Some were against this move by the Muslims, pointing out that no Muslim nation will allow Christians or Jews to take over their airport in this way. While a few others felt it was a necessary move as long as it was kept peaceful.
A day before, a similar, less peaceful protest was held to demand the release of detainees who were held in accordance with Trump's executive order. See video of the protest below...
Muslims take time away from protest to pray at DFW airport. #MuslimBan #MuslimBanprotest @ldelucaDMN pic.twitter.com/vJboEDYNuW— DMN Photo (@dallasnewsphoto) 29 January 2017

74 comments:
That's my imam right there, sheihk Omar Suleiman, may Allah grant the desires of our heart and see us all through this test... Aameen
NA WA O
drama upon dramas
Praying to a dead god...muslims are the most heartless group of people with twisted values....I avoid them like a plague
Like i care!Prays to who huh?SEE THEM TERRORIST WORSHIPERSS OF SUN,ANIMAL AND KILLER. Useless people. Infidel. So they no get country huh? MAKE UNA GO BACK TO UNA COUNTRY OOOOOOOOOOO WE DOT WANT AGAIN. IF SAUDI AND UAE CANNOT ACCEPT UNA WHY US HUH?may thunder fire u all.my una evil prayer go back to una.
Quran (8:12) - "I will cast terror into the hearts of those who disbelieve. Therefore strike off their heads and strike off every fingertip of them"
Quran (4:76) - "Those who believe fight in the cause of Allah…"
Quran (8:39) - "And fight with them until there is no more fitna (disorder, unbelief) and religion is all for Allah"
Surah 48:29
Muhammad is the Messenger of Allah and those with him are HARSH against the unbelievers, MERCIFUL among themselves.
Quran (5:51) - "O you who believe! do not take the Jews and the CHRISTIANS for friends; they are friends of each other; and whoever amongst you takes them for a friend, then surely he is one of them; surely Allah does not guide the unjust people."
Sahih Muslim (2167) - "Allah's Messenger said: Do not greet the Jews and the CHRISTIANS before they greet you and when you meet any one of them on the roads FORCE him to go to the narrowest part of it."
Quran (3:151) - "Soon shall We cast terror into the hearts of the Unbelievers, for that they joined companions with Allah, for which He had sent no authority".
Quran (8:65) - "O Prophet, exhort the believers to fight..."
Quran (9:29) - "Fight those who believe not in Allah nor the Last Day, nor hold that forbidden which hath been forbidden by Allah and His Messenger, nor acknowledge the religion of Truth, (even if they are) of the People of the Book (CHRISTIANS), until they pay the Jizya with willing submission, and feel themselves subdued.
ALL MUSLIMS ARE TERRORIST AND PEDOPHILES.
Like i care!Prays to who huh?SEE THEM TERRORIST WORSHIPERSS OF SUN,ANIMAL AND KILLER. Useless people. Infidel. So they no get country huh? MAKE UNA GO BACK TO UNA COUNTRY OOOOOOOOOOO WE DOT WANT AGAIN. IF SAUDI AND UAE CANNOT ACCEPT UNA WHY US HUH?may thunder fire u all.my una evil prayer go back to una.
Quran (8:12) - "I will cast terror into the hearts of those who disbelieve. Therefore strike off their heads and strike off every fingertip of them"
Quran (4:76) - "Those who believe fight in the cause of Allah…"
Quran (8:39) - "And fight with them until there is no more fitna (disorder, unbelief) and religion is all for Allah"
Surah 48:29
Muhammad is the Messenger of Allah and those with him are HARSH against the unbelievers, MERCIFUL among themselves.
Quran (5:51) - "O you who believe! do not take the Jews and the CHRISTIANS for friends; they are friends of each other; and whoever amongst you takes them for a friend, then surely he is one of them; surely Allah does not guide the unjust people."
Sahih Muslim (2167) - "Allah's Messenger said: Do not greet the Jews and the CHRISTIANS before they greet you and when you meet any one of them on the roads FORCE him to go to the narrowest part of it."
Quran (3:151) - "Soon shall We cast terror into the hearts of the Unbelievers, for that they joined companions with Allah, for which He had sent no authority".
Quran (8:65) - "O Prophet, exhort the believers to fight..."
Quran (9:29) - "Fight those who believe not in Allah nor the Last Day, nor hold that forbidden which hath been forbidden by Allah and His Messenger, nor acknowledge the religion of Truth, (even if they are) of the People of the Book (CHRISTIANS), until they pay the Jizya with willing submission, and feel themselves subdued.
