Watch "'Nigeria must fall' - one of the men arrested alongside Nnamdi Kanu screams in courts" | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 13 January 2017

Watch "'Nigeria must fall' - one of the men arrested alongside Nnamdi Kanu screams in courts"

This incident happened sometime during the trial of the Leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu. One of the men arrested with him was upset that they were handcuffed while in court and made several allegations.

22 comments:

Omaphenom said...

This is crazy. This men at already declared guilty, this trial is just a charade.

This thing happened since na.. ..beautiful Linda why..

Children of God! THIS IS NOT ALLEGATION BUT TRUTH.u accuse them in the public an wan try them in the secret is that not madness huh? terrorist buhari is punishing them of treason why his the founder of treason and felony in Nigeria. NNAMDI KANU AND HIS MEN ARE SENT BY GOD, I AM CALLING ALL NIGER DELTANS TO SUPPORT THESE MEN UNLESS THE USELESS ONES SUPPORTING APC will be against the and they must fall. Keep screaming dude. HAUSAS AND YORUBAS WILL NOT LIKE THIS BECAUSE ALL THAT THIS GUY IS SCREAMING IS NOTING BUT TRUTH, HIDDEN TRuth. Nigeria has expire long time ago. NIGERIA IS THE MOUNTAIN OF JERICO AND HURRICANE OR BRITISH FRAUD SO IT MUST FALL IT MUST FALL OOOOOOOOOOOO
Linda if u like don't post this I DON'T CARE keep romancing yoruba and hausas BUT FREEBORN MUST SAY THE TRUTH LIKE THIS GUY. Who send idiot.

Biafra must be achieved. Ukwa ruo oge ya odaa.
Signed
LibBadBoy

I love ❤️ Biafra spirit, it's in them.
Once we commence operation protect all edges of Biafra this people would pay

JAO said...

To my igbo people, let's not start unnecessary war or killings instead I implore let's stay together, live together, joins together and love one another. United we stand to make Nigeria great again.

Goodmorning LIB fans...

Allegations or statements of facts? The reason Nigeria is beyond redemption is because everyone has been driven down to the wall and frightened beyond speech by those that rule us. We merely repeat whatever they want us to say though we are very much aware of what the truth is. Anyone that dares to speak the truth will face losing his business through contract starvation or closure by other means eg DAA-R Communication and the personal harassment of Raymond Dokpesi. People run away in fear when ever truth is spoken to avoid the reprisal that usually follows it, that is how degenerate Nigeria has become. That is why politicians moved en masse to the camp of the king (APC)after bare faced robbery of their states, today they remain untouchable because they shared some of the loot with the king to help set him up so they remain untouchable. However these in the Abuja Court are Biafrans, their spear head is the truth just like Nigeria is killing them with guns. Biafrans don't owe no guns or any other munitions therefore you cannot call them terrorist, terrorist organisations use guns. Nigeria is the terrorist and the world knows it. Biafrans are not afraid of any guns and bullets, that fear got killed in them with the first murder Nigeria committed during the peaceful demonstrations. The world keeps watching as Nigeria keeps breaking every rule in the book but be aware that records are being kept and the tide will turn to reveal the horrible wages of wickedness and abuse of executive power.

Nah this people wan rule the so called "BIAFRA"....Its already doomed to fail!

You know this!!!

These guys are a threat to our national security, How can you say Nigeria Must Fall That is a threat which must be paid for.

7b9b611e said...

tell buhari that am going to destory this country with a new technology which cant be tracked. issah allah. engr emy

Chai they sound so uncouth and savage.

Anon no be small. I dey look who wan carry Biafra forward

Chasky_Drill.. said...

