The affected workers had their sack letters handed over to them last friday April 21st. The reason for the sack ranged from poor performance, right sizing and disciplinary issues.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 27 April 2017
Sterling bank sacks 625 staff
The affected workers had their sack letters handed over to them last friday April 21st. The reason for the sack ranged from poor performance, right sizing and disciplinary issues.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
25 comments:
Hmm, Lord have mercy. We wanted change, see what we have done to ourselves.
Long live LIB
WHAT? AT A TIME LIKE THESE? NO! NO!! NO!!!
Why now ehn? In this hard time, what do they want them to do now when there are responsibilities ahead. School fees, house rents, taking care of siblings, aged parents etc. It's not fair o. Why not warn them. Buhari shey you are seeing now it's not as if they would employ new hands o. After using them, you are dumping then. There is God.
NA WAOH!
Chai.
Always get your fact right before posting this is not true
Eco will be next.
No wonder my ATM card stopped working. Apostle must hear this.
Beautiful9jadeltababe @unknown 13:24 how we go come know who dey talk d true @lindaikeji anyway sha me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7
They started one customer bank and will end to one staff bank soon.
recession... study daily bible quiz here
It's well... dee
Haba!this is wickedness, where ll they start from in this economic wahala
Not good. Its very hard nowadays to get work oh, God help us all
Linda, learn to clarify news before you ruin people's lives and businesses. Only God knows what damage this will cause the Bank.
This is not true
Yes ooo
What do you expect when Baba change is operating from bedroom now, change has come and we can testify to it
625 staff? That is not true Linda. Please verify your stories before posting them.
This is false
This news is untrue. Madam get your facts right.
What ever ur name is... wat Linda posted is very true so u should fink do some research before u come here and talk nonsense
U people that are saying is not true u guys should just shut the fuck up 3 of my guys were affected and u guys come here and be writing is not true the story is very true 625 nationwide
U re a lier