Here's what happened! Fashion designer/entrepreneur, Toyin Lawani supposedly threw what was perceived as 'shade' at Bobrisky. They both attended the burial party for the late father of actress, Eniola Badmus over the weekend. After the event, she took to Instagram to laugh about how filters cover up for some people she saw in real life. Now, there has been trending controversy over what the true colour and condition of Bobrisky's skin is after unedited and not so flattering photos from the party surfaced online. After Toyin's supposed shade, Bobrisky has now clapped back, dragging her on Snapchat. See more of his posts after the cut...
35 comments:
If your face is this ugly, I wonder how horrible dirty your asshole will be.... and thumps-up to those foolishmen that finds pleasure in that stink.....
Another yoruba pig!!!
What is this guy saying? I don't seem to ubderstand what he is writing, can't even one good sentence... what a shame Mr. Okuneye Idris, you are a disgrace to humanity. You should be thrown to the zoo where you belong, and let me advice you; next time before you get on Snapchat, think before you type and if you have money as you claim, hire someone to help you with your social drafting.
This Bobrisky is an illiterate!!!
Linda Linda Linda how many times did I call u? Until bloggers stop encouraging idiots by putting up dia foolishness on ur blogs pls tell us why dis stupid idiris of a guy shld be in d news seriously who is he? And Toyin never mention his name but u Linda did why dis pls bobrisky is just a wasted soul Nigeria Barbie doll my ass bastard school u no go hustle u no do ewu who dash him celeb
Serious gobe. Lol
This guy is so frigging ugly! Has no class,is clearly not educated. So what's all this fuss about him here always.Abeg, abeg!
Abeg they should sit down. We have more pressing problems to deal with in d country right now.
So after the clap bak, wot happens. His response is so childish sat I became tired of reading. H shod keep quite n hide his face, period
I laugh in english....
Buh chai bobrisky your English is poor.. If u must clap back do so with proper English. And besides if that is your real face...i just pity you. Do something about it.
Birds of same feathers... no comment
HATE is not strong enough for the way i feel towards this waste of space called Bobrisky..Absolutely no respect for anyone or anything except the rich men putting it down his anus and money!! Th greatest achievement in his deluded mind is acquiring a rented house and 3 cars bough from the spoils of sodomy! Tufiakwaa!
Bobrisky's comments are as dry as himself. Toyin's was real shade
Bobrisky writing out of point.
Bob u r really risky. this ur 'clap back' na earthquake. chai!
Abeg make she type for pidgin like me cos her English be like her/him. Go school u no gree na iranu u choose to do queen of Snapchat my foot... dee
Toyin is better than ur generations past , present and future. Oloshi oloriburuku Bob risky. Linda keep promoting his stupidity.
The thing pain him sha, he knows That people who saw him that day now know the truth about his skin
Bobrisky the truth is bitter but the truth is the truth...sorry stop crying...
Why is faggot-lord Bobrisky crying on snapchat? lol!
Its people lije Linda dt gave this bobrisky the mind to dey feel like human being. If not who give the mugu mouth. Yeye with ur triple color skin wey be like fire wood wey no burn well bc of water
This type of write-up from a student can give a teacher headache... Anyway, I need to be sure I'm not "owning" anybody...LMAO
Lol.. She got him below the belt.
Dis guy BR (is)it's so disgusting! He is an animal I'm sorry to use a foul word on air.. my prayer is to meet him without body guards or any trace after every cos I will so beat him into his real nature. It's funny how negative norms gives people fame dis days. Ode!
But she never mentioned his name nah.
Thank God you said you are dead so shall be in Jesus name Amen. @bob
Really disgusting.he has insecurity issues that's why he always has something to say.very uncouth.
"When you think knowledge is expensive, try ignorance"". Thankfully ignorance is not a contagious disease. Though a disease nonetheless.
but toyin said the truth.and she didnt mention names.i hope bob doesnt get cancer on time o
bobri insi
Ansarudin English!! Filthy piece of swine! Demons roaming the streets..sons of God stay away from them and leave Linda with all her homo homies.