Story!ANOTHER FAKE PHOTO. SEE HIS BALD CHAI SO THIS IDIOT IS THE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA HUH? Freeborn spit tuah. So he can eat after butchering Christians and ipod members Mr man U WILL NOT GO FREE FROM THAT CANCER OOOO,KAMAR IS THERE FOR U. This idiot is not fit to be an ordinary market chairman talkless of president shame to nigerians. I DON BUY CHAMPAGNE in UNA HERE I GO DRINK ON HIS BURIAL AND NEW CLOTH AND CAR EWWW i go dance tire
Story!ANOTHER FAKE PHOTO.his 10 is complete already we dey wait. WALKING DEAD PRESIDENT.SEE HIS BALD CHAI SO THIS IDIOT IS THE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA HUH? Freeborn spit tuah. So he can eat after butchering Christians and ipod members Mr man U WILL NOT GO FREE FROM THAT CANCER OOOO,KAMAR IS THERE FOR U. This idiot is not fit to be an ordinary market chairman talkless of president shame to nigerians. I DON BUY CHAMPAGNE in UNA HERE I GO DRINK ON HIS BURIAL AND NEW CLOTH AND CAR EWWW i go dance tire
Hmmm. A very Clean & sharp Range Rover Autobiography with low mileage for sale lagos and a 2013 ford edge with 60k mileage for sale in lagos and a toyota avalon 2008 model with 58k mileage for sale in portharcourt for details call 08107095662 or 08155125194 for pictures and price. Pls serious buyers should call
Let's stop deceiving our selves. Remember they are already pestering Vic president Osinbanjo to resign. They are only tricking us with fakes pictures so that they can hand over to Saraki...Seriously ..Christians are even ready for war! @ aynaijablog.blogspot.com
What kind of national embarrassment is this, biko nu? Nigeria is on fire yet all PMB has done since being elected President is travel and posting pictures without any one in APC including Abike Dabiri advising him we have serious problems here that cannot not be dealt with kids gloves?
How many times have you seen pictures of the Queen, USA leaders and other advanced countries presidents post this kind of pictures?
When will the Queen ever take a vacation in Nigeria? When will Nigerian leaders patronize made in Nigeria hospitality?
I thought GEJ was ousted out for 'change'. Is this the so called "change?"
Zarah Buhari Indimi, can you please explain this or is it that your husband is stuffing billions into your mouth so you cannot make noise again because you were sooooo loud mouthed at the onset and it is just too early to shut up now the heat is on.
APC, Tinubu, Buhari and fans, posterity will judge you and your children...Selah
for me pictures aint enough. i want video. real video. even if it is for 1 minute. Linda tell them to do a video. let him speak and address Nigerians because this is serious matter. Mr Presido have traveled to so many countries and have probably taken pictures in those places. Pictures can't speak and can be deceitful. I suggest he invite CNN and do a live broadcast in his vacation home to clear this controversy. Better still come back home. the truth is, rumors don't just fly. There might be some truth in them at times. if they truly want to clear the air, just take my advice and get it done with. Many Nigerians are really worried about this situation. They should understand this. When there was a plot to overthrow Turkish Presido, it was that few minutes video that saved him and his country. He kept airing the video to assure his people of his safety and support. It will sincerely help this situation now. Wish him well though and hope the rumor aint true. Thank you.
God is a Good God. Father I thank you because you set up leaders in different spheres of life, I pray you have mercy and grant the President health and your perfect will be done in Nigeria, send forth peace and prosperity to Nigerian, solve the problem the people and facing and make us problem solvers in Jesus Name Amen.
claim up to N250,000 now!! Contact africlaimnig@gmail.com if you've been involved in a delayed flight to or from Europe in the past, and you could get up to N250,000. Its a simple and professional process the whole way. Africlaim does the heavy lifting for passengers who have been involved in disrupted flights and gets them compensated by the airline involved.
