When it's time for me to collect my money that's when my mummy will say my husband but you have you have been eating in this house. Since when you are small,and I will quickly say pay me my money I will feed you when. You are old lol,small children things
Yea, happened to my kid bro and I alot. Mumcie'll be like "wasnt it my friends dat gave u d money?" or "av u paid for all i've bn doin for u? Esp my breasts dat u sucked".
28 comments:
Ah naija mums,that's their way,more especially after Christmas period,she'll collect every dime.
That is Nigeria mothers for you...
Yeah happened to me once
Dishonest bunch of bullying women, totally responsible for rearing the heartless criminals and charlatans ruining Nigeria right now.
No it didn't happen to me
everyone
Not funny..
Very normal na, some will even ask you if you've not been eating in the house?
Its not that deep. Have a glass of honey fam
Normal with all mothers nah... dee
lol
YOUR MOTHER IS THE CHAIRLADY OF THE LOT
A few times,but on some occasions got it back with stress.
My mother be like pay me for sucking my breast w😁
Well well o
And when yu ask they tell yu to pay them all the food you have been eating
My mum in her exact words will say, 'my dear ur money have been squandered'
Sweet mothers!
When it's time for me to collect my money that's when my mummy will say my husband but you have you have been eating in this house. Since when you are small,and I will quickly say pay me my money I will feed you when. You are old lol,small children things
U say what? It happened after every Xmas period until I go into sec sch
Nah today
My mommy isn't like that. I was left to handle my cash. Whenever she borrows from me, she pays back.
My mum will even say, the cloths,shoe she bought for us, dat did she stole d money.
They were trying to instinct some discipline in us it's helped me now that I am older in terms of managing money every prudently
Who the fuck are u
Yea, happened to my kid bro and I alot. Mumcie'll be like "wasnt it my friends dat gave u d money?" or "av u paid for all i've bn doin for u? Esp my breasts dat u sucked".