Video: IPOB members screamed with excitement as Governor Ayo Fayose exited the Abuja high court yesterday after visiting Nnamdi Kanu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 26 April 2017

Video: IPOB members screamed with excitement as Governor Ayo Fayose exited the Abuja high court yesterday after visiting Nnamdi Kanu

Ekiti state governor, Ayo Fayose was at the Federal High Court Abuja yesterday to show support to the Director General of the Indegionous People of Biafra, Nnamdi Kanu. The IPOB members went crazy as Fayose made his way out of the court premises. Watch the video after the cut..

22 comments:

nasa said...

Naija politics

Trash. Fayose should go and provide service for his people first. Thieves seeking relevance at all cost.

SAY NO TO PONZI. I wld lecture u on how to trade Bitcoin on forex and show u the right broker. Where u trade yourself and can even make double profit in a day. You don't need any long processes to get started. All you need is a Bitcoin wallet, get it funded and get started within minutes.
To fund your wallet or for more information,pls msg or whatsapp this number: 09056663130. Or email at guaranteedcoindealer@gmail.com.
Take this opportunity seriously and you won't regret it

sparkle said...

Ayo Fayose knows how to rock a good politician. Our man. But, wait ooo. Is it me or does Kanu look sexy?

Biafra is coming soon

NICE ONE!

All hail to biafra

His wife comes from ibo land

Penis enlargement exercises works [Click Here] said...

It is just a show off!

Fayose the people's man. Fayose for president. We the Igbos endorse Fayose as the next president.

Fayose is the Nigerian version of a Democrat. That's how democrats in America behave, very open minded and non racial.

Towbee said...

Igbos would think this man is doing them a favor meanwhile he's playing politics. It's obvious the dude is anti- Buhari government. Well I don't understand why he's doing this because this would only deny him another term in office. Crooks!

Does it mean Ayo supports the IPOB all in the name of politics (just want to be on the other side of buhari)

hmmmmmmm

Fayose is very charismatic!

Ejyksneh Morphla said...

Foyose for the president come 2019

@Towbee, Fayose had been Ekiti governor before, he was later impeached, though fraudulently. Which he went to court and won. Therefore, he's not going for another tenure. But his stand with Nnamdi Kanu, and by extension, the Igbos, is what is needed to bring the whole southern Nigeria politically together

hehee main man

I luv fayose. Always on point