Bobrisky's new hairstyle sets tongues wagging on Snapchat
Nigerian male Barbie, Bobrisky has set tongues wagging again after he unveiled his curly new hairstyle and black top on Snapchat. See more photos after the cut...
Linda,as much as you think this is news and it's bringing traffic to the blog...it's glorifying unnatural things and not setting a good example for the impressionable fans you have.Biko,this boy should stop being popular for iniquity.
Linda how do u collect from his/her customers to make this idiot gain lil fame? Cos I dont jus understand the rubbish u re always posting about the wasted sperm.never knew d fool till u start posting his pix
Yea you are really a bitter soul@juliana gosh as it cotton to d stage of you labeling her a dumb bitch Neva you for get DAT you are also a dumb bitch as well
Linda is d only blogger bringing dis fool here just to fill up d space and dis really bad and wrong until Linda stop encouraging dis wasted fool on her page don't know who dash him/her celebs idiot forming celeb being gay or what? Calling himself Nigeria Barbie smh
Linda,wt exactly are u encouraging in Nigeria. I hope you know u re a role model to a lot of people and the things u post on ur blog influences the vulnerable adolescents. Please mind the things u post for the sake of Nigeria's future. Money is really not everything but how well u influenced ur generation and the generation unborn.
Linda, I will truly appreciate it if you stop making this boy-girl unnecessarily famous. stop posting things aout him cos he is very irritating and annoying. Wetin sef.. mtchewww.
I just pity this guy,he should remain in Lagos ooo. Before he experience a form if jungle justice. Cos gay hasn't been legalised in Naija. Its well. He should enjoy this cheap fame while it last.SMH
I really cant believe this bum ass hasnt been killed yet...it doesnt make sense how petty thieves are killed on the spot ..but this thing hasnt been caught
That is why I can never attend her seminar.self made indeed!I have never seen someone who glories in vainess like Linda ikeji.she and bobrisky have a lot in common so don't blame her
Dear Linda, i love you to bits, but no other blog promotes this boy called bobrisky like you. He does not promote any moral stance and is not newsworthy. Plz slown down on him. I just can't deal anymore.
82 comments:
He's gradually shifting.. we're waiting for the boobs n the yansh to complete his transformer atleast something his customers can press.
o na ezuzu
Hmmm,no comment
Abi oh
Sick child...... No comments, my lips are sealed
*transformation*
Linda you need to stop choking us with this guy this and that. He has become the new Kardashian. Abeg find something more meaningful to blog.
This guy irritates me, da mansion dat is waiting for you in hell is under serious construction
mehn guy ure a big fool...ure veri much irritating....you bastard
Another Michael Jackson, cancer is real oo!
youa>bigfool>verwi>irritating>annoying>and>stupid>you>will>die>soon>dats>my>prayer>for>you>infact>dis>month..
Linda how do u collect from his/her customers to make this idiot gain lil fame? Cos I dont jus understand the rubbish u re always posting about the wasted sperm.never knew d fool till u start posting his pix
Me sef no comment
Trash, abeg wey lawma pple make dem cum carry their dirty from here... dee
I'm sure this guy stinks, cos I don't get all these madness doe she-male😩😩😩
Linda why are you helping to promote this kind behavior? Are you encouraging young people to be like him?
lol onuku
Hmmm....just passing
God ples have mercy..
Dead guy...
no matter how he squeezes his lips he still an ugly fuck
Hmmmmmm mmmm abeg make I waka pass joor!
Lol. O ga gaaan!
😂😂 funny chic, @nnenna George
This guy needs to be put on check
Lmao. I was just about saying that
But why is our govt. Yet to arrest him
Linda abeg why u dey always put dis craze person 4 ur news
Dumb bitch , it is complete his transformation and not transformer, abi the faggot don turn PHCN official? Always commenting shit.
This uncle bobri needs Jesus in his life before it's too late smh
Aro Mental material.
Where is dis guys family? Abi d money he claims to have has been used to silence them?
This is incredible, beautiful girl. download
Fag
Please let me come and be going before they say I have said again.......
Bob I think it's time to develop boobs
Mtcheeeew, some awaiting death trial
Lol ooooooooo Nnenne George you are such a crazy girl. So funny!
He is sooo Ugly...Mchew! Try anoda planet.
Looking too feminine. His former hairdo wss better. Please stick to your hairdo during Adesuwa's interview.
My kids and I love Bobby but I am NOT hot for this trans look. Leave that for Denrele.
U still be man, no matter what you do. Wanna be!
Bitter soul @juliana
Omo ale jatijati
I dont get..What is he showing us?
Bobwhatever can u share a no snapchat pix,He is too fake
osheyy baddest
This guy is mentally ill. He needs help!
Y are u hating on ur fellow woman bcus she made a topographical error. Shey she snatch ur husband ni? Abeg take a chill pill ohhh.
Yea you are really a bitter soul@juliana gosh as it cotton to d stage of you labeling her a dumb bitch Neva you for get DAT you are also a dumb bitch as well
Like seriously,, they are working on it
Na wa ooooo.Dis is d real devil living inside of him....
@juliana it's obvious you are the daft bitter whore!!!
Linda is d only blogger bringing dis fool here just to fill up d space and dis really bad and wrong until Linda stop encouraging dis wasted fool on her page don't know who dash him/her celebs idiot forming celeb being gay or what? Calling himself Nigeria Barbie smh
You're really a bitter souland blind to see she corrected herself@Juliana
I think you are the dumb bitch plus you blind so you a dumb blind bitch
Thanks for that
Also the one he has here on earth is big 😉
If they want to
For what crime ?
No comment. Nka erie m onu.
Linda,wt exactly are u encouraging in Nigeria. I hope you know u re a role model to a lot of people and the things u post on ur blog influences the vulnerable adolescents. Please mind the things u post for the sake of Nigeria's future. Money is really not everything but how well u influenced ur generation and the generation unborn.
When referring to Bobrisky, the guy/barbie should be designated he/she.*cos he is neither here nor there
Thank you
The only thing Linda cares about is 💰
just passing by
kudos Nnenne George. Dis guys anal ca has eventually metastasized to his brain stem, only a matter of time b4 his triumphant entry into hades
booby booby correct guy continue na u and ur God
Kai,finally..it is right to be a FAG in Nigeria..n Linda you are promoting him...
I just pity this guy,he should remain in Lagos ooo. Before he experience a form if jungle justice. Cos gay hasn't been legalised in Naija. Its well. He should enjoy this cheap fame while it last.SMH
Young people don't have sense, all they do is follow follow, so they need good examples
I really cant believe this bum ass hasnt been killed yet...it doesnt make sense how petty thieves are killed on the spot ..but this thing hasnt been caught
Lol@anon10:07
Foolish human being, she/he... Baboon
I hear we have more female than male in Naija.We don't need men increasing the female population again.BOBRISKY take heart just be a man that you are!
That is why I can never attend her seminar.self made indeed!I have never seen someone who glories in vainess like Linda ikeji.she and bobrisky have a lot in common so don't blame her
Zhahajahaahabanababababababa I go die today jajajajaajajajahababah
Jana banana banana ikr??
Bahahahaahaahahahah exaxctly
Get better info like u will soon lose all ur followers hish that is disgusting
Dear Linda, i love you to bits, but no other blog promotes this boy called bobrisky like you. He does not promote any moral stance and is not newsworthy. Plz slown down on him. I just can't deal anymore.