Oh my! B-Red's dad can dance! See how he celebrated his victory at the polls
Last week, Ademola Adeleke, father of singer B-Red and Davido's Uncle, was elected the senator to represent Osun West Senatorial district at the senate. The new Senator who takes over from his brother, Isiaka Adeleke who died suddenly in April, celebrated his victory with members of his constituents and he sure pulled some steps. Watch the video after the cut...
Please can anyone help me with a half bag of rice or any foodstuff,myself and family are dieing of hunger please. I can be reach on Ebonyblack444@yahoo.com
See d man weight see fat for him tumumy dis guy is morbidly obese if he drops dead now they go say dey give am expired injection like him brother.He needs to loose weight
I was scared at first,he might embarrass his sons but wawuuu daddy's got moves...even Grand dad by his side was moved to shake his stiff body...lmao..we should learn to celebrate more often
This is too funny. *tears* This man groove pass most youths. He even knows the latest moves. He almost dabbed sef. B-Red needs to take dancing lessons from daddy.
Chief there's no need insulting the guy. Agreed it's wrong to speak I'll about the dead. But truth be said the man's weight is to much and a candidate for stroke, diabetes and heart related diseases
I will be honest and say I find it difficult to trust politicians in general... Hearing all the desperate and scary THINGS! politicians allegedly typically do to get into office causes one to disbelieve these individuals are truthfully interested in serving the people....that said, this man ( from what I understand ) is already rich, so maybe he really wants to help Nigerians... He dances really well though
38 comments:
Dancing bcs he's been approved to STEAL!!!
Please can anyone help me with a half bag of rice or any foodstuff,myself and family are dieing of hunger please.
I can be reach on
Ebonyblack444@yahoo.com
The man has moves, he sure looks happy.
Hahahahaha.
He sure can dance
This is how we shall rejoice come 2019 when we sweep APC chain off
Nigerians don dey wake up
Our MUmu don do APC
@Anonymous Orubebe
He's indeed a good dancer.
GOOD FOR HIM...
lol this man is well fed
Koret...abeg life is too short not to dance wen u feel like.he isnt even conscious of his size, my kinda pesin.
Go on Sir. Nothing do u
Congrats to him
It runs in the family. Even the Senator who died could dance too.
See d man weight see fat for him tumumy dis guy is morbidly obese if he drops dead now they go say dey give am expired injection like him brother.He needs to loose weight
Another dancer in the senate. Oh well! :(
When u have a pure heart
Dino has met is match
this man can dance!!, u go dance tyier for senate with the like of Dino the musician in the senate. u will dance and dance.
Lmfaoooo, they don elect Micheal Jackson for sin ate oo
Happy chap😆 Zaddy got moves👌🏼❤️
Chikky💞
Love him.so full of life
Great soul!!!
Idiot. He obviously jst did wat ur father cud not do, he's not going there as a poor man,that your goat head should comprehend that.
That's someone's father you bastard. Respect the dead as well before you drop dead idiot.
good for him.
when the Joy is Pure!! Congrats to him......lead us well
I am delightfully surprised. Nice.
I wish he is this happy bcos he wants to go and serve the ppl...
A happy soul.
It's not today we know he can dance. Remember the previous video. I love happy people.
I was scared at first,he might embarrass his sons but wawuuu daddy's got moves...even Grand dad by his side was moved to shake his stiff body...lmao..we should learn to celebrate more often
Wow!!! Am so surprised. This is beautiful.
Dancing for the money he is going to make at the Senate that all that matters to them
Sure made me laugh. Congrats.
This is too funny. *tears* This man groove pass most youths. He even knows the latest moves. He almost dabbed sef. B-Red needs to take dancing lessons from daddy.
Chief there's no need insulting the guy. Agreed it's wrong to speak I'll about the dead. But truth be said the man's weight is to much and a candidate for stroke, diabetes and heart related diseases
like him,he can dance,beside he isn't going there as poor man.I didnt see anything wrong.
I will be honest and say I find it difficult to trust politicians in general... Hearing all the desperate and scary THINGS! politicians allegedly typically do to get into office causes one to disbelieve these individuals are truthfully interested in serving the people....that said, this man ( from what I understand ) is already rich, so maybe he really wants to help Nigerians... He dances really well though
Aha!! With this your moves, I sure knows what you are capable of doing in the other room.
Sina Rambo and B-Red come and see your PAPA... He's digging it