News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 30 January 2017
Photos: Dubai-based Nigerian man dies in fatal motor accident days after his return to the country
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

17 comments:
EYAAAA...
NA WAOH! I CAN SEE HIS UNFINISHED PROJECT
So sad!
his village people at work
I wish he never came back and just stayed there for gud.....
RIP bro,A very Clean & sharp Range Rover Autobiography with low mileage for sale lagos and a 2013 ford edge with 60k mileage for sale in lagos and a toyota avalon 2008 model with 58k mileage for sale in portharcourt for details call 08107095662 or 08155125194 for pictures and price. Pls serious buyers should call
Rip
Hmmmmmmmm,rip
Lib addict#just pasing#
Hopeless country where everything is hopeless; bad roads (death traps), corruption, bad government, weak democratic institutions, substandard universities, jobeless youths, armed robbery, kidnapping, tribalism, ethnic and religious crisis, Boko Haram, etc. May his soul RIP.
Baba itun as we called him dan. I remember when we re 12pp in a room,dan be4 God answer our prayer, but now u ar no more.u work for others,
d person dat did dis planned it very well...yoruba juju hmmmm...Rip
RIP! Fix the potholes! Too many accidents this month! Fashola, where are you ooo? Isn't there enough money for repairs abi na all attack from the villages rumour!
So person no fit die???
When our government can create good roads... but they travel to Europe to enjoy good vacation.. GOD is watching
He used to shop for me ooh,he is still on my BBM contact sef,nyc guy rip
First it was d US Army veteran dt was assasinated in owerri, den d indonesia based guy dat was also killed by nigerian police, now its dis yung man based in dubai involved in a ghastly motor accident...its either ur runnin 4rm kidnappers or thieves or even security men who re supposed 2 protect u, even ur village people wey wan kill u n bad roads too.. Whch kind country b dis sef??? somtimes i dnt blame people who travel abroad n refuse to come bk