Email us with a description of your past delay alongside a picture of the E-ticket or flight itinerary. We will keep you updated and in no time your compensation should be ready for transfer or collection at our Lagos branch
Freeborn and all the people Wishing our president death you all and your generation shall die,Thunder strike your whole generation in Jesus name Amen.The Lord is his shepherd.
Freeborn thunder fire 🔥 you and your generation hunger and frustration will kill you very soon you won't have money to buy credit to insult people on this platform I hate you Agbero.
********************Lololololololol.......onyiri onwu******xo all dix death prayer wey pipo dey pray no dey touch u eeerkwa !?????u still dey chop food ******
49 comments:
Okay o. Make we use fear gree
Old pic.. We will know on the 6Th after ur vacation is over
Who cares. Abeg Buhari just leave us . U are evil
Story!ANOTHER FAKE PHOTO. SEE HIS BALD CHAI SO THIS IDIOT IS THE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA HUH? Freeborn spit tuah. So he can eat after butchering Christians and ipod members Mr man U WILL NOT GO FREE FROM THAT CANCER OOOO,KAMAR IS THERE FOR U. This idiot is not fit to be an ordinary market chairman talkless of president shame to nigerians.
I DON BUY CHAMPAGNE in UNA HERE I GO DRINK ON HIS BURIAL AND NEW CLOTH AND CAR EWWW i go dance tire
Story!ANOTHER FAKE PHOTO.his 10 is complete already we dey wait. WALKING DEAD PRESIDENT.SEE HIS BALD CHAI SO THIS IDIOT IS THE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA HUH? Freeborn spit tuah. So he can eat after butchering Christians and ipod members Mr man U WILL NOT GO FREE FROM THAT CANCER OOOO,KAMAR IS THERE FOR U. This idiot is not fit to be an ordinary market chairman talkless of president shame to nigerians.
I DON BUY CHAMPAGNE in UNA HERE I GO DRINK ON HIS BURIAL AND NEW CLOTH AND CAR EWWW i go dance tire
Hmmm. A very Clean & sharp Range Rover Autobiography with low mileage for sale lagos and a 2013 ford edge with 60k mileage for sale in lagos and a toyota avalon 2008 model with 58k mileage for sale in portharcourt for details call 08107095662 or 08155125194 for pictures and price. Pls serious buyers should call
My people can all see dat our President is Still very much Alive
The man I saw here looked very sick.
Its good to know our Prseido is ok. However, this Amosun connection na real wa.
See as person be!! Frail looking animal. Nzu of a president. Unless you have good Plans for this country, you will die a shameful death.
#buhariisevil
who is deceiving who?
We are suffering this one is enjoying
The thunder that will fire you is still eating popcorn and gyming
SHAMELESS OLD FOOL... I THOUGHT ISLAM BAN THE USE OF FORK AND KNIFE
Hmmmmmmmmmmm,ok o
Lib addict#jut pasing#
Thank God is alive but he doesn't look healthy at all. I pray he get well soonest.
Is Amosun on vaccation too? or when just went there to take care of him..he has been the sending pics!
Enter your comment...na only God knows d true state of our belove mr president
I pity for whoever is wishing this Son of the most high death, I just pray death won't visit their homes instead
Seen.
Man's shaking! Keep proving dem wrong with lame photos.
They re trying too hard t make a point. If only this kinda effort can be put t work.Strong u Mr president. We need u back urgently.
Enter your comment...o di egwu!
Freeborn you are as dumb as ever. Can you insult your father this way? You talk like a dumb as individual
Everything you bought is. your poor fathers burial, foolish imkpi like you.
Imbecile president comeback home and face the mess u created
When is the 10days going to elapsed pls,don't understand this nonsense biko.
gud for him
See Nigeria president,looks very funny.
