If there's any bride out there who's interested in sharing her happy day (and the weeks leading to it) with other people, please call our LITV producers Santiago on 08133466916 or Anthonia on 08069479891
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 10 July 2017
Linda Ikeji TV is looking for brides-to-be for our TV show, 'My Bridal Story'
If there's any bride out there who's interested in sharing her happy day (and the weeks leading to it) with other people, please call our LITV producers Santiago on 08133466916 or Anthonia on 08069479891
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
14 comments:
great concept! Im interested. chck out my blog where i share all my wedding planning wahala stories www.thenaijabridesoutlet.com
Nice one. My Sister's wedding is next month. Let me go and gossip small
Is Laura your sister not a bride to be?
That was deep, did she tell u dah she's nuh gonna cover Laura. Grow some sense
That was very deep, did she tell u dah she is nuh gonna feature her or cover her event?? Haba. Grow some sense
Nice one.
I hope to send mine soon
Please can anyone help me with a half bag of rice or any foodstuff,myself and family are dieing of hunger please.
I can be reach on
Ebonyblack444@yahoo.com
Ms.Ikeji, when will you look for presenters na 😔.
I'm dying to join your TV
Use Bobrisky.
You be thief. You didn't just ask for foodstuffs, you're being specific on the quantity. That's the height of greed.
How much are you going to pay the bride? Sure it wouldn't be free
Ms Linda ikeji, all I need is to be a presenter in one of your show especially the dark room because I am very good in educating people about the other side.