News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
Video: IPOB members screamed with excitement as Governor Ayo Fayose exited the Abuja high court yesterday after visiting Nnamdi Kanu
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
22 comments:
Naija politics
Trash. Fayose should go and provide service for his people first. Thieves seeking relevance at all cost.
SAY NO TO PONZI. I wld lecture u on how to trade Bitcoin on forex and show u the right broker. Where u trade yourself and can even make double profit in a day. You don't need any long processes to get started. All you need is a Bitcoin wallet, get it funded and get started within minutes.
To fund your wallet or for more information,pls msg or whatsapp this number: 09056663130. Or email at guaranteedcoindealer@gmail.com.
Take this opportunity seriously and you won't regret it
Ayo Fayose knows how to rock a good politician. Our man. But, wait ooo. Is it me or does Kanu look sexy?
Biafra is coming soon
NICE ONE!
All hail to biafra
His wife comes from ibo land
It is just a show off!
Fayose the people's man. Fayose for president. We the Igbos endorse Fayose as the next president.
Fayose is the Nigerian version of a Democrat. That's how democrats in America behave, very open minded and non racial.
Igbos would think this man is doing them a favor meanwhile he's playing politics. It's obvious the dude is anti- Buhari government. Well I don't understand why he's doing this because this would only deny him another term in office. Crooks!
Does it mean Ayo supports the IPOB all in the name of politics (just want to be on the other side of buhari)
hmmmmmmm
Fayose is very charismatic!
Foyose for the president come 2019
@Towbee, Fayose had been Ekiti governor before, he was later impeached, though fraudulently. Which he went to court and won. Therefore, he's not going for another tenure. But his stand with Nnamdi Kanu, and by extension, the Igbos, is what is needed to bring the whole southern Nigeria politically together
hehee main man
I luv fayose. Always on point