ALL MUSLIMS ARE TERRORIST AND PEDOPHILES.
The truth is that neither Saudi Arabia nor Iran will allow Christians pray at there airport. These muslims are looking for something else. If u don't like the POTUS polices, pls go back to ur various countries. Muslim is the grand architect of all terrorism.
Islam is a course to humanity
They have started again with their usual ways. These people protesting the ban with the muslims don't know these people like we do. They would soon want to do this protest forcefully.
Na wa o
Hmm no comment, Americans are really confused. I support president Donald Trump
President trump is blessing to USA
buhari and elrufai are uncircumcised devils from Medina
See them vampires.. I support the ban to totality., can this kind of thing happen in any of those Countries where xtians will take over their airport in prayers like this cos of any protest at all.. Impossible!! But see here, stupid Americans are allowing them just because they want to protest trump.. So which is better trump trying to protect his people by any means necessary ( u can't blame him, Muslims have been problem ton the world in the time past) or these same bastards taking over ur own country.. Gods own country!! Foolish Americans!! Foolish ! Foolish
This Trump of a man is a deaf
I swear
How can a man be banning religious people
#ForNoOffece
#IdiotTrump
How To Satisfy A Woman Craving For Sex + The Best Positions For Sex
Thunder fire all of them!! Na ur country?? Can Christians do this in any of those banned countries?? Americans shouldn't allow this or it's their end.. What rubbish..!!
Smh. Smile to the bank! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Monday & Tuesday 30th & 31st January 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
May God forgives you
Islam is a curse to the whole world
why are they so desperate to enter America? howany of them or their leaders have come up to protest against the killing of innocent people by their fellow believers? if they weren't killing people there wouldn't have been need for the order in the first place. will Iran or Saudi Arabia allow this? they keep playing in the peaceful nature of Christians. please go back to your countries it is not by force. let them out their houses in order and come out openly to protest against their fellow people killing others, then maybe things might begin to change. too many lives have been lost unecessarily something just has to be done.
They can pray all they want but they will never be allowed into America
It is well.
God said love your neighbor as yourself.
www.ckjacob.com
SMH.....@ ur silly comments
FREEBORN GOD BLESS YOU FOR ALL THESE EVIL ISLAMIC QUORANIC VERSES...
MY EYES ARE OPENED NOW
These people, they pray 20times daily and shout "god is great" when killing their fellow humans. They don't protest the killings by their Muslim brothers, they don't protest those Islamic laws that command them to kill anyhow.
Can they protest like this in their own Islamic countries??????? Mtchewww!
I think they should have been bundled as they gathered to act/pray/protest and thrown back into their Islamic countries.
These people, they pray 20times daily and shout "god is great" when killing their fellow humans. They don't protest the killings by their Muslim brothers, they don't protest those Islamic laws that command them to kill anyhow.
Can they protest like this in their own Islamic countries??????? Mtchewww!
I think they should have been bundled as they gathered to act/pray/protest and thrown back into their Islamic countries.
Nice 1.They have the right to religion.
A very Clean & sharp Range Rover Autobiography with low mileage for sale lagos and a 2013 ford edge with 60k mileage for sale in lagos and a toyota avalon 2008 model with 58k mileage for sale in portharcourt for details call 08107095662 or 08155125194 for pictures and price. Pls serious buyers should call
USA is not there country, and if they are not comfortable with the law, they can leave, coming to another man's country and telling them which law u want them to input or remove is total maddness! They must nt stay in USA!
I wonder why they want to give themselves bad names.
Morally and ideologically it is absolutely wrong... Same happened in Edo state where Muslims invaded a Church and started praying inside.
Its absolutely wrong regardless of what protest they are observing.
Freeborn die by fire die by force your whole generation will all die.You are a retard.
They are starting to believe that they own U.S courtesy of ex-president and when they start to believe we all know what will happen,they become dominant and one aim to have a Muslim president built on God's foundation.
Please we are talking of peace and you are insulting their God. Must everybody be a Christian? Stop that type of hate talk.
Their wahala.
Call Startech for your Fire extinguishers and other Safety and Security products call 08036190791 or mail Uzodave.Startech@gmail.com also check us on www.startechsafetyandsecurity.blogspot.com for more info
Hmmmm, where on earth would u see Christians holding there crusade or praying in an airport, Christians will never over step their boundaries. What muslims can never take they will force nd compel Christian to take it.evil, trobulesome, blood sucking demons.
