Amber Rose flaunts her curves in saucy Instagram video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 25 April 2017

Amber Rose flaunts her curves in saucy Instagram video

The mother of one who is no stranger to nudity took to Instagram to tease her followers with a risque video showing off her sexy bits. She captioned it 'Trappin #cellulite #stretchmarks'. See more photos and the video after the cut.

A post shared by Amber Rose (@amberrose) on

11 comments:

I tell you she's got beautiful body there , I wish my wife body will be like hers after having kids.

She is soft. Damn!!
Will need somethin like dis 4 a raunchy weekend.

She is soft. Damn!!
I honestly think she is Born 2 Fuck.
Will need somethin like dis 4 a raunchy weekend of sex filled session.

jus passin

I prefer amber body to Kim own biko, is a way to tell people that she is better than Kim. Ride on rose

lee said...

she be looking like Juntao of rush hour 3

AMBER HAS UNFLATTERING PICS TOO LINDA POSTED IT BFORE.. UNA NOR COMPLAIN.. ITS KIMK NOW UNA WAN DIE . AMBER'S PIC WERE HORRIBLE NOW UNA CUM HERE THEY SAY AMBER IS HOT... AMBER'S BODY IS PLASTIC GET YOUR FACTS RIGHT... KIMK IS A BILLION TIMES HOTTER... HATERS EVERYWHERE MBOK

It doesn't still stop u from cheating or drooling over another woman's body ewu. U men are never satisfied

Just shut up I bloody coward😒

Lol.
Thought u were rantin on me untill i saw the "I". Mumu.

Who e Epp? Abeg e don do