remove your clothes, take them off and stop this rubbish suspense thriller!! Typical Nigerian that will take a picture for every singular act....
33 comments:
Toke seems to be having the time of her life right now. I love her fashion sense sha.
Blood & Water (A Short Story by Kayode Odusanya)
That is her hobby, snaping and slaying.good for her.
Hahahaha ...see airbrushing of life :D
Toke , you dont have the body for this plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Slay Mama..
Enjoy ya sef Ojare Tokstarrrr..
Haters should drink Maje Toxic Urine to feel good.
Keep slaying
Haters keep hating
@Anonymous Orubebe
Come Toke,
If you want to remove your clothes, take them off and stop this rubbish suspense thriller!!
Typical Nigerian that will take a picture for every singular act....
Come Toke,
If you want to remove your clothes, take them off and stop this rubbish suspense thriller!!
Typical Nigerian that will take a picture for every singular act....
Yeye Fowl!!!
Voltron: Defender of the universe
Why isn't she nude...to show she needs to pose
Toke fine oooo with all those linda body type fitness is working
Looking nice
She b like doll baby... dee
Abeg where is her waist? And why do I feel she is trying too hard to look like that South African girl
Slay
Slay
madness Don der start ooo, hmmmm maje c Wat u r missing... otuacha
Sorry........ but did you just say sexy body?😮😮😮
Ponyorrrr
...But Toke, what's the meaning of this?
Toke let me put your panties to the side,
Imma make you feel alright,
I'mma give you what you need quick.
lol! wtf is dis?
TAKE A PILL IN IBIZA MA'AM!
Is lacks something behind, thats y she hide it from us, unlike women that always flaunting their back side. Lols
Is like she lacks something behind, thats y she hide it from us, unlike women that always flaunting their back side. Lols
Globetrotting. Good for her.
Sexy bawo. Abeg Linda say something else.
Flaunting something nobody wants. hunnnnn
Bonang... Trying so hard to look like her.
This pic is so funny. Abeg what concept is this. Is she planning to go to war?
Lol exactly!! Trying to hard to look sexy
Seeking validation:who is she trying hard to impress.
Comments on this post are savage as fuck