Photo: Man, wife and three children burnt to death in fire incident in Kebbi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 11 January 2017

Photo: Man, wife and three children burnt to death in fire incident in Kebbi

A man, Sarafa Lasisi pictured above with his wife and three children, were all burnt to death in a fire incident at their home in Koko, Kebbi state yesterday January 10th. The cause of the fire is still unknown. Their friend and family member, Don Baba, shared the sad story on Facebook. May their souls rest in peace, Amen.

13 comments:

This is ridiculous, may God have mercy

Amen

Damn....a whole family... Very sad something no doubt....

Oluwaoooooooo... Sad sad sad news... May almighty God receive their souls.....

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

CHAII NAWA O

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

MyPersonalOpinion said...

What a tragedy. I am MPO and this is just My Personal Opinion

.. Begin year 2017 with this wonderful gift here>

Condolence to the bereaved family.

Give away offers for 2017

So sad. May their souls rest in Peace

sad'

UKAA said...

MAY THEIR SOULS REST IN PERFECT PEACE,AMEN.

Ade said...

Very sad. Rest in the blossom of the Lord

JAO said...

What a tragedy #RIP