Bifra is never doomed rather is your blunt brain that is doomed..you fail to understand the simple ironical TRUTH in every statement made..you are not reasonable if you spike the words of Wisdom..look at you..is it you or your family who will fail BIAFRA??..BIafra is about to rise to the peak of the fountains decorated by GOD ALMIGHTY HIMSELF..we are not afraid..never..we only fear GOD ALMIGHTY..you are the ones afraid..afraid of the truth..yes very much afraid buh y'all will succumb drastically without redemption to this beautiful TRUTH WHICH y'all wanna keep encrypted from the world at large..as for the man who claimed to be of IGBO origin in support of zooria..shame on you..shame on you and your family..all you want is the comfort of yourself alone..have you thought about the future of your children?..if you have any or at all will have..i guess no..if you want your children to go through what you are going now then you are a fool..yes a fool @40 who fails to realize he is growing too old to be around people who don't understand the concepts of loyalty and honesty..we have being too soft on this but not anymore..ENOUGH IS ENOUGH..they kept on killing and slaughtering your brothers and you are here shouting peace..shame on you!!!!!!..have you thought what if you are among those being butchered?..you will be in spiritual realm gritting your teeth on how you would have known better..shame on you..woe unto you and those who think like you..don't ever call yourself an IGBO again..the BLOOD DOES NOT REEL in you because you are trying to hide the mere TRUTH THAT GOD HIMSELF WANTS TO UNFOLD..Linda if you like..abhor to post my comment but i am very sure you read this..and you know the very TRUTH in it..that's all..if You detest my comment know that you have joined the league o..the league of those who don't want a brighter future for their Children..respect to you..but respect my respect in order to earn more respect..LONG LIVE BIAFRA..Drill will be observing..

Chasky_Drill.. said...

Bifra is never doomed rather is your blunt brain that is doomed..you fail to understand the simple ironical TRUTH in every statement made..you are not reasonable if you spike the words of Wisdom..look at you..is it you or your family who will fail BIAFRA??..BIafra is about to rise to the peak of the fountains decorated by GOD ALMIGHTY HIMSELF..we are not afraid..never..we only fear GOD ALMIGHTY..you are the ones afraid..afraid of the truth..yes very much afraid buh y'all will succumb drastically without redemption to this beautiful TRUTH WHICH y'all wanna keep encrypted from the world at large..as for the man who claimed to be of IGBO origin in support of zooria..shame on you..shame on you and your family..all you want is the comfort of yourself alone..have you thought about the future of your children?..if you have any or at all will have..i guess no..if you want your children to go through what you are going now then you are a fool..yes a fool @40 who fails to realize he is growing too old to be around people who don't understand the concepts of loyalty and honesty..we have being too soft on this but not anymore..ENOUGH IS ENOUGH..they kept on killing and slaughtering your brothers and you are here shouting peace..shame on you!!!!!!..have you thought what if you are among those being butchered?..you will be in spiritual realm gritting your teeth on how you would have known better..shame on you..woe unto you and those who think like you..don't ever call yourself an IGBO again..the BLOOD DOES NOT REEL in you because you are trying to hide the mere TRUTH THAT GOD HIMSELF WANTS TO UNFOLD..Linda if you like..abhor to post my comment but i am very sure you read this..and you know the very TRUTH in it..that's all..if You detest my comment know that you have joined the league o..the league of those who don't want a brighter future for their Children..respect to you..but respect my respect in order to earn more respect..LONG LIVE BIAFRA..Drill will be observing..

Chasky_Drill.. said...

HMM

This actually made me cry... these men should be released please. Am scared of the war that might break out soon

The old dead brain President Buhari is going to fight in Gambia ...his people are surfering and he is fighting everyone..arresting. ..detaining innocent people...disrespecting the law..arresting and prosecuting judges by himself..he is the police..he is d petroleum minister .. he is the only saint by himself ...mad man..is there a crime in surprising the Biafra agitation like your predecessors or a crime in letting them go if the world courts deem it fit ? ..now only him wants to cause cahos in the whole of Nigeria and Africa

So certain Trump's team will play this video for him and he's going " what the hell is going on here " lmao

Buhari let my people go. Jehovah God is warning you, buhari let my people. NIGERIA MUCH FALL, BUHARI MUST DIE. BIAFRA SHALL ARISE.