wetin consign una for the mater,na so their own love dey direct dem go nah Am sure some of you guys can do more than this while with your partner,,because they're nigerians abi if its JAY-Z &beyonce now you guyz will be screaming like ambulance waw! Waw! Waw!
One of d nut tighting their sense just fell off.so pls let's pity dem.its not just wen somebody goes naked DAT he is seen as mad.u no wat I am saying day r mad ooooooo
24 comments:
Attention seekers. Nonsense.
All dis pikin of nowadays...... Aninimaous
I don't thinks so o. Lol
RUBBISH. VERY DIRTY. TUFIAKWA. GOSH!
They are not okay.
No they are not OK, they are sick somewhere upstairs
Dirty lots😒😷
free them jere
How e take consign u?
they are not ok at all.
High on something
if Na black chyna or Amber Rose do am its cool with Linda... U wl hear word like awwwww
NDI ARA
Disgusting
wetin consign una for the mater,na so their own love dey direct dem go nah
Am sure some of you guys can do more than this while with your partner,,because they're nigerians abi if its JAY-Z &beyonce now you guyz will be screaming like ambulance waw! Waw! Waw!
Dia is notin weed can't tell u to do dey are fuckin high
What kind of disgusting love is this one biko?? They both look unkempt and hungry. Tufia!!
One of d nut tighting their sense just fell off.so pls let's pity dem.its not just wen somebody goes naked DAT he is seen as mad.u no wat I am saying day r mad ooooooo
hehehe
Ewu na nkita
It's called OZUWAI'S. Na this kind boy dey commot sucide if the chick leave am. Ewu.
cake makers
psychosis exhibited.
The weed these two took must be of very high quality.