Choi! Footballer Ahmed Musa and his girlfriend release pre-wedding photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 27 April 2017

Choi! Footballer Ahmed Musa and his girlfriend release pre-wedding photos

Married father of two, footballer Ahmed Musa is planning to marry his side chick, Juliet. Read previous story here. Their wedding will take place on or before July 1st.

56 comments:

Warreva!

Well no wahala. An adage says the broom that is used to whip the first wife will also be used on the second.

Chaiii..dats how he has sent his wife out cos she's no longer his taste..aunty juliet remember he's hausa muslim..b ready for other gfs..

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Some women can be so wicked.u didn't even try to hide the fact that u scattered another woman's home and now trying to stay in her place.my prayer for u in this marriage is,sorrows,heartbreak..u will never know peace as long as u remain in this marriage.

Musa, is this is your happiness lies, pls go ahead, we support u 100%. Your happiness is paramount

See as u carry put am, married man of two want to marry his side chick hmmm u kn how to kill ppl ooo and u forget his a Muslim and he can marry more than one wife, u made it look like his doing something wrong

prince said...

SHAME HUSBAND SNATCHER

lili p said...

Na wah for men,so this calabar girl Don use toto finish this aboki

Na so husband scarce? Am sure u will say u r in love. Na wa o

chy said...

D way he left his wife 4 u dats d same way he'll leave u 4 anoda woman. Stupid girl

Streetlighter's blogspot said...

Your prayers might back fire,you know what that means right?

code said...

1st wife being a Muslim should have known Miss is permitted to marry 4 wives. and so she should have approved & stayed instead of opting out, I don't see how this is any of the new girls fault. y'all can only wish them HML.

When u convert his weekly earnings to naira, u wld realize why she doesn't care being called a 'husband snatcher'. Babe no mind Dem joor! Enjoy it......while it lasts!

Savage!!!!lol

She should be ready for wives 3, 4, &5( she is 2nd. Then all her kids will be Muslims, then she has to think of how to go and greet his people I Kano. Hope she will not get angry and sad when she is referred to as "Arni'ya"?

The guy in question is a muslim...ooo.in his case don't think any snatching is involved,d first one failed to accept reality cos she lives in the uk may be.With time another woman go enter somehow somehow

The same way Laura your sister married Ogbonna Kanu now? Hypocrite.

Muslims don't see anything wrong in getting married to several women

Na them sabi. Her own broom is patiently waiting for her.

Long live LIB

Lmao him malo wife de dull am baba gast port! 😂😂😂

SMH

No be everything be 'toto'.You sef! How u want take karkeshi, tuwo dis and dat compare with afang, editan, atama, afia efere, ekpang, etc. The difference is clear ooo!

What goes around comes around. We're watching

Hmm dear! Christians can never date housa ladies not to talk to marry her... Buh christian gals can do anything for money.. Wish them well ijn

Side chick lol😁😁😁

If not for his money, what other business does she have with this ugly boy.. yes he's a boy becos he thinks only with his prick. You just abandoned your wife and quickly hopped into another. Idiaaaat!!!

Linda pls repost this news as Musa weds 2nd wife. The guy is a muslim for crying out loud. You got this one very wrong. Abi is there any personal beef? Free the guy jor

That Choi! Makes it look scandalous. Ahmed Musa set to marry hs girlfriend as 2nd wife is more apt abeg.

Dupsy B said...

Karma ooooooooo. He will settle with his wife insha Allah.

Bad belle said...

You go soon die on top this matter. 😂😂😂

Wht goes around comes around. D same way he threw out d 1st one will b dsame way he will throw this 2nd one. Ladies b wise cos DT is how d cookies crumble

Musa is entitled to 4 wives according to his religion, he choice for a second wife is in order according to his religion and his wife being a Muslim knows this but she choosed to disgrace her family which cld have cost her husbands job and name, Musa choosed to divorce her and move on with his initial plan which according to his religion which is ok, so pls make una allow d guy enjoy his life with his wife to be cos I don't see any wrong doing her. Am sure his 1st wife is from a polygamous home too which she knows is her husbands right if he so wish too. By d way am a lady from d north

Same way your younger sister, Laura Ikeji scattered Ogbonna Kanu's home and married him. You no go talk that one.

Hmmmmmm

deenity sealord said...

And d lady thinks wt her vagina... and d@ mks her a girl

He has moved on bitches!!!!!

His religion allows him to marry more than one wife..so good luck to him..jus de play well for super eagles..period.

Thank u very much. We know every

He is Muslim. And even his first wife knows he is entitled to 4wives. So this 2nd one should tighten her seatbelt. And enjoy the ride.

Is Ogbonna kanu a Muslim?? Fool

Bree said...

Fear calabar lady ....

All this one you pple are saying, all what d stupid girl is looking at right now is odobo oyibo! I must escape this recession come what may.. Leicester city here I come! Hahahaha

Come to think of it, was his wife driven out of the house or she left in her own free will?

She never complain to u

sweet!

Hrm paul said...

LINDA WHAT DO U MEAN MARRIED FATHER OF 2 aHMED IS NO LONGER MARRIED HE IS DIVORCED ABEG DONT MIS LEAD US AS FOR THE WIFE NA SHE MESS UP MUSA IS MUSLIM HE CAN MARRY UP TO 3 WIVES SO WHY DID SHE FIGHT HIM ALMOST SENDING HIM TO JAIL WELL HER LOSS CALABAR WOMAN DON MARRY AM.

fashy said...

Anon 13:15, ur so darn right. D thing be say calabar girls no dey carry last for man matter. Them sabi cook wallah. D former wife was always looking unkept, so fat, & she doesn't pay attention to her looks. Who no like beta thing, see how dis Julie dey package, y Must no go die put

"And if you fear that you cannot act equitably towards orphans, then marry such women as seem good to you, two and three and four; but if you fear that you will not do justice (between them), then (marry) only one or what your right hands possess; this is more proper, that you may not deviate from the right course. "
Qur'an 4:3

SMH

At least the side chick got someone to marry her... What about you Linda... You ain't even engaged talk more of marriage... Your sub ain't good enough

coco said...

Money!!!

optimisticlady said...

She might be happier as a single mum.

optimisticlady said...

.....and no one is blaming the man, who even tho he's a Muslim, could not amicably marry another wife. But rather resorted to beating and quarellings.
I'm sure that's not what the Quran preaches .
I wonder how both women are being blamed.
The wife(ex) didn't ask for this.
The side chick was just mesmerised with money and fame.
The man on the other hand caused it all.
Anyway,HML to the intending couple.

caroline said...

Na here we dey dey watch film o

Itz only sad to me if d first wyf neva knew he had plans of having a second wyf b4 they got married ... I dnt tink itz a crime to re-marry in dia culture.