Photos from the Access Bank and Yudala sponsored Selfmade Woman Conference 2017 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 25 April 2017

Photos from the Access Bank and Yudala sponsored Selfmade Woman Conference 2017

Saturday April 22nd was amazing so there will be many more of this conference in the future. See more photos after the cut...

29 comments:

Tayo - Click Here Now For Penis Enlargement said...

nice.. self-made men loading soon.

Nice one...

JOIN OUR GENERAL DISCUSSION FORUM YUKHUB.COM

Nice one, beautiful people, God bless you more Linda.

I don't know why I love this kemi adetuba so much.... I love love her

chy said...

Congratulations linda

Linda thank u for been an inspiration to young women.. mothers and intending mothers. But my problem with u is that u promote
Homosexualism. U give publicity to people who are not good example to our youths..

Linda you are looking worn out, please always have time to rest. Go for a vacation or something. No go kill yourself oooo.

Niyi Daramola said...

Beautiful

Linda u need to work on ur weight oooooo where all that Christian mother arm come from? Abeg enter gym kiakia... dee

Linda Okotie...always wearing white

Nice one dear!

lovely

Ejyksneh Morphla said...

Ewu! U are number 1 person who is not a good example to our youths, pls stop commenting here

optimisticlady said...

Thanks for adding the names of thev sponsors...

Lovely photos

...Merited happiness

Lovely photos

...Merited happiness

Binastore said...

Ride on linda.. I was happy to be there .. No 1 Nigerian Online Binatone Products store

All i wish is to see and talk to Linda ikeji. Oh Lord let my wish come to reality. On my way back home on that April 22, i was in a public transport and was lost in thought because I kept on remembering those speeches made by the great women. I came back to my senses cause a young girl and her mum stared at me for long and i guess dey tot, i wasn't normal. But i gave them a smile and started singing a christian song. Oh Lord i knw very soon i will boldly say "Am a Self made Woman".

See who is talking munu like you. And what are you promoting? Short engine!

Linda pls try some workout u are beginning to am some chicken wings on ur arms

Leave her alone and let her be. Or better still congratulate her and move on and stop mocking.

Congratulate her and walk. Stop yapping

Linda the blessed one.

evansdee said...

nice asss linda

Laide ogunmola you well so?

She is aging that's why

Ethel said...

Congratulations on hosting a successful conference Linda Ikeji.

Bikonu lets hear word and see road ahn ahn😒 E don do. It was a success, we are proud of u, move on na

JimmyGentle said...

God bless you some more Aunty Linda