Trump will come for d Muslims soon.Cursed.demented fools worshipping a dea god who cannot fight for himself!!!
peace is all we need
Islam is the problem of the world
Seen.
What test is that? Imaging this one sounding innocent. This islam that is a religion of trouble makers turning an airport to a mosque. So devilish
Avoiding them does not solve your problem because you have to live with them.Judging all Muslims as heartless is rather unfair.You can't use the action of few people to condemn all.As to God,whether He is alive or dead,We leave you to Him.He will surely accord you what you deserve.
Turning Airport to a Mosque is the most insane thing anyone who fear God will do. Disorderly religious perverts.
You've written lies, there's nothing like what you've typed here in the Quran, the Qur'an is divided into surah. There's nothing like quran9:29 or all the other fake verses you've invented.
Backwards people with their myopic ways of reasoning, Muslim with their dangerous lifestyle.
Good for America. One day, Islam will take over the US and their useless freedom will be no more. Good one Arab terrorist, teach them a lesson so that they will learn
As much as I don't Like Trump these people should go back to their respective countries cause they wont tk this shit for Christians.. Hypocrites
Take a chill pill pls,every verse in the Holy Qur'an has a reason for revelation and circumstances, so u cant just directly translate these above verses instead read their interpretations, y they were revealed are they applicable now or r there verses revealed thereafter. Read the life of our messenger Muhammad SAW, then u'll grasp the full meaning of the Qur'an. These is for both Muslims and non Muslims alike, lets educate our selves. #islammeanspeace#
One question.... Why do Muslim refugees migrate to Christian countries and NOT othe Islamic countries? They know what they are doing. They hate themselves
Muslims should get ready. Trump , Putin and the northern Korea president will deal with u guys. Stupid set of religion. I prefer Hindus to them . Terrorists. engr emy
Muslims should get ready. Trump , Putin and the north Korea president will deal with u guys. Stupid set of religion. I prefer Hindus to them . Terrorists. engr emy
Look at all this terrorist
Assuming they stopped them from praying they would have seen their true colours
No islam no terrorist simple
Sip my cofee
MUSLIMS COUNTRIES DOESN'T BAN COUNTRIES FROM ENTERING THEIR COUNTRY BECAUSE OF THEIR FAITH OR IDENTITY, IF SO HAPPENED THEN THEY HAVE THE RIGHT TO PROTEST EVEN IN THE AIRPORT,
Shut up
Thunder fire you people. ALLAH IS DEAD.
Foolish muslims. God will use trump to punish them.
Linda publish my comments
Trump will show your people pepper
Linda publish my comment. Thunder fire all muslims
If them pray finish dem go pack their bags back to their countries, may be this one na d last service for Muslim in USA.. See them looking like ravenous wolves in sheep clothing .
These blood sucking demons called Muslims, so they want to infiltrate the United States (Land of the free) like they did in turkey (Now an Islamic Republic), Jerusalem, Syria, Nigeria, Gambia (Islamic Republic of Gambia). The US is taking a right step, Just watch out for the population of Muslims in Canada and UK in the next 50 years, they will be the majority and before you know it, they will be reigning terror on other religions. I'm sure by then Christians will be the minority, na then we go hear am. God help us.
Muslims are not terrorist...u can all say what u like. Allah knows who is worshipping him
Ok so this is the nonsense that we don't want around here bcos no American or Christian can do this in those countries..dont understand why these begot wildasses like to dish out what they can't take.idiots.
ok
Subhannallah, woe to you unbeliever's that spite the name of Almighty ALLAH, Islam is a religion of peace and it is the most distinctive religion in the world
Laillahaillala Muhammed Rosullulah (S.A.W)
Subuhannallah
La ila illa lah, muhammed rosullulah (S.A.W)
Certainly u are Muslim, the type that Trump has been waging war against. How can u wish death for ur fellow men. Ur religion preaches terrorism and u just killed it. Welcome Mr Die by fire
Curse not course....
Thank me later
They will not allow Christians take over thier airports in the name is prayer. Always dishing out what they cannot take.
I can't blame u igbos, ur generations and fore fathers are completelt . American themselves don't support the ban of Muslims in their country u guys are saying something else, just bcs ur president is a muslim. Are u saying u kbw better than the Americans or u are wiser than them, stupid illiterate aggressive Biafrans. Awon omo oshi, omo iran ki ran