Photos: Gov. Wike and wife Suzzette all lovey-dovey as they go grocery shopping at local market | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 27 April 2017

Photos: Gov. Wike and wife Suzzette all lovey-dovey as they go grocery shopping at local market

Rivers State Governor, Nyesom Ezenwo Wike accompanied by his wife, Justice Eberechi Suzzette Nyesom-Wike on Wednesday visited the popular Creek Road Market in Port Harcourt where they made purchases amid cheers by traders and market women.
The Governor and his wife arrived the market in a bus and walked through different parts of the market where they negotiated and paid for wares of interest.

The governor and his wife bought cooking oil, beads, wrappers and household cooking items. As the governor and his wife paid for items purchased , they joked with the traders , assuring them that his administration will always work to promote their welfare and interest.

After inspecting the Woji Akpajo Bridge, they proceeded to the Second Nkpogu Bridge where the contractors have completed work and are currently engaged in piling work by the bridge side .

Governor Wike expressed satisfaction with the quality of work done by the contractors in the two project sites visited.

More photos below...

16 comments:

Cool.

Nothing is as sweet as being in love and having plenty money at the same time....

Long live LIB

Wike is the pain in Amaechi's ass.

Ononye VC in Onitsha. said...

That's good.It was our able Senator Stella Oduah who did this recently at Onitsha and Ogbaru where market men and women had a field day in bumper sales and even came close to their representative.At times like this,it is good to reach out and feel the people.It makes them have a sense of belonging.Kudos,Gov and Justice Nyesom Nwike.

Bless u... Fayose's grassroot leadership example is working...APC Governors will be too proud to follow.....carry on Wike jor

Show off

Gbam!....True Talk!

Oscar said...

Nyesom & ur learned beautiful wife, l love you people.

Linda Linda! I didn't know you could do "grocery shopping" at a local market ooooo, I thought you could only do grocery shopping at a grocery shop. Unless we all have different definitions of grocery. #justsaying

Cool... dee

MO said...

This cult guy all he does is kiss his wife everywhere including worship places

Kingsley said...

Dear Sir, please pay your Rivers State Scholarship Board students. These students haven't been paid for about three years now. Its so sad that they can be left hanging in a foreign land, with so much debt on them.
Some of them doing PhD have their passport ceased because of fear of them absconding without paying what they owe to individuals and institutions.
Rivers State is known from time to be a wealthy state, so this is really pathetic!

Dumb and Dumber

OK

Shopping with this large crowd and her hand held up like that?? I beg lets be real. What's all this balderdash?????

Funny that govt officials want to live normal lives. creek Road isa no go zone