God wil use thunder to strike u slave born. As u insult elders u wil neva knw peace.
seen. Smile to the bank! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Monday & Tuesday 30th & 31st January 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Is well ooooooo, How can he be dis comfortable. There is God
Let's stop deceiving our selves. Remember they are already pestering Vic president Osinbanjo to resign. They are only tricking us with fakes pictures so that they can hand over to Saraki...Seriously ..Christians are even ready for war! @ aynaijablog.blogspot.com
There was an idiot called Freeborn
Who always commented
Like a moron
Stupidity abound on comments
On Linda he made
Reminiscent of his anus
That Fani Kayode laid
Freeborn is a delusional psychotic bigot
Brought about by being a
Schizophrenic Niger delta idiot.
Freeborn will soon became sick
By being at the receiving end
Of my big thick Hausa dick
Soon he'll be shrieking in Bass
When I slide my dick in
This faggots ass
#FreebornNashman
PDP..people deceiving people
Keep wishing him dead like u can wish ur fada ,God has d final say
What kind of national embarrassment is this, biko nu?
Nigeria is on fire yet all PMB has done since being elected President is travel and posting pictures without any one in APC including Abike Dabiri advising him we have serious problems here that cannot not be dealt with kids gloves?
How many times have you seen pictures of the Queen, USA leaders and other advanced countries presidents post this kind of pictures?
When will the Queen ever take a vacation in Nigeria? When will Nigerian leaders patronize made in Nigeria hospitality?
I thought GEJ was ousted out for 'change'. Is this the so called "change?"
Zarah Buhari Indimi, can you please explain this or is it that your husband is stuffing billions into your mouth so you cannot make noise again because you were sooooo loud mouthed at the onset and it is just too early to shut up now the heat is on.
APC, Tinubu, Buhari and fans, posterity will judge you and your children...Selah
haha issokay!
for me pictures aint enough. i want video. real video. even if it is for 1 minute. Linda tell them to do a video. let him speak and address Nigerians because this is serious matter. Mr Presido have traveled to so many countries and have probably taken pictures in those places. Pictures can't speak and can be deceitful. I suggest he invite CNN and do a live broadcast in his vacation home to clear this controversy. Better still come back home. the truth is, rumors don't just fly. There might be some truth in them at times. if they truly want to clear the air, just take my advice and get it done with. Many Nigerians are really worried about this situation. They should understand this. When there was a plot to overthrow Turkish Presido, it was that few minutes video that saved him and his country. He kept airing the video to assure his people of his safety and support. It will sincerely help this situation now. Wish him well though and hope the rumor aint true. Thank you.
God is a Good God. Father I thank you because you set up leaders in different spheres of life, I pray you have mercy and grant the President health and your perfect will be done in Nigeria, send forth peace and prosperity to Nigerian, solve the problem the people and facing and make us problem solvers in Jesus Name Amen.
Seen.
claim up to N250,000 now!!
Contact africlaimnig@gmail.com if you've been involved in a delayed flight to or from Europe in the past, and you could get up to N250,000.
Its a simple and professional process the whole way. Africlaim does the heavy lifting for passengers who have been involved in disrupted flights and gets them compensated by the airline involved.
Email us with a description of your past delay alongside a picture of the E-ticket or flight itinerary. We will keep you updated and in no time your compensation should be ready for transfer or collection at our Lagos branch
Freeborn and all the people Wishing our president death you all and your generation shall die,Thunder strike your whole generation in Jesus name Amen.The Lord is his shepherd.
Freeborn thunder fire 🔥 you and your generation hunger and frustration will kill you very soon you won't have money to buy credit to insult people on this platform I hate you Agbero.
********************Lololololololol.......onyiri onwu******xo all dix death prayer wey pipo dey pray no dey touch u eeerkwa !?????u still dey chop food ******
Lol @ ur tiny uncircumcised dick
Abeg free free born, u are talking like these because no member of ur famlies has been killed by fulami herdsmen!
Na your generation will be killed by fulami herdsmen AMEN
Shaarrrap.... Mumu 47. B4 i shoot ya father with my AK... Idiot